Filters

9

Best price, perfect service.

Easy browsing on the website. Bargain prices, perfect delivery.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Satisfied with the item

The delivery was a bit delayed but understandable. Everything was communicated so I was aware of it. The item came in good condition. I am pleased with the quality. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent experience

I was really impressed with the selection and high quality of the brands & sizes available. The items arrived quickly and beautifully & sustainably packaged. I have already recommended you to several people.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

First class in every way!

I am passionate about the Anne Fontaine brand and was delighted to find a large selection of AF clothing on the Otrium website. The prices are much better than the Anne Fontaine outlet :) I purchased my first item last week - the site is easy to navigate and my order arrived promptly. Really delighted to have found Otrium and will definitely buy from them again.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Horrible experience!

Buyers beware! Have been watching their prices for a few weeks, just noticed that that have raised prices on all sale items by at least 120%. Their sale boots were $164 they just increased them to sale $383 (stating that the original price is in the 600s). They have literally increased every single piece on their website in this manner. Horrible! I’m so glad I’m not shopping with them. They can’t call themselves a discounted online shopping store. This is such deviate and deceitful way of doing business.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Alisa, 

 Thank you for your review. It may indeed be the case that a particular item has been given a higher or lower price than the first time you saw it in our webshop. This is because Otrium works with dynamic prices, meaning the prices of the items can be adjusted according to the wishes of our brands. Despite the price change, I hope you can still benefit from the great discounts we offer at Otrium. Please reach out to us by email (service@otrium.com) if there are any other questions we can answer for you. Kind regards, 
 Tara

1

Very poor customer service

Very poor customer service I order for the first time from this website and they didn’t provide me with a tracking number and finally they email me with the recent taking from me course for both shipment and return of the item without providing any information on tracking number out without responding to my several emails to their customer service asking to update me with a tracking number so I can I track my item

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Taher, We are so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our customer service because we weren't able to provide you with a Track & Trace code. That is of course not our intention! I have just e-mailed you with more information about this matter. Hopefully everything has been solved sufficiently now! If you have any further questions, please let us know! Have a nice day! Kind regards, Roos

2

I don’t know what’s happened to my orders

I have ordered two items that quickly showed as shipped and order processed on my account. Having not heard anything from the shipper DPD I was told of “a slight delay with the distribution team”. Days later I had still had no update and the DPD track and trace showed that they had the order details but not yet received the parcel with one order and no details about the second order ( the orders were placed at the same time. I contacted Otrium again and was told there was now “a problem with the track and trace which indicates an error” All of which means I have no idea if and when I will get my orders. Looking through the reviews it seems there was an issue with the track and trace and DPD on 25 January which doesn’t seem to be resolved. Help I don’t know what’s happening with my orders anymore. I can’t recommend the site because I have not received my orders and Otrium and have had no indication when I am likely to. Also I have had to chase them. They have never contacted me to say there is a problem or delay

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Russell, We are so sorry to hear that your parcel is delayed due to the T&T issues at DPD! This is a current issue that we are trying to solve as quickly as possible because, of course, we also don't like our orders being delayed. We kindly ask you for your patience. We have seen that you have already been in contact about this with our customer service. They try to help you the best they can but if there are still things that are not clear to you, you can always contact us again! We wish you a nice day! Kind regards, Roos

2

Bad experience for first order

I order a jacket hat and hand gloves from Otrium on the 1st of January, I was send a fake DPD tracking number which never work,the items was not delivered, I email them also WhatsApp them on this no +31 20 221 7184 to refund my money back there are refusing to refund my money back or send the package to me.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Mike, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order or refund yet! My apologies. That should not have happend. There has indeed been an issue with the DPD track and trace code. You just received an email from my colleague to fix this for you. Kind regards, Simone

2

terrible customer service

I made an order in November, a few things for myself and my partner for Christmas. First, one trousers were wrong colour, but I didn't have time to deal with returns to I though I can live it. But then the worse, which I realised only recently when I was packing partner's present that the garment had two security tags on them. when I called the customer service to find out what to do, I was told to send them back and make a new order if I want them (all of which of course would cost more than the garment itself!) or I was told to take it to a local shop to get them removed. The whole point of online shopping was that I did't have to go out to shopping centres as I have asthma so extra vulnerable against the virus! When I asked if the company would do something to compensate for their mistake, I was told NO. I certainly will not use or recommend Otrium and will leave reviews as such everywhere I can find!

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Deniz, Thank you for your review. It is very unfortunate to hear that you received items to which the security tags were still attached, my apologies for this! I just sent you an email regarding your order, hopefully we can resolve this inconvenient situation together! Kind regards, Robin

10

Everything was perfect!

The products were ok and the delivery was the next day.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Tudor! Thank you for recommending Otrium 🤩 We are very happy to hear that the items were to your liking and delivered quickly! We cannot wait to welcome you again to the online outlet. Hopefully we will see you soon! Kind regards, Robin

10

Loving my purchase which arrived swiftly

Purchased a coat from Belstaff. Really happy with the speed it was delivered and a fantastic discount on the original price. It is a classic piece and so doesn't matter to me that it might be the previous season. It arrived with the Belstaff coat hanger and delivered in an Otrium recyclable box (good to see). This is my second purchase from Otrium - the first being several pairs of Asics trainers. Pleased to see more premium brands appearing on site and I will definitely be purchasing more from Otrium in the future.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Suzi, Thank you so much for the O-mazing 5 stars! We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the fast delivery, the packaging and the offers! We wish you lots of joy of the coat and the Asics trainers and cannot wait to welcome you to the online outlet again. Happy monday! Kind regards, Robin

1

No one to contact when things go wrong

I bought a jacket with extra 20% Black Friday off. Too small. Rang Otrium and they said they would send me discount code so I could order bigger size with the 20% off. Nothing received. Phone number has been removed from web site.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Kevin, Thank you for your review! I am very sorry to hear that you did not receive the email from my colleague after you were in contact by phone. My apologies. I just send you an email regarding your previous conversation. I look forward to hear from you! Kind regards, Robin

10

Excellent customer service

I bought a Belstaff jacket an amazing product and amazing price, had a little issue with my order, however the ladies In customer service were very prompt with the reply's to my emails and I will be buying again from Otrium thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Only positives here!

