Filters

10

Brilliant service

I ordered an over size poster A0. Brilliant easy to use website. Brilliant quality and extremely efficient fast delivery Will be using again!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

I was more than happy with the collage

Ordering and arranging the photos were simple and easy to do. I had no issues in ordering the collage, everything was easy and straightforward to do.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Easy, quick and perfect

Easy to use, quick delivery and perfect product!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Prompt service, exceptionally helpful staff

This was the first time I did such a collation. I was stuck several times and every time I e-mailed customer service, I got a reply immediately with advice and help. My old photos were enhanced too and delivered very quickly, well packed. I shall use them again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

V easy process and fantastic product

Took less time than you’d think to compile and order - and then delivery was super quick. Absolutely delighted with final product. Such high quality and better than we had hoped it would be. Highly recommend Huge thanks

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

So easy to put together and place the order

We were so pleased with the results, website is easy to navigate, good price, brill quality, arrived in a few days, didn't even realise until we ordered it was from the NL, but it delivered quicker than made inbthe UK. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Good quality and fast service

We had a really good experience of using this company to print collage photos on aluminium

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Vibrant and true colours

The whole process was quick and efficient and I received the collage within a few days. The colours and people were excellent and I am very happy with this. I was impressed with how quick I received this bearing in mind the paperwork that is now need to export to the UK.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast quick service

Our collage arrived quickly, the quality was very good and the person we got it for was delighted and loved it. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent

Really fantastic product, easy to put together the collage online. When I needed the order rushed they were very helpful. Arrived 3 days after ordering carefully packed. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Prompt, efficient service

Fabulous....collage turned out better than I could have imagined! Thank you so much

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent product and service

This is the second occasion I have used Easy Collage. The product is excellent quality and the Customer Service is brilliant. There was no additional costs relating to Brexit Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Easy to make and amazing quality steady canvas

Absolutely love this product bought it as a gift for a friend and she’s made up with it to very sturdy and well-made a few of my pictures are blurry but came out clear on the canvas really good company any problems easy to contact regular updates on delivery just in general a really good experience thank you for my canvas

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Product great but beware Brexit cost (updated to 4 stars)

Ordered £168.90 item. Got delayed in customs by 10 days. Only received item when paid extra £34 to clear import tax and customs fee! Collage was v well received but perhaps company should be honest about new extra charges. Shame it was late when it was a big birthday gift. After posting the review the company got in touch and refunded my extra charges very promptly. This is much appreciated and I hope they will be clear to new customers any likely Brexit impact.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your feedback. Our sincerest apologies, due to Brexit there have been a few unexpected problems. It was unknown to us that DHL would charge our customers. We want our customers to pay all costs upfront so it is clear what the costs are. We've been getting messages from UK customers about invoices from DHL to pay VAT. However, you have already paid VAT through our website. Please send us the email or invoice you got from DHL and we will refund these costs as quickly as possible. We're very sorry for the inconvenience! We have decided to no longer ship parcels with DHL to the UK until this problem is solved.

10

Brilliant service and canvas

Website was very easy to use and I am so happy with my canvases. We had a delay receiving the canvases but was kept up to date by Easy collage and DPD. So would highly recommend and definitely use them again.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast website and quick service.

Website easy to use, printing and the delivery service quick and efficient. Only gripe is the cost for essentially a printed post felt high. Otherwise happy.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

So happy with quality of canvas

Great, easy to use and delivered within 7 day, excellent service.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Wonderful vibrant colours. My wife's favourite Christmas present.

An excellent, easy to use app. Delivered on a tight deadline at Christmas. Brilliant!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Excellent service

Collage is beautiful. Delivery was excellent. Would definitely use again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Absolutely excellent

Bought the large collage and within 1 day of submitting my order Meral van de Velde, had emailed me to inform me of a couple issues with the photos, asked me to change certain things, with clear instructions. After the changes were made i was kept update of the delivery every step of the way. Would recommend this company to anyone, so easy to upload photos and create a great collage. Absolutely brilliant

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent and prompt

company picked up mistake in my editing and still managed a very swift production and supply in the very busy time just before Christmas. I am sure the recipient will be delighted with their Christmas gift

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Amazing, both quality and service!

Beautiful pictures and they sped up an order and got it here for Christmas. Fantastic!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fab Experience

From start to finish I can only use words like ‘excellent’ ‘easy’ ‘helpful’ ‘quality’...... the list could go on!! The whole process was very straightforward from the start and, not being very technical, I had a few issues selecting the right quality of photos for my collage however I had so much help from the lovely Merle who could not have given me more help or guidance! I have truly been so impressed with EasyCollage, this was my second time using them and I will definitely be back again! Top quality company, service and end product!! Thank you x

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Thoroughly enjoyed putting this together and love the finished product

Thankyou for your super prompt service and I absolutely love the collage. You even got in touch to point out I had doubled up on a picture and have me time to change it. I will definately use this company again as I have some other collages I would like done. Thankyou again for your speedy service,

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent quality, fast delivery

We ordered 2 x collage posters. They were extremely easy to create and we are so happy with the finished products, both of which arrived within expected delivery times. Thank you

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews with a score below 6 are published 7 days after placement