Filters

10

effectief en efficiënt

niuuwe woning gehuurd en de makelaar heeft Easy Nuts ingeschakeld voor de nutsvoorzieningen. Gebeld door medewerker Joos die, samen met mij, binnen 10 minuten de beste deal had gevonden. Alles is geregeld zonder stress en naar volle tevredenheid.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Super clear and friendly

Kishan provided a clear and outstanding support. He replied to all my questions and explained what I have to do and anticipated my questions as well. Give him a raise.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Duidelijke informatie, goed bereikbaar

Informatie werd duidelijk gepresenteerd, vragen direct beantwoord . Na het mailen werd ik binnen enkele minuten terug gebeld.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
1

Scam!

During our call I was requested to share my personal details and then received an offer from them. Then, without receiving my consent, they have arranged the contract on my behalf with an energy supplier. This seems to be a common practice for them according to reviews on Google Maps. Totally unacceptable. Be careful sharing personal details with them.

  • Aanbevelen? Nee

Response from the business owner

Dear mister, We understand your frustration. Easy Nuts platform helps more the 20.000 customers yearly so we are certainly not a scam. We get your details from the rental agency and give you a offer to help you with the utilities. Because of a human error we push the contract to the supplier. We do a lot of good, but sometimes we also make mistakes. We immediately canceled the contracts for you. Please note that you are still obliged to arrange energy and water in the Netherlands. Eventually the network supplier will shut you down. Enjoy your new home Best regards , Team Easy Nuts

10

Uitstekend

Goed geholpen en prima afgehandeld.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Excellent

Excellent

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Goed en netjes geholpen.

/

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
1

Ghost company

Took ages to call me to take care of my contracts, had to call myself multiple times without any answer. Still waiting for the call they promised to give me about insurances...

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Dear miss Bohe, We receive your details from the real-estate agent without a phone-number. We send a request for the correct phone-number so that's why we call later. We didn't receive a opt in for insurances, but European Insurance will call you Monday. Best regards, Team Easy Nuts

8

Easy

easy to use

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Zeer goed

Top service, eerlijk bedrijf.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Prima

Nadat ik zelf bij jullie een melding gestuurd had voor energie ging het allemaal wel snel en goed. Het formulier via nederwoon heb ik wel een keer of 6 ingevuld en werd dan steeds of niet verstuurd of het liep vast. Misschien een puntje van aandacht.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Duidelijk, snel en vriendelijk

Easy nuts had mij gebeld vanwege de nieuwe woning waar ik met mijn vriendin in ga trekken. Na een gesprek van 10 minuten hebben we alles duidelijk kunnen regelen. Alle nutsvoorzieningen besproken, alle gegevens gecontroleerd en klaar waren we. Aardige man, goed meegedacht, samen tot de beste oplossingen gekomen.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Quickly arranged, very informative

Good quick and professional assistance

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Snel, handig, absoluut onmisbaar

Omdat ik voor het eerst belast wordt om deze dingen zelf te moeten regelen.. je de nodige ervaringen nog niet hebt. Maar ze niet te beroerd zijn om met je mee te kijken naar alles wat er nodig is voor een goed en zeker woonverblijf. Met veel respect naar de medewerk(st)ers! Top

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
9

Its ok

Mijn excuses voor de fout. Its ok

  • Aanbevelen? Ja

Response from the business owner

Hi Miss, Please check you inspection report. You didn't order any internet with us only energy and water. So it's not strange that you don't receive a modem because there is no order. We are happy to help you with internet. I send you an e-mail. Please change you review. Best regards, Team Easy Nuts

10

Very easy and convenient - made settling into the Netherlands less intimidating

Very easy and convenient - made settling into the Netherlands less intimidating

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Very fast and competent

The service reacted very fast and supported our full needs.

  • Würden Sie uns weiterempfehlen? Ja
10

Ontzorgen!

Verhuizen gaat gepaard met een hoop regelwerk en Easy Nuts is echt een ultieme oplossing voor het geregel! Erg blij met Easy Nuts. Dank jullie wel.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
8

Prima

Goed. Maar nog even afwachten hoe het allemaal loopt

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
9

Zeer goed en duidelijk

Was een hele fijne ervaring en alles goed geregeld!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Goeie services

Ik ben goed geholpen en alles is snel geregeld.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
3

incorrect registration of my address

Due to incorrect registration of my address, I had to change all customer information for Energy, Water, Internet etc. In addition, I got complaint from the owner at the registered house number. Their contracts were accidently terminated and they were required to pay cancellation fees from companies due to our incorrect registration.

  • Would you recommend us? No
9

Excellent guidance

Sitting at home I was provided suggestion and guidance on utility providers.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Super

Ik ben super door jullie geholpen.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Super

Er werd moeite gedaan om op een geschikt moment contact op te nemen. Er wordt totaal niet aangedrongen waardoor een fijne sfeer ontstaat. Afspraken worden nagekomen. Al met al erg tevreden met de service.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja

About Easy Nuts

Easy Nuts platform helps people when moving to a new home with there utilities free of charge. Moving home can be stressful at the best of times. We offer a friendly, helpful service designed to make your life easier, saving you time and money. Call us and find out how we can help.

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews with a score below 6 are published 7 days after placement