E-visums.nl
Total score
9
out of 10
Most recent review
today
Legenda
> 90 days
30 - 90 days
< 30 days
1008 reviews (12 months)
6141 reviews (total)
81357 views
93% recommends this company

Reviews

10
Positive
 
Suggestions
 
Hilde
Ninove

Published on: 18/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


7
Positive
Very straightforward booking process and quick response to Facebook messages when I had a problem
Suggestions
It took more than a week before I got my visa and not sure if I would have received it then if I hadn't chased it, but when using the Facebook chat the response was quick and I received my visa within 4 hours
Bertine
Genemuiden

Published on: 17/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Buitengewoon vriendelijke, hulpvaardige meedenkenden medewerkers. Deden erg hun best om alles voor ons op tijd in orde te hebben. Wat ook prima gelukt is.
Suggestions
 
Caroline
Netherlands

Published on: 17/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


8
Positive
Was geen probleem invullen en zeer snelle levering
Binnen een uur de visums binnen
Suggestions
 
Paul
Geertruidenberg

Published on: 14/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


9
Positive
Visum was de volgende dag binnen. Supersnel en makkelijk!
Suggestions
 
Maud

Published on: 13/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Zeer snel
Maandag visum India aangevraagd en Woensdag had ik ze al. Ook telefonisch zeer duidelijk en goed te woord gestaan. Een dikke pluim
Suggestions
Ga zo door
Jolita
Dongen

Published on: 13/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


8
Positive
 
Suggestions
 
Marian
Kessel

Published on: 10/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


4
Positive
Speed of service
Suggestions
Website stated the visum for vietnam did not require payment at the airport. Upon arrival an additional 25 USD needed to be paid which could only be paid in us dollar cash.
Dirk
Holland

Published on: 30/11/2018
Recommendation: No


2
Positive
Preis für Einladungsschreiben ist mit 40,00 Euro 2,13 x so teuer wie auf anderen Seiten auf Englisch 21 oder 25 USD.

Price for introduction letter is doubled 40,00 Euro than on other english sites for 21 or 25 USD
Suggestions
price is far to high.
Patrick
Koblenz

Published on: 27/11/2018
Recommendation: No


10
Positive
very quick and helpful
Suggestions
none
darren
Watford

Published on: 10/10/2018
Recommendation: Yes


Loading...
More reviews...