Filters

10

Perfekt

Leveringen var hurtig og priserne er gode

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Super service and gratis priced

Easy to order, Quick deliverance and gratis prices...

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Good service

they followed the order for the medicine which was not available and when it reappeared on the market they delivered it to me with care. thank you

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent

Fast shipping and kind custom service. Unfortunally i bought the wrong size parrot food, but that was MY fault Highly recommendable ☆☆☆☆☆

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Goede service

Ik bestelde vanuit dk wilde graag met Ideal betalen en er werd een betalingslink voor me gemaakt . Super !

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
9

Easy to ordet. Fast delevery.

Easy to ordet. Fast delevery.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great service

Ordered online and got my product within 10 days by mail

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Order not arrived, customer service missing

Ordered in December 2022, order not delivered to the correct address supposedly on 11.01. Sent several emails to customer service asking for support with no response. Frustrating customer experience.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Michael, We have had e-mail contact with you several times now. To our last e-mail we have not received any more response. We hope the package has been found? We also received your original prescriptions via post today. Thank you! Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

Great seller

Great assortment, good quality

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Helpfull

My order got stuck in delivery, but I got quick reply when I contacted the firm.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent Service

Great shop quick shipping, I'll defintely buy from the shop again !

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Nice and cheap

Good stuff and OK delevery

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Easy to use and fair delivery time

I easily found the drops for my cat and the process with status updates and delivery information works very well. Only improvement would be more delivery options than "Post"

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Quick deliveriy

Super fast delievery

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

I am very satisfied! :)

fast shipping correct administration reliable company

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Responsive helpful and efficient

Ordering from Ireland, I had some concerns but these proved unfounded. I was given clear advice at each step and was given a tracking number which kept me updated. I was told to expect delivery would take at least 2 weeks and that’s exactly what it took. The icing on the cake was the cost of the dog meds I needed- almost half the price it costs me here. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very clear communication and responsive

I needed medication for my dog and the site responded fast and clear. Good service!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent product range

Excellent product range and value for money, I have purchased from Pharmcmay4Pets previously and will continue to do so. There are delivery delays to Ireland at present, although this is out of their control. Excellent customer service, thanks Dorette.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Ms Putley, It took some time but your order has arrived. We are glad to hear! Hopefully the delays at ANPost will be solved soon. Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

Very prompt service

I'm very impressed with how quick pharmacy4pets process and ship our order. We are in Ireland and this medication is alot more expensive, it's brilliant to get it at a more affordable price. Excellent service and customer service is brilliant

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
2

Order still not received and you want a review?

How about making sure that the customer has actually received the products ordered and paid for - before you start pushing for a review? So far you have taken my money and delivered NOTHING!

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Ms Toftegaard, Thank you for your message and your order in our webshop. We are sorry to hear that you order was not delivered before your got the request to place a review. Most orders are delivered before, your order has been on it's way longer than usual. Accorindg to PostNord the order was delivered this morning. We hope you received it! Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

3

Still waiting on my Order to Arrive!!

My Order is now 2 weeks in transit and still has Not arrived. No one knows where it is! Extremely poor service.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Mr Higgins, Thank you for your message. Unfortunately deliver to Ireland takes currently a long(er) time. There are delays at customs and transport problems. According to AnPost your package has been delivered on November 4th. It has been on it's way for two weeks. Quite long, but not unusual at the moment. We hope you have received the package. Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

Easy order, quick delivery and fast response to questions

Easy order, quick delivery and fast response to questions. Good value for money.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Your support is outstanding!!!

Thanks will buy again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Very pleased

Professional pharmacy quick delivery!!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent!

I had no problem ordering a prescription drug for my dog. Very polite and always immediate response to my e-mail!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Kiyoh Reviews

• Iedereen mag een review plaatsen zolang er wordt voldaan aan de gebruikersvoorwaarden en het privacybeleid
• We voeren geautomatiseerde en handmatige controles uit om valse reviews zoveel mogelijk tegen te gaan
• Reviews die op eigen initiatief zijn geschreven worden direct online getoond en binnen 72 uur geverifieerd