Filters

10

Product Labels best Amasty Extension

I would say after reviewing the code of the label extension that this is one of the best extensions that Amasty has built. It is built extremely well and works well with little to no conflicts. I played around with creating different labels and found no issues.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Rich, We're happy to see your positive review! Whole Amasty team is pleased that our extension worked well for your business needs and will be glad to assist you at any time. Thank you for choosing Amasty, and we're looking forward to see you at our store again! Kind Regards, Amasty Team

10

Auto Related Products is a must have extension

I'm very impressed with Amasty's Auto Related Product extension. It pretty much worked perfectly out of the box, and is easy to configure. Amasty extensions sometimes seem a little more expensive than other extensions, but you pay for what you get...high quality extensions with free upgrades for life.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hello Mark, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We always do our best provide you with high-quality and up-to-date products, and happy to see your satisfaction. Thank you for being our loyal customer and trusted Partner we do appreciate that a lot. Have a productive weekend ahead! Kind Regards, Amasty Team

10

If you get an Amasty extension you are safe

As always I can trust that when I get an extension from Amasty I ll not regret it, I have to try many other extension providers and I end up buying more extensions or customizing to make it to my needs, but with Amasty is all ready and easy.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Alex, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're truly happy and pleased to see such kind words! Amasty is to proud to have you as a loyal client and would be glad to cooperate with you, should you have any inquiries. Looking forward to seeing you in our store again. Have a wonderful weekend ahead! Kind Regards, Amasty Team

10

Great extensions, even better support!

I can only speak with good words about Amasty, their extensions are great, but much more I appreciate their phenomenal support, always quick and very helpful if you struggle with some problems. Thanks a lot!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Bartosz, Thank you for your comment, we're happy to hear your kind words! We're always ready to assist you with any kind of requests and looking forward to seeing you at your store again. Have a nice day! Kind Regards, Amasty Team

9

Great people and products

We recently expanded to doing Magento 2 development in our agency, and therefore partnered with Amasty. Their products are excellent, and so are the people behind them. However, two notes, from a partner perspective: 1. 15% discount for 1.900 USD deposit - could be higher discounted, as you already get 15% cashback for next purchase, on a single purchase without partnership (if I remember right). 2. It would be great with some partner portal, where you can see the 4 levels and their requirements (I still don't know beyond Bronze), your renewal date, account manager, opportunities for early testing, etc.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Mathias, Thank you for your feedback, for the kind words about our products and team! We’re happy to have you as our trusted partner and appreciate your Partner Program suggestions. For more details about the Program and its 4 levels, please visit this page: https://amasty.com/partnership-program.html. As for the 15% discount, our Bronze partners can apply it to all purchases and get 15% off, while the regular 15% cashback is given for each $100 spent (for example, $30 cashback for a $399 purchase), and most importantly, these time-limited points expire 60 days after the purchase. As for your current Bronze Partner benefits, please check the welcome email that your account manager sent you at the beginning of the current 12-month partnership cycle. Your account manager will email you soon to provide you with details regarding the 4 partnership levels and to answer any remaining questions. Kind Regards, Amasty Team

10

Great extensions et great support

Amasty is the best Magento extensions vendor! Since they still have a lots of Magento1 extensions, they are saving my life ! They are always nice and offer great support for their extensions.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Sebastien, Thank you for leaving a positive feedback! Amasty team is glad to assist you and hear your nice words! Thank you for our fruitful cooperation and we're looking forward to see you at our store again. Have a productive week! Kind Regards, Amasty Team

10

Totally satisfied

The variety and quality of the Amasty modules is unbeatable. We always integrate from 10 to 15 Amasty modules in our Magento 2 projects. It's the leading worldwide vendor of Magento extensions.

  • Ci consiglieresti? Si

Response from the business owner

Hello Davide, Thank you so much for your kind words, we highly appreciate your feedback! We're happy to hear your satisfaction with our product and glad to have you as our trusted partner! Thank you for being with us all these years, and looking forward to our new joint achievement and long-lasting cooperation. Have a wonderful day ahead! Kind Regards, Amasty Team

1

Stay Away!

Amasty over promise, under deliver. While I do think their extensions work well and have never had any problems in that regard, as soon as spent a small fortune on new plugins, I have tried to use their 'expert installation' to save myself time. Amasty has managed to not only crash the site, but edit server details, edit what they should not have, and used basic processing to complete this while creating serious security issues. They have no understanding of GIT nor Docker environments, and you should save your money, and time and do it yourself. DO NOT USE their installation service, it is anything but 'expert', over 3 weeks WASTED!

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hello Christian, Thank you for reporting the issue to us. We've been in contact with our development team, and we hadn't worked on your instance since July 9th, as those times the site was live. The support manager responsible for the ticket has been informed and replied to you via ticket, we kindly ask you to check his answer and get back at the time. We highly apologize for the inconvenience caused and will do our best to prevent such issues in the future. We do appreciate your feedback, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We once again apologize for the delays and for your dissatisfaction and do hope this issue won't affect your future cooperation. Kind Regards, Amasty Team

10

Amasty installed and it works great.

