E-visums.nl
Total score
8.9
out of 10
Most recent review
today
Legenda
> 90 days
30 - 90 days
< 30 days
900 reviews (12 months)
6260 reviews (total)
88956 views
93% recommends this company

Reviews

9
Positive
Van elke stap in het proces wordt je prima op de hoogte gehouden. Alle vragen werden direct beantwoord. Fijn zaken doen met Visa4all! Bij de volgende visum aanvraag maak ik zeker gebruik van de diensten van Visa4all.
Suggestions
Geen verbeteringen. Alles is echt perfect en snel geregeld.
Manon
Almere

Published on: 20/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


9
Positive
I checked the internet carefully but this E-visum service was the most convincing and with 54,- Euros reasonable. As I need my passport for travelling purposes on a daily basis, I can not send it away for visas affairs.
Suggestions
 
Jan Constantin
Germany

Published on: 20/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Zeer toegankelijke website, invullen is eenvoudig.
Suggestions
 
Customer

Published on: 18/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


9
Positive
Absolut zuverlässig, schnell und sehr hilfsbereit. Kann nur die volle Punktzahl geben.
Suggestions
 
Charlotte
Germany

Published on: 16/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


8
Positive
Just moved abroad on an island. Not currently in country of residency. This website made this super easy without taking trips to the nearest embassy and leaving my passport there.
Suggestions
Thinking along with my struggles would have prevented going through the process several times. But in the end I figured it out.
Single visa application with digital copy of passport, would be a great option.
Luckily I was traveling with my mother. Not flying into Hong Kong from the same destination, therefor had to purchase train ticket into China for both of us to succeed with the groupvisa option.
Stacey Tjon
Netherlands

Published on: 15/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Visum erg snel binnen
Suggestions
Vooral door gaan zo.
Annemiek
Katwijk

Published on: 15/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Snel en accuraat, ook bij een telefonische vraag heel snel contact en beantwoording
Suggestions
 
Henk
De Cocksdorp

Published on: 15/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Simpele goed werkende website.
Snelle afhandeling van zaken.
Suggestions
 
Benjamin

Published on: 14/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Problemlos und schnell.
Suggestions
 
Customer

Published on: 13/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
2 Ägypten-Visa ohne Probleme und schnell!
Suggestions
 
Wolfgang
Munich Germany

Published on: 13/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


Loading...
More reviews...