1

Reply to Irina

Customers are free to report any bugs experienced while using our extensions. Amasty will try to fix the bugs as soon as possible. I’ve checked the whole history of your ticket ALB-239-46007 and found out that the problem occurred due to the environment pattern. That means that this is not a bug from our side. Your statement is not correct. I had to pay someone else to fix it and it was a bug in YOUR extension which cost me 100$ to get fixed. So just because you cannot reproduce it in your environment does not mean it is not existent.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Ramada! We would like to say "thank you" for the focus on the issue and your contribution. It is important to hear customers' voice for us. As I told in my previous message сustomers are free to report any bugs experienced while using our extensions. Since we haven’t managed to replicate the issue, it has arisen due to the peculiarities of the environment (third-party extensions installed, theming, possibly customizations). That for what reason our support team kindly asked you to prolong the expired license. If the araised bug has occurred from our side we would bring it to the attention of our development team who will be working on it and make a refund of paid license. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Irina Customer Support Manager at Amasty. www.amasty.com

10

Covers Wide Range of SEO Settings

We previously used multiple extensions to cover all of our SEO needs, but Amasty's SEO Toolkit provides so many features it was able to replace all of them. We appreciate the ability to customize settings for all levels of SEO, including rich snippets, sitemaps, canonical links, meta data, dealing with duplicate URLs and more.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Martin! Thank you so much for your review regarding the SEO Toolkit extension and its main features. We would be happy to see you at our Amasty store again! Amasty Team

3

Not satisfactory

We have purchased a lot of extension but Support taking huge time to solve issues. It becomes problematic as it is taking more than a month

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Monika! My name is Irina, a Customer Success Manager at Amasty. Thank you for reporting the issue. I'm sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with the level of support provided, as our team always does their best to assist our customers. We work extremely hard in providing high-quality service to our customers and support them in any araised situation. I’ve found the ticket ALM-793-86523 with a long-term answer and checked its history. Please take our apologies regarding the issues that you’ve faced. I greatly appreciate you being a loyal client to Amasty and do apologize for the inconvenience caused. I hope we could improve your customer experience in the future. Should you have any other issues you'd like to drive our attention to, please do contact us immediately with the help of the following email: support@amasty.com Irina Customer Success Manager at Amasty

1

FPC extension will cause issues to your website

After upgrading to the latest version of magento the website became very slow. After some digging into the logs we found out that it was amasty FPC causing the issue. We contacted them to fix their bug with the exact logs showing the issue. Their response was that I need to purchase the module AGAIN to get support. There is a difference between fixing your BUG and giving support. I should not be charge for you to fix your bug. They offer very bad service you should avoid them and use other companies that do understand the difference between fixing bug and support.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Ramada! My name is Irina, a Customer Success Manager at Amasty. Thank you for your review regarding Full Page Cache Warmer for Magento 2 extension. I'm sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with the service provided, as our team always does their best to assist our customers. We work extremely hard in providing high-quality service to our customers and support them in any raised situation. Customers are free to report any bugs experienced while using our extensions. Amasty will try to fix the bugs as soon as possible. I’ve checked the whole history of your ticket ALB-239-46007 and found out that the problem occurred due to the environment pattern. That means that this is not a bug from our side. That is why our Support Team kindly asked you to prolong your support period: Amasty offers 90 days of free email support for products purchased from us, with an option to extend the period. Once the 90-day support period is over, it is possible to extend it for 50% of the module price - this includes another 90-day period of free support. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us with the help of the following email: support@amasty.com. I hope your further experience with Amasty will be just good. Irina Customer Support Manager at Amasty. www.amasty.com

10

Working great!

good service and support! thanks

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Alejandro! Thank you for appreciating the provided support and service. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

10

Good Extension

For my store this Extension are being wonderful.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Leonardo! Thank you for choosing our extensions. I’m glad that you appreciate their quality. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

10

Perfect

The layout is ideal, neat and tidy and many configurable options if needed. We keps ours simple and looks really good on desktop and mobile.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi George, Thank you for choosing our extensions. I’m glad that you appreciate their quality. We would be happy to see you in our store again!

