Filters

1

Tuote on edelleen saapumatta perille.

Tuote ei ole saapunut perille

  • Suosittelisitko yritystämme muille? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Mr/Ms Sari, Thank you for your order in our webshop. Your order was delivered today at the post office. I will send the tracking to you by e-mail. Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

2

Haven't get my ordet yet

Top long waiting

  • Would you recommend us? No
10

Effortless

The website is easy to navigate in. I have yet to recieve my buy so I can't say much else.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very satisfied of the service

Efficient and accurate.The purchase came quickly and in good condition.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Great product

Easy efficient Informative of the change in delivery time Unfortunately I couldn’t track the package once it was in my country.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Price and delevery very satisfying.

clear and easy to be a customer

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast delivery

Cheap prices and fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent service and price.

Very happy with all aspects. Placed order on April 2nd. Arrived on April 12th.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Quick and affordable

First time using Pharmacy4pets. Will definitely be using again. I was finding it difficult to find the worming tablets my vet uses online and I didn't want to be paying lots of money to get them from my vet. Then I found them on Pharmacy4 pets and at a better price than other local sites! Took over a week to arrive since it was coming from Germany and I am in Ireland but was in perfect condition. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent service!

Very efficient , always had my order processed on time! And also great customer service.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast delivery

The order was confirmed and sent out very quickly.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

good

Good but slow delivery

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Irene, Thank you for your message. Your order has been in transit much longer than usual. Unfortunately, we do not know what caused this. Our apologies. Is it true that the order has now been delivered? We hope so! Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

Prompt processing of order

Issue with shipping but not due to Pharmacy4pets

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Peter, According to the track&trace, your package has finally been delivered today. We are very sorry for the delay. It should arrive sooner. We do hope you have received your order in good condition. Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

6

Have not received them yet

Still waiting for my order to arrive

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Ottimo prodotto

Uso zymoral da circa 8 mesi con ottimi risultati

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast delivery

Nice and easy shopping

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Good service. Received my order in 10 days

Good service. Received my order in 10 days

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Professionel service

Appears to be a professional and efficient business. Goods arrived in Denmark after eight week-days in shipping.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Oikein hyvin toimiva

Tilaus helppoa, posti kulujen nousu hieman harmitti, mutta muuten ok.

  • Suosittelisitko yritystämme muille? Yes
10

I have orderred Vetoryl for my dog.

The order was confirmed and sent out very efficient.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

No problems

Everthing fine

  • Would you recommend us? No
10

Great

Great service on time delivery

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Easy order, speedy delivery

Easy to find the item I needed. No hassle, fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

All perfect!

Delivery to Italy very fast, all perfect!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Parfait

Rapide et correspond à la commande

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Kiyoh Reviews

• Iedereen mag een review plaatsen zolang er wordt voldaan aan de gebruikersvoorwaarden en het privacybeleid
• We voeren geautomatiseerde en handmatige controles uit om valse reviews zoveel mogelijk tegen te gaan
• Reviews met een score lager dan een 6 worden 7 dagen na plaatsing gepubliceerd