Filters

2

terrible customer service

I made an order in November, a few things for myself and my partner for Christmas. First, one trousers were wrong colour, but I didn't have time to deal with returns to I though I can live it. But then the worse, which I realised only recently when I was packing partner's present that the garment had two security tags on them. when I called the customer service to find out what to do, I was told to send them back and make a new order if I want them (all of which of course would cost more than the garment itself!) or I was told to take it to a local shop to get them removed. The whole point of online shopping was that I did't have to go out to shopping centres as I have asthma so extra vulnerable against the virus! When I asked if the company would do something to compensate for their mistake, I was told NO. I certainly will not use or recommend Otrium and will leave reviews as such everywhere I can find!

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Deniz, Thank you for your review. It is very unfortunate to hear that you received items to which the security tags were still attached, my apologies for this! I just sent you an email regarding your order, hopefully we can resolve this inconvenient situation together! Kind regards, Robin

10

Everything was perfect!

The products were ok and the delivery was the next day.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Tudor! Thank you for recommending Otrium 🤩 We are very happy to hear that the items were to your liking and delivered quickly! We cannot wait to welcome you again to the online outlet. Hopefully we will see you soon! Kind regards, Robin

10

Loving my purchase which arrived swiftly

Purchased a coat from Belstaff. Really happy with the speed it was delivered and a fantastic discount on the original price. It is a classic piece and so doesn't matter to me that it might be the previous season. It arrived with the Belstaff coat hanger and delivered in an Otrium recyclable box (good to see). This is my second purchase from Otrium - the first being several pairs of Asics trainers. Pleased to see more premium brands appearing on site and I will definitely be purchasing more from Otrium in the future.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Suzi, Thank you so much for the O-mazing 5 stars! We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the fast delivery, the packaging and the offers! We wish you lots of joy of the coat and the Asics trainers and cannot wait to welcome you to the online outlet again. Happy monday! Kind regards, Robin

1

No one to contact when things go wrong

I bought a jacket with extra 20% Black Friday off. Too small. Rang Otrium and they said they would send me discount code so I could order bigger size with the 20% off. Nothing received. Phone number has been removed from web site.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Kevin, Thank you for your review! I am very sorry to hear that you did not receive the email from my colleague after you were in contact by phone. My apologies. I just send you an email regarding your previous conversation. I look forward to hear from you! Kind regards, Robin

10

Excellent customer service

I bought a Belstaff jacket an amazing product and amazing price, had a little issue with my order, however the ladies In customer service were very prompt with the reply's to my emails and I will be buying again from Otrium thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Only positives here!

Bought 4 items of Belstaff clothing. They might be previous years designs but with Belstaff they are timeless pieces. Delivery to the UK was swift, actually being delivered on Saturday instead of the advised Monday. Will definitely look to purchase from again:)

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Ian, Thank you for your lovely review 🤩 With a big smile we read how satisfied you are with your new items from Belstaff! An amazing brand that indeed creates timeless pieces ✨ Enjoy them! We cannot wait to welcome you again and wish you lots of shopping fun in advance! Kind regards, Robin

10

Excellent service and competitive prices

Recently discovered Otrium, wish I had found it sooner. Great service, fast delivery and excellent prices. One of my favourite online retailers.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi John, Thank you so much for the O-mazing 5 stars! We are extremely happy to hear that you recently discovered us and are already such a fan of the online outlet! We appreciate the compliments and we wish you lots of shopping fun in advance 🤩 Kind regards, Robin

2

Awful experience

I used to take their long delivery and return time for granted, but today they lost me as a customer. The package was too large to deliver by bike (why offer that option then?). Therefor automatically returned to Otrium. According to the company, they are unable to deliver the package with another carrier. Instead, they advised me to order all 18 items again. And to pay for them again, while the chargeback of the first order will probably take weeks. Took me an hour or so to find them and most of the items are already gone by now. Waste of time and not environmentally friendly.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Sjors, Thank you for your review! It is very unfortunate to hear that your package got returned because of its size. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience! Just now i sent you an email regarding your new order. I hope to hear something from you soon! Kind regards, Robin

3

Slecht !!

