Filters

8

Speedy service and good products

Small cupboard bought at a reasonable price and quality. Speedy delivery and ready assembled.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
6

Prompt service

Service good however product doesn’t look as good as photo on website, looks quite tatty actually, because we had put the product together and the box was half broken we didn’t have the energy to take them apart and try and package up to return. So very disappointed to be honest! We won’t be using them and have just put the cost down to experience, albeit a costly one!!

  • Would you recommend us? No
10

Just the ticket!

Ordered glass on line. Delivered within a few days. Well packed for safety and delighted.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Very well packed, good product a bit expensive.

Product was quoted as six working day delivery, I ordered the sink based on this schedule but it turned up in 3 days which meant it was left in the garden in the pouring rain as I was at work.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Ordered bedside table

Ordered & received promptly, Without any problems

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Sturdy table, perfect for our balcony

We bought this table for our balcony and it’s a perfect fit. It’s very sturdy and very stylish. It was very easy to set up.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Quick and efficient service

Quick and efficient

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent

All as described, fantastic customer service, delivered on time when I was told.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent service and product

We bought some galvanised raised beds, one to start, just to see if the product was as good as described on the site. The first one was delivered within a few days and was just as described so we bought three more. These arrived when promised and we are in the process of building them now. The constructed ones look attractive and are substantial products perfect for their intended purpose. They are good value too.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Delighted with dressing table

Ordered dressing table to also work as desk. Lovely quality and very nice delivery man took up 2 flights of stairs to my bedroom!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great service

Item arrived quickly and was goodvalue

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Efficient service

Very efficient service, quick delivery and good value. Instructions with pergola were no good and had to pay someone to construct it, but lovely now it’s made.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
7

Slightly disappointing

The wood in the mirror in the pictuee looked bright and shiny. The one i received was dull, not varnished and the colours obviously dabbed on after construction.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Quick fast no hassle

Great place to shop and plenty to see

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent quality

Excellent quality and great service Very sturdy bar for the money Well made and treated with oil for protection inside or out

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent

Prompt delivery, good quality goods

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Brill

Great prices and excellent delivery and communication.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

brillant service

nice good brill service

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Perfect

I am extremely happy with my purchase today. The delivery was quick , putting the table together was easy, it looked perfect in my home . So thankyou

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very helpful when I had an issue with one of my items

Delivery came on time. Had a damage issue to one of my items but was sorted out without any problems.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Very Poor Quality Product. Not fit for purpose. Refund processed well.

vidaXL Life Trap with 2 Doors 150 x 30 x 30 cm Ordered a fox trap. Incredibly poorly made by the manufacturer and should not be for sale at any price let alone ~£90. It frankly does not work. Puts burden on customer to sort out. No instructions in box. Says to log-in to your account to download. However I checked out as guest so no account = no instructions = even worse experience. On the positive side refund processed efficiently but overall a big waste of my time.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to review your order. We're sorry to hear the item did not work as expected. Our apologies for the inconvenience. I'm glad to see we were able to arrange the items to be collected and refunded. If there are ever any further questions or issues please let us know and we will gladly assist in solving the issue at hand. Kind regards, Kevin/VidaXL

10

Amazing service from VidaXL

Ordered a motorized screen projector and feels quality. The entire process was easy and straight forward. Will be ordering again!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

First class!

Purchased goods from this company last year all went so smoothly. Their staff are second to none. Very quick response to all my queries. I am currently checking for an item that is due back in stock so have dealt with Celeste and Justine and they have been so helpful.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Where is my delivery?

Delivery never arrived. Webchat gave me an email that's useless. Over 100£ out of pocket. Highly disappointed

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Dear Senghan, Thank you for taking the time to review your order. We're sorry to hear your order is delayed. I have sent you an email to discuss some options to help resolve the issues you're experiencing. Would you be so kind as to check this message and get back to me when possible? I'll be looking forward to your response. Kind regards, Kevin/vidaXL

3

Not a very good product

The product had damage to the front panel the drawers do not open very well the runners have the wrong screws which makes the drawers catch on the screw heads. Since this review I was contacted by customer services who offered several options to resolve my disappointment. I chose the one that suited myself so it has lessened the initial issue. Thank you

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Dear Beverly, Thank you for taking the time to review your order. We're sorry to hear your order was damaged during transport. I have sent you an email to discuss some options to help resolve the issues you're experiencing. Would you be so kind as to check this message and get back to me when possible? I'll be looking forward to your response. Kind regards, Kevin/vidaXL

About vidaXL.co.uk

vidaXL is an international online retailer. "We offer a surprising range of products consisting of thousands of articles from categories like home, garden, garage, DIY and clothing." Moreover, in all countries in which we are active, we offer customer service in the native language. We select products in high demand and acquire them at the source, on a large scale. We are able to influence the design and packaging of the products, which allows us to optimise them for the whole supply chain, and ultimately our customers to pay a very reasonable price for them.

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews with a score below 6 are published 7 days after placement