9

Goede service

De goederen waren correct verpakt en geleverd.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

super

heel goed snel verzending verpakking zeer goed

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Snel en goed verpakt

Ik ben erg blij met de snelle levering en het is een gemakkelijke website om te shoppen

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
9

Excellent service and quick delivery

I would recommend you to a friend. You have exceptional service.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Een genoegen om te bestellen, een groter genoegen om te ontvangen

Het is en blijft een genoegen om bij de Dutch Expat Shop te bestellen en daarna de heerlijkheden te ontvangen. De communicatie met de klantenservice is bijzonder prettig en snel. Alles komt prima verpakt en bovenal in Spanje snel aan. Ik verheug me al op mijn volgende bestelling.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Smiling

Receiving my favourite Dutch products always brings a big smile on my face. I've received it within two weeks after placing my order, which is super-fast in my opinion, as my parcel has to travel from Holland to Hong Kong. As there are customs limitations I can't order everything I would want but that doesn't hold me back. I'm a happy Dutch Expat Shop customer!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
1

almost expired baby food

I ordered 7 cans and all expires in Jan 8th ,2020. Baby eats one can per month and now is the middle of November, I contact to their customer service and they responded was ridiculous: Qt: Info <info@dutchexpatshop.com> Nov 13 at 12:03 AM Hi :) you did not ask for long expiration dates. Unqt: The rest you guys judge! So I supposed to tell them in advance to send a new cans and not old??? come on, its for baby and not for animal ! Very disappointed, Unprofessional response,

  • Aanbevelen? Ja

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Gocha, thank you for your email and feedback. You have ordered 7 cans with an expiration date of 2 months. Normally a baby eats 1 can per week. In that case you still have more than enough time to finish all 7 cans before the expiration date ends. Unfortunately we do not know the purpose of your purchase. We have asked you several times to ship the products back to us for a refund but everytime you refused this. It is unfortunately not possible to keep the products you received + a new shipment with the same products. If you change your mind let us know :) Kind regards, Dutch Expat Shop

10

Very very nice

Very good service and fast delivery

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

They are the best.

Excellente klantendienst, open om nieuwe produkten ter verkoop aan te bieden, zeer goede verpakking, snelle levering.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
9

Gewoon GOED

Goed assortiment al is het voor mij soms moelijk om een keus te maken. Het transport naar Rusland duurt 2 tot 3 weken, soms langer. Dan is het een gok of de prducten "voor eigen risico" goed aankomen. Dhl laat het afweten omdat het geen voedsel vervoert, dus verse groenten gaat niet, Bpost duurt lang dus is Postnl de oplossing. Het gaat (bijna) altijd goed en als het mis gaat is het snel opgelost. De D.E.S, is gewoon goed!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Helemaal OK

zie boven

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
9

Super makkelijk om iets te bestellen!

Makkelijk om iets te bestellen en veel keuze uit producten. De producten waren ook goed verpakt.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Top!

Bestellen is makkelijk, je wordt goed op de hoogte gehouden, binnen een paar dagen de bestelling binnen, producten zijn goed!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Very satisfied & Brilliant service

I ordered to England so not far but it was quick and easy, with a great selection of products. Very simple to buy and pay, the delivery was perfectly on time with full tracking available and email updates so I could follow the order. All the food arrived as per what I'd ordered, nothing damaged and it was so well packaged!!! Such a great service!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
9

Tevreden klant

Dit was mijn eerste bestelling. Deze werd vlot en keurig afgehandeld binnen de voorziene termijn. Dus : voor herhaling vatbaar !!!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Very satisfied and Brilliant service

I was kept informed by email and the goods arrived on time. I found it efficient and satisfactory.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

excellent customer service

The parcel was damaged during the shipment but the customer service sent a replacement in no time

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Received quickly

So far am satisfied with the service. Small point is that each order included some damaged tins although only dented.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Super quick and accurate delivery to Australia

I am not someone who gives out 5 star reviews easily, but when someone earns it by doing everything right, I think it is important to share that experience. All aspects of my order worked amazingly well. Communication, delivery was super fast and what we received was exactly what I ordered. We are now all ready to celebrate Sinterklaas met chocolade letters, pepernoten, speculaas, kruidnoten, marzepein and even some of these were available in Gluten Free! I couldn't be happier!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Excellent service and fast delivery

Received my parcel so quick and dispatched the items safely. Also, thank you for the bonus !!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Snelle levering naar het buitenland EU.

Ga zo door!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Fantastic shop and service

We order to England so not far but it was quick and easy, with a great selection of products. Very simple to buy and pay, the delivery was perfectly on time with full DPD tracking available and email updates so I could follow the order. All the food arrived as per what I'd ordered, nothing damaged and it was so well packaged!!! Such a great service! Will be using again!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Nergens in Nederland meer te verkrijgen, alleen hier...

In de supermarkten is de Kersenthee van Pickwick niet meer te krijgen. In deze webshop nog wel !

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Amazing Every Time

We order from Los Angeles and have never had an issue with our order. DutchExpatShop ships our order right away and usually arrives within 4 business days. Thank you for an amazing job!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Snel en professioneel

Prijzen zijn redelijk. Problemen zijn zelden maar worden goed opgelost. Snelle levering

  • Aanbevelen? Ja

Filter op taal