Bought 4 items of Belstaff clothing. They might be previous years designs but with Belstaff they are timeless pieces. Delivery to the UK was swift, actually being delivered on Saturday instead of the advised Monday. Will definitely look to purchase from again:)

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Ian, Thank you for your lovely review 🤩 With a big smile we read how satisfied you are with your new items from Belstaff! An amazing brand that indeed creates timeless pieces ✨ Enjoy them! We cannot wait to welcome you again and wish you lots of shopping fun in advance! Kind regards, Robin

10

Excellent service and competitive prices

Recently discovered Otrium, wish I had found it sooner. Great service, fast delivery and excellent prices. One of my favourite online retailers.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi John, Thank you so much for the O-mazing 5 stars! We are extremely happy to hear that you recently discovered us and are already such a fan of the online outlet! We appreciate the compliments and we wish you lots of shopping fun in advance 🤩 Kind regards, Robin

2

Awful experience

I used to take their long delivery and return time for granted, but today they lost me as a customer. The package was too large to deliver by bike (why offer that option then?). Therefor automatically returned to Otrium. According to the company, they are unable to deliver the package with another carrier. Instead, they advised me to order all 18 items again. And to pay for them again, while the chargeback of the first order will probably take weeks. Took me an hour or so to find them and most of the items are already gone by now. Waste of time and not environmentally friendly.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Sjors, Thank you for your review! It is very unfortunate to hear that your package got returned because of its size. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience! Just now i sent you an email regarding your new order. I hope to hear something from you soon! Kind regards, Robin

3

Slecht !!

Op ruim 7 dagen 2 bestellingen geplaatst, waarvan nog niks ontvangen. V Blijkt de 1e van 10 november niet te vinden! U kan ze gewoon opnieuw bestellen is het antwoord. We zoeken het voor u uit en over 5 dagen hoort us van ons. Niks van, alles is betaald dus verzend gewoon.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Patsy, Wat vervelend dat jouw pakket zoek is geraakt! Dat is uiteraard niet de bedoeling en iets wat we graag voorkomen. Mijn excuses! Ik hoop dat jij intussen iemand van de klantenservice hebt kunnen spreken, alsnog ontvang ik graag nog een mailtje van je zodat ik met je mee kan kijken! Het email adres is service@otrium.nl Ik hoop iets van je te horen! Lieve groet, Robin

9

Reliable and trustworthy

I've only had good experiences with otrium. Unlike many other websites selling online find their description of products trustworthy. Always good quality. I always allow 2 weeks for delivery but they always surprise me with early delivery. Keep in mind I live abroad but honestly I love shopping with them. My personal favorite brand is Scotch and Soda. Great quality products in general and beautiful packaging.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Ryan, Thank you so much for the 0-mazing 9! We are very happy to hear that you enjoy shopping at Otrium and only had positive experiences with us. Scotch & Soda is indeed a very nice (Dutch) brand 🤩Did you know you can follow your favorite brands in our fashion app? You will then be notified when new items are added 😍 We wish you lots of shopping fun in advance and cannot wait to send another package your way! Kind regards, Robin

6

Great products but expensive to return

Mostly the items were great however the returns process is awful. When you've already paid £6 in shipping to receive the items I do not expect to be charged £8.95 to return them. It will make me re-think what I buy, and only purchase something from them if i'm 100% sure of fit etc.

  • Would you recommend us? No
9

Satisfied

Very much on time and the products are first quality

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Christian, Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that your order got delivered quickly and is entirely to your liking. We hope to welcome you many more times in the future and wish you lots of shopping fun in advance! Happy wednesday! Kind regards, Robin

7

Good overall

Overall good customer experience and online user experience. Would have been better if they update is automatically on the delivery tracking

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Krish, Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that you have had a nice shopping experience at Otrium 🤩 Hopefully the items are exactly as you wanted ✨ We will definitely take your feedback into consideration, perhaps we can make this happen in the future! Thank you for giving us this feedback, we appreciate it! Happy tuesday. Kind regards, Robin

2

Lying about 2-4 days delivery

Please if you can't deliver the package within 2 to 4 days, do not promise and advertise it! My first experience of buying clothes from you is already bad, i don't think i would return to use your service again, the offer is good but what a pitty!

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Loc, I am very sorry to hear that we could not deliver your package between the 2-4 work days! I understand you are not happy about this, because you were expecting it to be delivered on time. I would like to come in contact with you, so we can look for an solution :) Can you send us an email on service@otrium.com? Hopefully we will see you again sometime! Best regards, Simone

9

Excellent offers and good filters.

Near perfect. Only remarks are a sometimes buggy app and some UI flaws. But overall good service and great selection with huge discounts.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Great service!

Always helpful and friendly-)

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Excellent Outlet Experience

Very good selection of brands at fair prices. Good customer service experience.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Constantin Abel, Great to hear you like the selection of brands we are providing! I am glad you have a good feeling with our customer service. We are always there to help you when needed! Best regards, Simone

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews with a score below 6 are published 7 days after placement