Filters

4

Sale Prices.

Notice that the product had gone down in price and I'm within my 14 day return period, emailed asking if they would refund the difference rather than reordering then return the current one (unopened). Just flat out said no thought as a gesture would be nice for them to do it. FYI other retailers do this without any hassle. Hopefully the product when opened at Christmas is better than the service. If not no reason to recommend.

  • Would you recommend us? No
7

Very good

Good

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fantastic

Materials and craftsmanship, a commendable company for its seriousness and professionalism which satisfied my every need. Congratulations, keep it up!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Exceptional

Fast and exceptionally good quality company

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Really lovely website, with loads to choose from!

Great. The products are gorgeous, with a wide range to choose from. I’m really looking forward to seeing my little girl open her gifts at Christmas

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Easy Quick & Last Delivery

Ordered Dolls house for our granddaughter for Christmas, so quick it was delivered the next day, can’t wait to see her little face when she sees it

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
6

product perfect for toddler..

As I mentioned separately in a email.. the product was perfect but the chemicals or paintwork applied within the packaging was very harmful to us and made us very ill. The smell of product was immediate when opened it and i wiped down the bedframe and internals before use , the smell was still very strong for a number of days. Maybe because were in a small london flat but we coughed terribly and we were all sick from it. If anyone had the same exeperience you must message them as i was informed we were the only customer who experienced this and addrrssed it to them before they look into it further. However the product 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi there Tara, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review, we do appreciate it ! We are genuinely sorry to hear about your experience. As mentioned in our email, we can confirm that all of our beds have been tested against all chemicals with the safety standards EN71-3, Formaldehyde and they are fully compliant. If you do need further assistance please do contact us. Thank you, we wish you a lovely day ! Team Petite Amélie

9

Gorgeous

Bought for my granddaughter to have a reading book. She loves it and it looks gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast delivery, amazing product my granddaughter loves it!

Lovely product, very sturdy & looks lovely!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Favourite 1st birthday present

Speedy delivery :) Beautiful product :) My one year old granddaughter has played with it every day.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

A great nursery rocker

I love the smooth edges on this rocker which make it much more baby and crawler friendly than a rocker I purchased for my firstborn. Very happy with my purchase. Helps us get the little one to sleep in the evening.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Brilliant service

I am over the moon with my playpen. Good size easy to put together (only one person needed) The wheels on it are perfect easy to move around. Delivered quickly brilliant service.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Lovely bed and fast service

Great bed, easy to put together and fast service.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Wonderful

Purchased for my granddaughter’s second birthday. A beautiful gift with many magical memories ahead. Professional and speedy service. Highly recommended

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Very happy with product looks fab although the fork was damaged

Happy with service

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Beautiful toy kitchen

Excellent company, quick delivery and very good quality.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Lovely item - exactly as described

We love the tent. Exactly as pictured. Good quality, straight forward to build and our son loves it! We had a good experience dealing with Petite Amelie, straight forward ordering, fast delivery and well packaged. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Absolutely perfect

Fast delivery, and beautiful product Will certainly use you again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent product. Just what we wanted

Quick delivery

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great

Ordered a doll house it arrived, I put it together was quite testing but I got there in the end , one small railing was missing but I got in touch and they sent the part straight out . My gran daughter absolutely loves this . Thanks good company to deal with will deffo order again . The products are great quality and solid . Thanks

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Lovely dolls house

Really lovely dolls house, so pretty and cute. The parcel arrived really well packaged and protected, easy to put together. My daughter loves playing with it.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Would give zero stars if I could…

Ordered for my daughters birthday, arrived with several chips in the woodwork and scratches all over the mirror. Several emails sent with no reply, only reply I received from this company was this one asking me to review their item… LOL. Avoid, cheap products = cheap service

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Good afternoon Tom, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are very sorry to read that you are not satisfied with your order. We have checked both our email tools and social media channels but have not seen any correspondance from you. We have sent you an email this afternoon and we hope to resolve your issue, please check your spam/junk folders or this. Thank you, enjoy your day ! Team Petite Amelie

4

Not very good experience overall

I bought a chest of drawers. It was extremely hard to build. Once it was done, we realised that many parts were chipped. This was very disappointed because I love the product but for the money that I paid it should have been in good conditions.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Cristina, Thank you for your review ! We are sorry to read that you are disappointed with your drawers. On our website we do state that if your item(s) arrive damaged then to please contact us within 2 working days so that we can find a solution as quickly as possible. We cannot find any emails or messages from you regarding this order. However we would still love to help, our Customer Service team have sent you an email, please do keep an eye out for this ! Have a great day ! Team Petite Amelie

10

Great service, lovely product

I bought the black cot and although it is a flatpack piece of furniture it was easy to assemble and feels really sturdy. Love the product!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Gorgeous kitchen

Gorgeous kitchen but unfortunately lots of screws missing making the assembly difficult. Got there in the end and so happy with it!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Good afternoon Sarah, Thank you for your review ! We are sorry to hear that there were some missing screws. We do state on our website to contact us within 2 working days if there is any damage or anything missing from your order so that we can help you quickly and efficiently, however we cannot find any messages or emails from you. We would still love to help you, so our Customer Service team have sent you an email, please look out for this ! Have a great day ! Petite Amelie

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews written on your own initiative are immediately shown online and verified within 72 hours