I opted to Let Amasty install this for me. It went smoothly and the app configured quickly. Flawless functionality.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi John, Thank you for leaving feedback! We highly appreciate your support experience and pleased to hear that you're satisfied with our extensions. We'll be happy to see you at our store again! Have a wonderful day! Kind Regards, Amasty Team

10

Good product.

Good product, very simple to install it and configure. I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hello Pawel, Thank you for posting your feedback! We are happy to hear your kind words and would be pleased to see you at our store again. Should you require any kind of assistance from our side, feel free to contact us at any time. Have a wonderful week ahead! Kind Regards, Amasty Team

2

We wasted a lot of time and money with this company

Amasty agreed to do a custom project for us with 50% upfront and 50% at completion. But they refused to deploy the code to our beta server without the second 50% payment. By the nature of custom development, the code has to work on our environment. We promised them that we will pay the second half once the code is verified to be working on our beta servers (not even launched to our live site), but they still refused to move forward. It's totally waste of time (2 weeks project got dragged into 2 months) and money - we wasted half of the payment, now we have to find another vendor to re-do the project. I would high recommend to STAY AWAY from this company.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hello Chen, Thank you for reporting your concern to us. According to the security policy of our company, we can't deliver the final custom-coded functionality to your server without proceeding with the second payment. We're very sad to hear your frustration and do our best to find the most effective way to resolve this unfortunate misunderstanding. As a solution, we kindly offer you to evaluate the option of testing the customization done on our server where we've recreated your server configuration and everything is working on a replica of your website. To ensure our commitment and guarantee that you're on the safe side we're ready to sign additional Statement of Work Agreement and provide you with 60-days of the warranty period to provide full support to you and improve any issue found by your team related to the delivered customization we made, according to the initial request. We gladly ask you to reconsider the above-mentioned option one more time and get back to the Team at any time. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused and do hope for your understanding here. Thank you, and looking forward to hearing back from you soon! Kind Regards, Amasty Team

1

Better value elsewhere

Having used Amasty a number of times we were looking to purchase some extensions for Magento 2. Unfortunately they would not do a deal on the things we want and even though they say they run a loyalty scheme would not give that to us for our past purchases which is a lot of money. ~You've lost our business now and we will use other more accommodating devs.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hello Phil, Thank you for raising our attention. Our current offers do not provide the option to get two extensions with the cost of one, and the reward points are added automatically and can't be recalculated for the purchases made in the past. We're still open to offer you a 10% discount for proceeding with the order, please get back to Anna or Irina at any time. Meanwhile, we're pleased to share with you that as a part of the anti-crisis program at Amasty we offer the opportunity of getting 10% - 20% discounts on the packs you can build to cover all your business needs - https://promo.amasty.com/ecommerce-anti-crisis-solutions-for-magento#rec203857558 The offer also includes the following benefits: - Free 6-months priority support - Free installation - 90-days money-back guarantee - Priority support in Slack workspace Moreover, to reciprocate your loyalty, we'll be happy to welcome you to Amasty Partner community (where you can get an annual 15%-30% discount for all the purchases made at Amasty.com)- https://amasty.com/partnership-program.html or cooperate with you within our Affiliate Program (where you can earn 10% commission for each Affiliate sale) - https://amasty.com/affiliate-program.html We're absolutely sure that the above-mentioned programs and offers will be a perfect solution to our next level of cooperation. Kind regards, Amasty Team

10

Does the job for us!

We have used various Amasty extensions on multiple sites and have come to trust their work.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Robert, Thank you for leaving your feedback! We're happy to have you as Amasty loyal customer, thank you so much for your trust. Looking forward to seeing you in our store again! Kind Regards, Amasty Team

10

Parfait, sans hésiter !

Amasty a des techniciens très pro, vous pouvez leur faire confiance ! La résolution en cas de problèmes et rapide, et le compte rendu est complet. Rine à dire

  • Nous recommanderiez-vous? Oui

Response from the business owner

Hello Francis, Thank you so much for your positive review, our Team is pleased to hear that! We're always happy to assist you and would be glad to see you in our store again. Have a wonderful day! Kind regards, Amasty Team

