Filters

4

Wrong item

I ordered and paid on June 1st and have received the package on June 13th only to find what I reckoned was the wrong item! The billing information was correct, pills for a large cat, but the package turned out to be the same as the one you will get if you order the pills for a small cat! Very confusing!

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Lis, We have been in touch with you about the order. There was some confusion, but you have received the correct product. Great! Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

Excellent service..

You can order very easy with normal delivery time....

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Ok

Ok

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Easy to order.

Easy to order and delivery on time.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
4

Do not send All that e-mail

because I'm tired of receiving indifferent mail all the time. You send them nose here about assessment sf you, at 3 o'clock at night and wake me up. Therefore get in 2 stars.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Tina, Thank you for your message. Many mails are automatically send by our system, also the ail for the Kiyoh assessment. You can always unsubscribe from these mails. We do hope you are happy with your order! Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

God.

Hurtig levering. Gode pruduktet

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very good

Got item delivered in about 5 working days....good quality, well wrapped up for the travel. Good contact from support. I'll shop again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
7

I'm satisfied.

I ordered Panacur (Fenbendazole). It took 10 days to arrive from Germany to Denmark (slow mail). But it arrived.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

All good thanks

Items where dispatched quickly no problem’s thanks

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
6

Tuotteet saapuivat viimeinkin perille

Tuotteiden toimitusaika oli pitkä, mutta saapuivat kuitenkin perille.

  • Suosittelisitko yritystämme muille? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Mr/Ms Sari, Thank you for your order in our webshop. Your order was delivered today at the post office. I will send the tracking to you by e-mail. Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

2

Haven't get my ordet yet

Top long waiting

  • Would you recommend us? No
10

Effortless

The website is easy to navigate in. I have yet to recieve my buy so I can't say much else.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very satisfied of the service

Efficient and accurate.The purchase came quickly and in good condition.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Great product

Easy efficient Informative of the change in delivery time Unfortunately I couldn’t track the package once it was in my country.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Price and delevery very satisfying.

clear and easy to be a customer

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast delivery

Cheap prices and fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent service and price.

Very happy with all aspects. Placed order on April 2nd. Arrived on April 12th.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Quick and affordable

First time using Pharmacy4pets. Will definitely be using again. I was finding it difficult to find the worming tablets my vet uses online and I didn't want to be paying lots of money to get them from my vet. Then I found them on Pharmacy4 pets and at a better price than other local sites! Took over a week to arrive since it was coming from Germany and I am in Ireland but was in perfect condition. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent service!

Very efficient , always had my order processed on time! And also great customer service.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast delivery

The order was confirmed and sent out very quickly.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

good

Good but slow delivery

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Irene, Thank you for your message. Your order has been in transit much longer than usual. Unfortunately, we do not know what caused this. Our apologies. Is it true that the order has now been delivered? We hope so! Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

Prompt processing of order

Issue with shipping but not due to Pharmacy4pets

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Peter, According to the track&trace, your package has finally been delivered today. We are very sorry for the delay. It should arrive sooner. We do hope you have received your order in good condition. Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

6

Have not received them yet

Still waiting for my order to arrive

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Ottimo prodotto

Uso zymoral da circa 8 mesi con ottimi risultati

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast delivery

Nice and easy shopping

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Kiyoh Reviews

• Iedereen mag een review plaatsen zolang er wordt voldaan aan de gebruikersvoorwaarden en het privacybeleid
• We voeren geautomatiseerde en handmatige controles uit om valse reviews zoveel mogelijk tegen te gaan
• Reviews die op eigen initiatief zijn geschreven worden direct online getoond en binnen 72 uur geverifieerd