Filters

10

Easy

So easy to order. Fast shipping( to Sweden).

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Exccelent service and fast delivery

Great service

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very efficient

It was a pleasure to deal with the company, no no nonsense, the transaction went smoothly.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Products not received yet

Product ordered 7-6. Still not received yet.

  • Would you recommend us? No
10

Great with fast despatch

Great with fast despatch to the UK

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very good

Very good seller

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Absolutely Brilliant

came across you guys in Waxstock 22 and saw that you had the Liquid Elements mini polisher on your stand. Brilliant little machine, its been used several times since I got it and Im sure it will be considerably more in the weeks and months to come. Great knowledge from the guys on the ground at Waxstock. Will be using you guys again.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great company

This is a very good company very good paint and they very good costumer service would highly recommend

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

everything was OK

everything goes OK

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Import tax

When perching this item no where was I told there would be an import charge. That made it more expensive that the most expensive price I had seen it for.

  • Would you recommend us? No
10

Very good

Good and fast delivery , just wish could be point or discount for regular customers so with that in mind we could try to order more often

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

N/

Great service and great products

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Recommend!

As always all perfect. Fast shipping and good price.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
6

Good products but had to chase the delivery company to get my parcel

The address part of the site needs to be fixed. It puts your number of your house at a point its not supposed to be. On mine there was no number and it was failed to deliver. Spent ages trying to get through and get it sent back to me. The address should have the house number at the beginning. Or atleast put it on the address

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Very Happy.

I understand that the item may come from further a field. however, could have potentially been delivered in a shorter time. item was just what I needed, Thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
6

Packing need to improve

one of our SEM mandarin bottles where broken, the packing was not enough to protect the content. Bottom broke of and leaked on to other products.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Ordered and wasn't delivered

I'm very disappointed with the very poor service from this company. I ordered a product and delivery was arranged. I then received an email saying the item wasn't in stock. I checked the website and it stated it was in stock. I then received a delivery notification from UPS and paid the VAT/charges to release the delivery. Then, with no action from my side, I received a credit note and was refunded days later (very poor in modern banking). So now I've lost money on the exchange rate (EUR to GBP), I still don't have my item and I have to deal with UPS to get my VAT and charges refunded. Avoid this company. They do not deal in good faith and are best avoided.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Dear Murray, Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that you are disappointed in our service. Please accept our apologize. We have looked into your complain and we see that you gave us an incorrect address. Therefore we received your order back and refunded it to your creditcard. Our advise was to order again online and fill in the correct address so we are able to ship it to you. The fact that you had to pay the exchange rate, you can;t blame us, because we are very clear on our site that you have to pay in Euro's. You already knew that before hand. Warm regards, CROP

8

Not good

Order Ref 3000007638 I picked my order up from the UPS collection point some 2 weeks after it had been dispatched. This was due to lack of notification from UPS. CROP dispatched my order on time and I received it in good order. I will use them again.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

LOQUID ELEMENTS 1000 V4 POLISHER

great service a great price would recommend thank you very much

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Perfect- just what I needed

I needed these tags to label keys of boats that we service and these were exactly what I pictured. Really handy and durable

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

great

really good product

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Ecxellent

Everything was as it should be.. purchase, delivery, all good

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent service

Great products and prompt delivery

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Super

Great products at reasonable prices, all in one place, this is my number 1 shop for automotive supplies.Very happy and highly recommend place. Thank You.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Good price and fast delivery

All good

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

About CROP (Car Repair Online Products)

Voor 22.00 uur besteld, morgen in huis. Zelfs in het weekend! Bij CROP heb je de keuze uit meer dan 10.000 producten. Je kan ons bellen, e-mailen en met ons chatten waarbij je direct persoonlijk antwoord krijgt. Altijd krijg jij specialistisch advies van onze experts. Retourneren en ruilen kan tot wel 100 dagen na aankoop.

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews written on your own initiative are immediately shown online and verified within 72 hours