10

Very good

A very good extension.. have been using since M1 and now on M2.. and of course... GREAT support with amasty should you need it.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Matt! Thank you for choosing Amasty and for appreciating the provided support. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

2

Horrible Support

We have several Amasty products on our website and the support has gone down hill in the last 2 years. I m shocked they can't resolve an Issue in 6 days? Do not recommend anymore bad choice for our E- commerce business.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Phil, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with the level of support provided, as our team always does their best to assist our customers. I've already contacted the team and reported your feedback to them regarding the ticket number EZC-946-20554. I again bring my sincere apologies on behalf of the inconvenience. Amasty Team

3

Not for EU customers

Unfortunately the Extra Fee Module M2 is not working for EU Based companies, where the VAT must be incl. in the price (B2C Shop). After several Version they manged that the fee an Tax was shown correctly in the Checkout, but it generated a huge load on Ajax request, which caused Warning like 'Something went wrong, pls. try later', even if the checkout would work OK after the warning several customer stopped the checkout process because of this. We informed Amasty about that, after we find out, that the Amasty Module cause that problem, which was as well confirmed by Amasty. As this would now require a fix for a fix, they asked for Money to fix their own failures. So I only can say it works, as log you charging net prices. As soon you have prices which incl. VAT (basically al EU B2C must have that), just even think about this. For that what right now the Module could do, their are much cheaper Modules on the Market, which are even has 'Groups' (Payment, Shipping, Gift packing, etc) in the checkout, so that the customer could see straight ahead for what the fees are. All this is missing, besides the failure described. Waste of time and money.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Dear Joerg, Thank you so much for your extended explanation regarding the issues that you’ve faced using our Extra Fee for Magento 2 module. I again bring my sincere apologies on behalf of Amasty that our extension caused you inconvenience. I’ve already spoken to our developers regarding the issues that you’ve faced. We are planning to change our workflow in the Extra Fee module according to the prices including TAXes. The thing is that I am not able to provide you the exact time/month of implementing the updates right now. Besides, it is important to hear customers' voice for us and we are taking active actions in our development department at the moment. If you wish, I'll share the information as soon as we get an update. I’ve already issued a refund for Extra Fee for Magento 2 to your payment method. Refunds are immediate on our part; however, please mind your payment processor may take five to ten business days to post the funds in your account. The credit note is available at: My Account -> My orders -> View Closed Order -> Refunds tab I would like to say thank you for the focus on the issue and your contribution. Our DevTeam keep working on improving the module’s quality so you could be satisfied with your purchase once you decide to get back to us. If you have any questions and suggestions, you can always write me down directly. I’ll be happy to assist and have the ability to provide you with the most convenient information in a moment. Kind regards, Irina Customer Support Manager at Amasty www.amasty.com

10

Very good extensions and support service

We have been cooperating for many years and always get help if have any problems. Extensions have a lot of functionality. I recommend them.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi there! Thank you for choosing our extensions. We're glad that you appreciate their quality. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team www.amasty.com

10

Thank you Amasty

Great products, great service... you guys are a prime example of a Magento supplier that has grown and grown and become better and better - thank you all.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Works well.

excellent

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Richard! Thank you for choosing our extensions. We're glad that you appreciate their quality and our service! We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team www.amasty.com

10

Automatic Related Products is a Great Extension

This is very easy to use.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Sabita! Thank you so much for your kind review. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

8

Good

Everything seems to be working fine now. The response and follow up has been excellent.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Rozina! Thank you for appreciating the provided support. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

10

Excellent

Very efficent and very fast

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Jeffrey! Thank you for choosing Amasty! We would be happy to see you in our store again. Amasty Team

10

Works as promised!

:-)

  • Aanbevelen? Ja

Response from the business owner

Hi there! Thank you for your kind feedback. We would be happy to see you in our store again. Amasty Team

10

Top-Produkt - einfache Installation

Top-Produkt - einfache Installation

  • Würden Sie uns weiterempfehlen? Ja

Response from the business owner

Hi Christoph! Thank you for your feedback. We would be happy to see you in our store again. Amasty Team

6

Can't merge fields

The extension works well, and is easy to configure. You can select data to export per column and you can add static fields with fixed data. However, the fact that you can't even merge fields makes the extension fairly useless, at least for us. E.g. we want to combine first name and last name into one column, but that's not possible. But without the merging functionality, which was actually available in the Magento 1 extension, this is a huge disadvantage. After exporting the file, my colleague has to open it in excel to make the adjustment first, before we can use it to upload it in the shipping system of our logistics vendor.

