Filters

8

Good enough

Well in this point I’m still waiting for my order. I like that you keep me guys informed every step of the way and that when I had questions you replied so fast! I love the website and the variety of products. Hope that my order arrives soon and in a good condition so I can order again after that

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Dear Giorgos, Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you appreciate our communication and the variety of products we offer. We're doing our best to ensure that your order arrives promptly and in perfect condition. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to our customer support and we can check the status of your order. Sammy | Team Hypeboost

10

Excellent!

Transparent and quick. Just like this should be done. In love with my new Spezials!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast, efficient, great quality

The shoes arrived very quickly, great quality. Everything carefully packed with a certificate of originality. I definitely recommend Hypeboost :)

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

excellent

frequent communication.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

As always, perfectly reliable.

No concerns, item is legit, looks great, 100% authentic.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Value for money!

Air Jordan in good price and top quality,

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Lovely product+excellent service

Very precise and reliable!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Dear Eerika, Thanks for your review. We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us! We're glad that we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way! Sammy | Team Hypeboost

2

MY SHOES DIDN'T ARRIVE!!!

I placed the order on Hypeboost on 24 April and GLS got my package on 30 May. SINCE THEN I haven't recieved any messages from you either GLS Company. On the GLS tracking it shows since 2 May that they are in Neunstein, Germany and no updates came so far and neither my sneakers. On the Hypeboost site, it says that the delivery (which includes the autenthification time) takes from 6 to 10 working days. It's the 8th working day that has passed and I don't believe that in 2 days my package can arrive from Germany to my country. All the reviews, even the ones from my country said that the shipping is fast or "I can't believe how fast my order came!". To my disappointment, that's not the case. I don't know what's happening, or what to do, but you should better do something about this for stopping this kind of things to happen to other clients.

  • Would you recommend us? No
6

Good customer service

everything is good and fast delivery only flaw was my track and trace link did not work for me

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Dear Emil, Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you received your order quickly! We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the tracking link not working. If you need any further assistance or information about your order, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We're here to help! Sammy | Team Hypeboost

8

I got what I wanted in 10 days

Delivery time longer than typical on-line shop. Order status well informed.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Dear Joni, Thanks for your review. As stated on our website, the average delivery time is 5 to 10 working days. The seller must first send the package to us via our platform before we can forward it to you. This process gives you the assurance that you will receive new, undamaged and authentic sneakers since we first check in our authentication center whether the product meets all requirements. We hope you enjoy your new shoes! Sammy | Team Hypeboost

10

I got Kobe 6 Italian camo

It was very nice and high quality, The delivery was fast and very good quality, thank you Hypeboost

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Dear Nomioi, Thanks for your review. We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with your purchase from Hypeboost! We hope you enjoy! Sammy | Team Hypeboost

8

Quality

Good quality stuff and lots of communication about status. Only minus was that it was not clear for me that I could not return the buy - Only resell it - so of course with quite a bit of loss. Should be clearer that deal is not with hypeboost but with private seller.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Dear Birgette, We're glad to hear that you found the quality of our products to be good and that our communication about the status of your order was helpful. However, we apologize for any confusion regarding our return policy. Indeed, as a marketplace, our platform facilitates transactions between buyers and sellers, and returns are generally not accepted. However, we have many successful sellers on our platform, you will be paid out within 5 business days and you are even able to set your own price. If you have any questions or concerns regarding reselling, please reach out to our customer support and they will be happy to help you. Sammy | Team Hypeboost

10

SO GOOD

YES

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Super❤️

Super ❤️

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

My shoes looking fire.

Nice

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast and perfect!

I love Hypeboost!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very good

Very good site and trustful!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Continues excellence

We have ordered several pairs of sneakers and basket shoes from Hypeboost over the last couple of years. The website works well, the pricing is fair, we have never had any reason to question their experts and always get our purchases in good time. We have tried other(Sorry Hypeboost) but always come back.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Dear Nikolaj, Thanks for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been a loyal customer over the past couple of years and that you've had consistently positive experiences with us! Your trust in our experts means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your continued support! Sammy | Team Hypeboost

9

Good service

Good products, little on the pricier side

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great experience. Very professional

The experience was great! Very professional and i received my order very quick!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Perfect

Very good

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very good!

Excelente

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Amazing

Very nice service

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

I was a little afraid, but I got what I ordered.

I don't usually order from foreign websites. I was worried that the company was fraudulent and that I was getting a low-quality product for the price I paid. The order was simple, the product's journey was traceable. Thank You

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Dear Áron, Thanks for your review. We understand your initial concerns, and we're glad that we could provide a smooth and transparent ordering process for you! Ensuring our customers feel secure and confident in their purchases is essential to us. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy! Sammy | Team Hypeboost

8

It was amazing

It came as fast as they said it was gonna come. And they also gave a signature of who authenticated the shoes so that good

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews written on your own initiative are immediately shown online and verified within 72 hours