Filters

10

Express Delivery

And service.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Gode priser, Gode varer

Men langsom levering (Pakkepost - firmaet) Pakken kom fra Holland Pengene bliver trukket når varen sendes ud af huset, derfor bliver man lidt utålmodig...

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Stig, Thank you for your response. I am sorry to hear that your order has not yet been delivered. According to the data on PostNord, it should have been delivered to you yesterday. It is a white box that should fit through the letterbox. If that is not the case, would you please contact our customer service? They will then be able to help you further. Kind regards, Pharmacy4pets

2

Cat wouldn't swallow Drontal pill

I bought Drontal and Milbactor. I thought I'd use both in time. I decided to start with Drontal. I was surprised by the size of the pill: quite big for a cat. Since it says you can mix it with the food, I crushed i into the food. The outer coating of the pill is a bit resistant: it cannot be crushes. So by the second attempt, I just "pealed it off". Anyhow, my cat refused straightforward to eat the food. With the first pill and with the second. So I ended up throwing both pills away. Good that they are not very expensive... I'll wait a bit and try with Milbactor, which come in smaller pills. (for the record, this is an old cat who gets a lot of medication crushed and mixed in his food - mostly, it works. So no telling why it didn't fly with Drontal, but I will not buy it again).

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Ms Mag, Thank you for your message and your order in our webshop. We are sorry to hear that your cat does not want to eat the Drontal tablets and that the tablets are not easy to crush. About the first part we cannot do very much. We can give the feedback about the ability to crush the tablets to our supplier, which we will do. We do hope you were satisfied with our webshop, i.e. the service and the delivery times. This are things we can control and do want to improve. Hopefully your cat prefers the Milbactor tablets more. Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

Super tilfreds

Gode priser og hurtig levering til Danmark. Pakken kom i løbet af et par dage.

  • Vil du anbefale os? Yes
1

Worse than bad

We ordered some pils for our dog on feb 4, so far we have got nothing except a debit to our account. They know nothing about shipment and use the cheapest and worse shipping method. When I order food for my dog in Germany I have it two days later, here 9 days later it is still on its way. I have today asked to cancel the order as it has been necessary for us to get the medication for our dog fast, and we have now got it from another source. Never, never again. Recommend it Never in a million, stay away from them.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Mr. Thomasen, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied. Your order was shipped on 7 February. I see that it has been released by customs in Denmark today. Unfortunately I cannot find out why it has taken a week. Normally your package will be delivered to you within a few days. If you do not wish to receive it, you can refuse the parcel at the postman's. We apologise for the delay. Despite everything I hope to see you back in our shop. You can see from other reviews that the delivery is not always so seriously delayed. Kind regards, Pharmacy4pets

10

Perfekt service

Fast service

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast delivery and great prices

Fast delivery and great prices

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very good service

Fast delivery, good prices

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fantastic

The product I needed was only found by them all over Europe and it saved my little dog's life❤️

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Hurtig og prof.

Hurtig levering

  • Vil du anbefale os? Yes
2

No delivery

I still havent recived what i bought.. total scam

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Mr Rasmussen, We are very sorry that your package has not been delivered. We have send an email to explain the situation and we have refunded your order. Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

Ok

Folks

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

good experience

The only thing i am not happy is the prices which for 1 year went up from 120 euro for a box of the medicine to 143 euro and now i paid 172 euro for 20 pills.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Recommended !!

Fast delivery, good product at reasonable price

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Goede en vlotte communicatie

Goede en vlotte communicatie. Hielden zich aan de gemaakte afspraken rond de verzending.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Good and speedy service

Excellent

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Wonderful

Quality products, fast delivery and reasonable price. Greats from DK.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

That was good.

Good price and fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very good

Good prices, fast delivery

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Modtog aldrig varen

Jeg kan ikke kan ikke give nogen stjerner Dan jeg ikke modtog varen

  • Vil du anbefale os? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Mr Kristenensen, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. According to PostNord, the package was already delivered on 15.12.2021. Can you please check this? We have send the worming tablets in a small white box. When you have not received the order, can you please contact our customer service? They will then assist you further. Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

Comfortable, quick and reliable

Usually they ship on the same day with a tracking number.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
6

order delayded

It took a Long time before I received my order. I Got The request to review before my order.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Dear Mr Anker, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. According to PostNord, the package has been delivered yesterday. Can you please check this? We have send the worming tablets in a small white box. When you have not received the order, can you please contact our customer service? They will then assist you further. Kind regards, Team Pharmacy4pets

10

Best place

Best place to buy products for our cats

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very good

Very good

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great and fast.

Great selection.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Kiyoh Reviews

• Iedereen mag een review plaatsen zolang er wordt voldaan aan de gebruikersvoorwaarden en het privacybeleid
• We voeren geautomatiseerde en handmatige controles uit om valse reviews zoveel mogelijk tegen te gaan
• Reviews die op eigen initiatief zijn geschreven worden direct online getoond en binnen 72 uur geverifieerd