Filters

10

Responsive helpful and efficient

Ordering from Ireland, I had some concerns but these proved unfounded. I was given clear advice at each step and was given a tracking number which kept me updated. I was told to expect delivery would take at least 2 weeks and that’s exactly what it took. The icing on the cake was the cost of the dog meds I needed- almost half the price it costs me here. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very clear communication and responsive

I needed medication for my dog and the site responded fast and clear. Good service!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent product range

Excellent product range and value for money, I have purchased from Pharmcmay4Pets previously and will continue to do so. There are delivery delays to Ireland at present, although this is out of their control. Excellent customer service, thanks Dorette.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Ms Putley, It took some time but your order has arrived. We are glad to hear! Hopefully the delays at ANPost will be solved soon. Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

Very prompt service

I'm very impressed with how quick pharmacy4pets process and ship our order. We are in Ireland and this medication is alot more expensive, it's brilliant to get it at a more affordable price. Excellent service and customer service is brilliant

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
2

Order still not received and you want a review?

How about making sure that the customer has actually received the products ordered and paid for - before you start pushing for a review? So far you have taken my money and delivered NOTHING!

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Ms Toftegaard, Thank you for your message and your order in our webshop. We are sorry to hear that you order was not delivered before your got the request to place a review. Most orders are delivered before, your order has been on it's way longer than usual. Accorindg to PostNord the order was delivered this morning. We hope you received it! Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

3

Still waiting on my Order to Arrive!!

My Order is now 2 weeks in transit and still has Not arrived. No one knows where it is! Extremely poor service.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Mr Higgins, Thank you for your message. Unfortunately deliver to Ireland takes currently a long(er) time. There are delays at customs and transport problems. According to AnPost your package has been delivered on November 4th. It has been on it's way for two weeks. Quite long, but not unusual at the moment. We hope you have received the package. Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

Easy order, quick delivery and fast response to questions

Easy order, quick delivery and fast response to questions. Good value for money.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Your support is outstanding!!!

Thanks will buy again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Very pleased

Professional pharmacy quick delivery!!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent!

I had no problem ordering a prescription drug for my dog. Very polite and always immediate response to my e-mail!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Got what I wanted without a fuss

Got exactly what I wanted for the cats, great selection of products at competitive prices. So handy to get the cats worming treatment delivered to the door. Dropped by my Postman, so no drama about having to wait in for couriers etc. Avoided customs charges and delays incurred when ordering from UK since Brexit.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
7

Very fast delivery

Fast delivery, but The HomePage needs to be improve. Many of the items are not online.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Good prices and quick delivery

Had a good experience!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

BAD

Your company I had to contact in 2 different occasions re delays and had to berate them into a response that wasn't a generic one. After a week and massive vet bills they finally got back to me. I've found a different company to use in future

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Charlene, Thank you for your message. I am sorry that you are not happy. We do understand. Deliveries to Ireland are very much delayed at the moment. We are working on improving this, but it will take some time. We hope to see you again in the future in our webshop! Kind regards, Pharmacy4pets

2

Poor delivery

Received an email to give a review on a product I have not received and no tracking availability as it is unaware of current status!

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Aoife, Thank you for your message. I am sorry to hear that your order has not yet been delivered. I see your package is still on its way. Hopefully it will be with you soon. Otherwise please contact our customer service. They will be happy to help you. Kind regards, Pharmacy4pets

10

Fast and hasless

Can't complain, the experience was great with plenty information along the way.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

The best service worldwide

I am regular customer and i am fully satisfied...i strongly recommend to anyone who wants specialized service...the variety of products is amazing

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Excellent price and reliable delivery

As always a very positive purchasing experience. Delivery time a bit longer than expected but not overly so.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great!

My experience has been very good. I have ordered for the second time and I’m happy with my purchases. Fast delivery even though when, I’m living in other European country. I already bookmark the website.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Problem-free

Nice that I could track it throug the mail

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Good service and Quick delivering.

Fine products.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
4

new web site creeps

the products for sale are good but the new web site is really a pain to use. you click on something and nothing happens. weird error messages appearing (captcha). you have to wait basically almost a minute after every mouse click. very poorly programmed.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Hagen, Thank you for your message. We would love to hear about your experiences with our new webshop. The problems you are talking about should just not occur anymore. If you are still experiencing them, would you please contact our customer service? They will be happy to help you solve the problem. Kind regards, Pharmacy4pets

10

10/10

Quick delivery. I ask my vet for prescription and I order myself because he works with other medecine.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

PERFECT SERVICE PRICES AND DELIVERY

EVERYTHING PERFECT

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very pleased

always pleasure to have business with such a remarkable company

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Kiyoh Reviews

• Iedereen mag een review plaatsen zolang er wordt voldaan aan de gebruikersvoorwaarden en het privacybeleid
• We voeren geautomatiseerde en handmatige controles uit om valse reviews zoveel mogelijk tegen te gaan
• Reviews die op eigen initiatief zijn geschreven worden direct online getoond en binnen 72 uur geverifieerd