Filters

10

Very good

Outstanding

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Faulty product no help from customer service

Bought a wagner 130m paint sprayer. Followed all instructions and videos for easy set up. The tip attachment for the spray gun did not work paint would come out of other parts of the attachment that came premade and can not be taken apart Customer service was no help could not understand the problem.. So I sent videos to WhatsApp of the problem Using water it still would not work . I recived a email asking what paint I used I replied I was using water . I recived a second email saying the paint I was using is not correct that was it . This company are scammers I have to start a process of using my bank to get my money back or product replaced Extremely unprofessional company

  • Would you recommend us? No
10

Brilliant to deal with

Fast delivery

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
2

Not as good as expected

I expected the paint stripper to preform a lot better than it does.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hello, We are sorry that the paint stripper did not meet your expectations. Following our email exchanges, you have confirmed that you get better results with immersion. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need more information. Kind regards, CROP

10

Perfect product and service

Excellent paint, perfect color. Fast and efficient shipping. Thanks !

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent

Fast delivery and great products

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Easy to use

Easy to use product, good quality paint, will see how durable it is only grip is no instructions on the can or in the package. However this was provided on the website. Will be nice if it came with a piece of paper with the instructions. Overall very satisfied with paint and primer. Paint remover didn't work at all

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Beautiful product. Excellent result

The product is a very good one, works excellently against oxygen that enables rust to grow on metal And protect the metal against rust.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
2

No customer support

Their supplier UPS lost the package. Instead of immediately shipping a replacement they made me wait for two weeks after it was supposed to arrive to ship the replacement. They said I had to wait until they sorted it out with UPS. Customer be damned.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Dear John, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. It's never pleasant to have to wait for your belongings, but upon reading your review, I believe some clarification is necessary. Your package wasn't actually lost. It often happens that a package is eventually located after an investigation. For this reason, we couldn't immediately send a new package but had to wait for the outcome of the investigation first. It's unfortunate that this occurred in your case, and you were affected by it. Especially considering that you're a loyal customer who has ordered from us multiple times. I hope that after this explanation, you can understand our perspective or see the situation differently.

10

Excellence

I use your products quite often and I am confident about the quality and delivery times, That makes me trust you with all my need about my car products.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very reliable, great to deal with, you guys

100% recommend to everyone Big positive feedback.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Super quick delivery , easy ordering and a great 2 pack spray can

Spot on , would definitely order from you again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent

Excellent service and communication , very quick to post via UPS , will definitely use again for those detailing products not available in the UK

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Arrived perfectly, haven’t used yet!

Easy to deal with and delivered in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Good experience all round

Quick despatch, kept informed throughout process, correct items delivered, slow delivery but not crop's fault.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

First class shopping

Large selection of car detailing products! And most important everything in Stock. Easy to order and delivered in 4 days.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great communication and turnaround

This is the only company that I can get this product from, so considering the distance to get the product here, it was delivered in good time and well packaged..

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great

Very good

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
7

Bad experience

One of the spray cans was stained and the diffuser was broken. They didn't send me any spare parts

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast, cheap, quality

Ordered on Thursday, got everything on next Wednesday.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Hassle free.

Very prompt delivery.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

you are the best

The order was processed quickly. sent quickly. nice to do business with you

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

It was ok but expensive shipping

It was ok but super expensive the shipping cost

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Large variety of products, amazing shop

Large variety of products, amazing shop

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Quality products

Great company, Quality products and fast delivery to Ireland. Thank you

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

About CROP (Car Repair Online Products)

Voor 22.00 uur besteld, morgen in huis. Zelfs in het weekend! Bij CROP heb je de keuze uit meer dan 10.000 producten. Je kan ons bellen, e-mailen en met ons chatten waarbij je direct persoonlijk antwoord krijgt. Altijd krijg jij specialistisch advies van onze experts. Retourneren en ruilen kan tot wel 100 dagen na aankoop.

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews written on your own initiative are immediately shown online and verified within 72 hours