  • Aanbevelen? Nee

Response from the business owner

Hi Sheng, My name is Irina, I'm a Customer Support Manager at Amasty. Thank you for your feedback according to the module Efficient Order Export M2. I'm sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with our extension as our team always does their best to produce the best products. We work extremely hard in producing extensions that our customers will use with pleasance. The functionality you’ve mentioned was not included in the exact M2 product initially. Before uploading an extension on the market we’ve made detailed research in case of the business demands of the customers. Please take our apologies that you can’t merge fields while using this extension. We want to resolve your unpleasant feelings about our product. Our Business Development manager Ignat will contact you soon. Have a nice day! Irina Customer Support Manager at Amasty. www.amasty.com

10

Great products and great support!

We are using Amasty extensions for over two years now. The support has always been exceptional.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Christian! Thank you for appreciating the provided Amasty Support and for being our loyal client. Amasty Team

10

Amasty Is Fantastic!

Bought a Mega Menu from another company that didn't work. As soon as I approached Amasty, they gave me a product that worked and their support team is fantastic.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Jay! Thank you for appreciating the provided Amasty Support and our products! Amasty Team

10

Great Blogging Extension

Installed it with no problems at all, had it up and running in no time at all! It would be great to be able to individually style the colour of the title colours and buttons rather than just the pre-sets, it took a while to write the necessary custom css to get the colours I wanted to match my site. Apart from this, the extension is well documented and works as it should, I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Avoid Amasty

We had a nightmare with the Amasty FPC Warm Up extension Amasty Full page cache Warmer stopped working suddenly. When we informed Amasty they sad to update that extension to the latest version. During the update our Server protection detected a virus.........yes a virus. We made some additional checks and there was a virus. When we informed again Amasty they told there is issue with amcharts library. ( You can check it in version 2.0.4 - Sep 26, 2019) They issued a new extension update which was not operational again. At the end we asked Amasty to remove that extension for theirs expense. When they uninstalled the extension our web side was crashed and left not working by Amasty. We suggest to all users to not use Amasty and to avoid that company.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hello Hristo, Thank you so much for your extended explanation regarding the issues that you’ve faced with Amasty Full page Cache Warmer extension. We bring my sincere apologies on behalf of Amasty that our extension caused you inconvenience. We are sorry to hear that the version of Full page Cache Warmer extension that you’ve used didn't meet your expectations. And you're not satisfied with the module provided, as our team always does their best to assist our customers. We've contacted the Support team and reported your feedback to them, unfortunately, the solutions described were the only possible ways during the working with the module. We would like to say thank you for the focus on the issue and your contribution. It is important to hear customers' voices for us and we'll keep working on improving it’s quality so you could be satisfied with your purchase once you decide to get back to us. We deeply value your relationship with Amasty and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service. We want to resolve your unpleasant feelings about our product. Could you please comment on what else we can do to solve your exact issues? And advise if that's an option you'd like to explore. Please bear in mind, if you will need any assistance or additional request, you can always write me down directly. I’ll be happy to assist and have the ability to provide you with the most convenient information in a moment. Kind regards, Amasty Team

10

Consulting on Amasty extensions

I've been working with Amasty for less than half a year, and I'm very happy to meet such a client-focused company. All my requests about features, functionalities, issues are served very fast - in days. Even if guys need to deploy some soft and test, the term is also counted in days. And, what is not an often occasion in other vendors, their answers and recommendations are clear and workable.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent

Best extension on market to create unique product URL.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Kiyoh Reviews

• All customers are allowed to review
• Reviews must meet the review terms and conditions and the privacy policy
• Checks to prevent fake reviews as much as possible: Read more
• Reviews with a score below 6 are visible 7 days after they have been submitted