Op ruim 7 dagen 2 bestellingen geplaatst, waarvan nog niks ontvangen. V Blijkt de 1e van 10 november niet te vinden! U kan ze gewoon opnieuw bestellen is het antwoord. We zoeken het voor u uit en over 5 dagen hoort us van ons. Niks van, alles is betaald dus verzend gewoon.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Patsy, Wat vervelend dat jouw pakket zoek is geraakt! Dat is uiteraard niet de bedoeling en iets wat we graag voorkomen. Mijn excuses! Ik hoop dat jij intussen iemand van de klantenservice hebt kunnen spreken, alsnog ontvang ik graag nog een mailtje van je zodat ik met je mee kan kijken! Het email adres is service@otrium.nl Ik hoop iets van je te horen! Lieve groet, Robin

9

Reliable and trustworthy

I've only had good experiences with otrium. Unlike many other websites selling online find their description of products trustworthy. Always good quality. I always allow 2 weeks for delivery but they always surprise me with early delivery. Keep in mind I live abroad but honestly I love shopping with them. My personal favorite brand is Scotch and Soda. Great quality products in general and beautiful packaging.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Ryan, Thank you so much for the 0-mazing 9! We are very happy to hear that you enjoy shopping at Otrium and only had positive experiences with us. Scotch & Soda is indeed a very nice (Dutch) brand 🤩Did you know you can follow your favorite brands in our fashion app? You will then be notified when new items are added 😍 We wish you lots of shopping fun in advance and cannot wait to send another package your way! Kind regards, Robin

6

Great products but expensive to return

Mostly the items were great however the returns process is awful. When you've already paid £6 in shipping to receive the items I do not expect to be charged £8.95 to return them. It will make me re-think what I buy, and only purchase something from them if i'm 100% sure of fit etc.

  • Would you recommend us? No
9

Satisfied

Very much on time and the products are first quality

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Christian, Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that your order got delivered quickly and is entirely to your liking. We hope to welcome you many more times in the future and wish you lots of shopping fun in advance! Happy wednesday! Kind regards, Robin

7

Good overall

Overall good customer experience and online user experience. Would have been better if they update is automatically on the delivery tracking

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Krish, Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that you have had a nice shopping experience at Otrium 🤩 Hopefully the items are exactly as you wanted ✨ We will definitely take your feedback into consideration, perhaps we can make this happen in the future! Thank you for giving us this feedback, we appreciate it! Happy tuesday. Kind regards, Robin

2

Lying about 2-4 days delivery

Please if you can't deliver the package within 2 to 4 days, do not promise and advertise it! My first experience of buying clothes from you is already bad, i don't think i would return to use your service again, the offer is good but what a pitty!

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Loc, I am very sorry to hear that we could not deliver your package between the 2-4 work days! I understand you are not happy about this, because you were expecting it to be delivered on time. I would like to come in contact with you, so we can look for an solution :) Can you send us an email on service@otrium.com? Hopefully we will see you again sometime! Best regards, Simone

9

Excellent offers and good filters.

Near perfect. Only remarks are a sometimes buggy app and some UI flaws. But overall good service and great selection with huge discounts.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Great service!

Always helpful and friendly-)

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Excellent Outlet Experience

Very good selection of brands at fair prices. Good customer service experience.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Constantin Abel, Great to hear you like the selection of brands we are providing! I am glad you have a good feeling with our customer service. We are always there to help you when needed! Best regards, Simone

10

You can not ask for more, totally satisfied

Perfect delivery time, very easy to choose a product, fill in the fields for shipping and pay. You can not ask for more when buying online. Totally satisfied with the purchase at a very good price and I will buy back on this website surely.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great!

The product was as described and arrived extremely quickly. The price is also unbeatable, I definitely recommend them.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Easy shopping & great service

Great products, easy shopping, quick delivery & great prices

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Brilliant service / products

Great service and products.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very good price-performance ratio

Easy communication, prompt and friendly replies, safe delivery and more importantly decent quality. Totally recommendable!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

The best online shop ever!

I am really impressed prices, availability of offered goods, brands and what is the most important - the Otrium's service! I truly recommend Otrium! Elzbieta

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great customer care

I started using Otrium recently and I was very pleasantly surprised by the level of customer care that they displayed. Any question I had was answered and any mix-up was so well dealth with. Supper happy to have found them especially since I'm a big Scotch & Soda fan :D

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great customer service :-)

I have placed 3 orders with Otrium so far. The first one was 100% perfect, there were, however, some little issues with the second and third order. That might not sound so inviting to potential customers, but the people working at Otrium customer service went out of their ways to make up for the trouble. They were very professional and friendly - keep up the good work! :-)

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews with a score below 6 are published 7 days after placement