2

Dissapointed

At first glance, it seemed like a great experience. However, if you notice errors, you expect them to implement the solutions in your website. If you report the errors outside the 3-month period, they do not do this. And refer them back that you have to extend the support period. If you want to do this, you need to purchase the extensions again. Extending the support period for 3 extensions for just 6 months, comes to € 550. This is a ridiculous amount of money for such a question. I also think they should fix errors free of charge. And should be grateful for customers to mention them. As explained by e-mail I do want to pay a reasonable amount of money to get the fix. But this isn't reasonable. Too bad for the experience. I don't recommend Amasty anymore. PS: you cannot buy the installation service anymore when the free support period ended. Also this wasn't well explained. When I wanted them to update for the first time, they told me to buy the installation service. So I did, fine. Now I cannot do that anymore, I first need to extend the support period, and then I can buy the installation service again.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Moniek, Thank you for reporting the issue! My name's Anna, I'm Business Development Manager at Amasty and will be glad to assist you. Customers are free to report any bugs experienced while using our extensions. Amasty.com will try to fix the bugs as soon as possible. It won't cost any additional funds if the issue is confirmed on our side. However, in case the team is not able to reproduce the issue locally, they need access to your environment to test whether the issue is caused by Amasty extension or it's a compatibility issue with 3rd party solution. Amasty.com offers 90 days of free email support for products purchased from us, with an option to extend the period. Once the 90-day support period is over, it is possible to extend it for 50% of the module price - this includes another 90-day period of support. When the team needs to investigate the issue on your side, according to Amasty Terms and Conditions https://amasty.com/terms.html, the support manager responsible for the ticket has to check your license and ask to prolong it if expired. This is a security measure that can't be omitted. Please accept my apologies for all this misunderstanding and inconvenience caused. Should you have any additional issues or concerns, feel free to contact me directly via email anna.dubrovskaya@amasty.com. Thank you, and kind regards, Anna

9

Great module that gets the job done right!

We trust Amasty modules for our shop because they work as they should, are feature rich, and come with excellent support. Shipping Rules was the perfect fit for our product shipping solution.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Matt, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Amasty Team is pleased to hear that Shipping Rules perfectly suited your business needs. We'll be happy to see you in our store again! Should you need any consultant, please don't hesitate to contact us at your convenience, we're always ready to assist. Have a nice day! Kind regards, Amasty Team

8

Perfect module for my needs

Easy to use and love the way I can customize the feed data

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Sebastien, Thank you for leaving the feedback! We're pleased to see your smooth experience with Amasty Product Feed extension! Don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or require any kind of assistance. Have a wonderful day! Kind regards, Amasty Team

10

One Step Checkout - Fantastic addition

I am extremely satisfied with the component and general options available. The support is extremely helpful and this extension has smoothened and sped up the checkout process.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Jaimie, Thank you for your review! We're happy to see that you find Amasty Once Step Checkout helpful for your projects! Our support team is always ready to assist you and answer all questions, feel free to contact us at any time. We're looking forward to seeing you in our store again! Thank you, and kind regards, Amasty Team

10

Ik ben super tevreden op alle vlakken

Zeer goede ondersteuning en bijstand en het is een geweldig product

  • Aanbevelen? Ja

Response from the business owner

Hi Paul, Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and happy to have you as Amasty loyal customer. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards, Amasty Team

10

Easy to use

Excellent! Thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi, David! Thank you so much for your kind review. Our team always does their best to assist our customers. We would be happy to see you in our store again. Amasty Team

10

Easy as pie

The installation of the Elastic Search extension was easy enough but installing the Elastic Search Engine was a bit daunting so we purchased the Elastic Search Engine Installation service. Amasty really knows their stuff. They made it work in a matter of hours. You guys are awesome!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Richard! Thank you so much for your kind review. Our team always does their best to assist our customers. We would be happy to see you in our store again. Amasty Team

10

AAAAA+++++ Great Module!!!!

Easy to install and configure without any headache. Team Amasty does it again! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Matt! Thank you for choosing Amasty extension and appreciate its quality! We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

10

Gewoon recht toe recht aan fantastisch.

Alles bij Amasty is heel goed georganiseerd. Vooral de support is fantastisch.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja

Response from the business owner

Hi Hans! Thank you for appreciating the provided Amasty products and support. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

1

Reply to Irina

Customers are free to report any bugs experienced while using our extensions. Amasty will try to fix the bugs as soon as possible. I’ve checked the whole history of your ticket ALB-239-46007 and found out that the problem occurred due to the environment pattern. That means that this is not a bug from our side. Your statement is not correct. I had to pay someone else to fix it and it was a bug in YOUR extension which cost me 100$ to get fixed. So just because you cannot reproduce it in your environment does not mean it is not existent.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Ramada! We would like to say "thank you" for the focus on the issue and your contribution. It is important to hear customers' voice for us. As I told in my previous message сustomers are free to report any bugs experienced while using our extensions. Since we haven’t managed to replicate the issue, it has arisen due to the peculiarities of the environment (third-party extensions installed, theming, possibly customizations). That for what reason our support team kindly asked you to prolong the expired license. If the araised bug has occurred from our side we would bring it to the attention of our development team who will be working on it and make a refund of paid license. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Irina Customer Support Manager at Amasty. www.amasty.com

10

Covers Wide Range of SEO Settings

We previously used multiple extensions to cover all of our SEO needs, but Amasty's SEO Toolkit provides so many features it was able to replace all of them. We appreciate the ability to customize settings for all levels of SEO, including rich snippets, sitemaps, canonical links, meta data, dealing with duplicate URLs and more.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Martin! Thank you so much for your review regarding the SEO Toolkit extension and its main features. We would be happy to see you at our Amasty store again! Amasty Team

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews with a score below 6 are published 7 days after placement