Filters

2

Dissapointed

At first glance, it seemed like a great experience. However, if you notice errors, you expect them to implement the solutions in your website. If you report the errors outside the 3-month period, they do not do this. And refer them back that you have to extend the support period. If you want to do this, you need to purchase the extensions again. Extending the support period for 3 extensions for just 6 months, comes to € 550. This is a ridiculous amount of money for such a question. I also think they should fix errors free of charge. And should be grateful for customers to mention them. As explained by e-mail I do want to pay a reasonable amount of money to get the fix. But this isn't reasonable. Too bad for the experience. I don't recommend Amasty anymore. PS: you cannot buy the installation service anymore when the free support period ended. Also this wasn't well explained. When I wanted them to update for the first time, they told me to buy the installation service. So I did, fine. Now I cannot do that anymore, I first need to extend the support period, and then I can buy the installation service again.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Moniek, Thank you for reporting the issue! My name's Anna, I'm Business Development Manager at Amasty and will be glad to assist you. Customers are free to report any bugs experienced while using our extensions. Amasty.com will try to fix the bugs as soon as possible. It won't cost any additional funds if the issue is confirmed on our side. However, in case the team is not able to reproduce the issue locally, they need access to your environment to test whether the issue is caused by Amasty extension or it's a compatibility issue with 3rd party solution. Amasty.com offers 90 days of free email support for products purchased from us, with an option to extend the period. Once the 90-day support period is over, it is possible to extend it for 50% of the module price - this includes another 90-day period of support. When the team needs to investigate the issue on your side, according to Amasty Terms and Conditions https://amasty.com/terms.html, the support manager responsible for the ticket has to check your license and ask to prolong it if expired. This is a security measure that can't be omitted. Please accept my apologies for all this misunderstanding and inconvenience caused. Should you have any additional issues or concerns, feel free to contact me directly via email anna.dubrovskaya@amasty.com. Thank you, and kind regards, Anna

9

Great module that gets the job done right!

We trust Amasty modules for our shop because they work as they should, are feature rich, and come with excellent support. Shipping Rules was the perfect fit for our product shipping solution.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Matt, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Amasty Team is pleased to hear that Shipping Rules perfectly suited your business needs. We'll be happy to see you in our store again! Should you need any consultant, please don't hesitate to contact us at your convenience, we're always ready to assist. Have a nice day! Kind regards, Amasty Team

8

Perfect module for my needs

Easy to use and love the way I can customize the feed data

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Sebastien, Thank you for leaving the feedback! We're pleased to see your smooth experience with Amasty Product Feed extension! Don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or require any kind of assistance. Have a wonderful day! Kind regards, Amasty Team

10

One Step Checkout - Fantastic addition

I am extremely satisfied with the component and general options available. The support is extremely helpful and this extension has smoothened and sped up the checkout process.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Jaimie, Thank you for your review! We're happy to see that you find Amasty Once Step Checkout helpful for your projects! Our support team is always ready to assist you and answer all questions, feel free to contact us at any time. We're looking forward to seeing you in our store again! Thank you, and kind regards, Amasty Team

10

Ik ben super tevreden op alle vlakken

Zeer goede ondersteuning en bijstand en het is een geweldig product

  • Aanbevelen? Ja

Response from the business owner

Hi Paul, Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and happy to have you as Amasty loyal customer. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards, Amasty Team

10

Easy to use

Excellent! Thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi, David! Thank you so much for your kind review. Our team always does their best to assist our customers. We would be happy to see you in our store again. Amasty Team

10

Easy as pie

The installation of the Elastic Search extension was easy enough but installing the Elastic Search Engine was a bit daunting so we purchased the Elastic Search Engine Installation service. Amasty really knows their stuff. They made it work in a matter of hours. You guys are awesome!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Richard! Thank you so much for your kind review. Our team always does their best to assist our customers. We would be happy to see you in our store again. Amasty Team

10

AAAAA+++++ Great Module!!!!

Easy to install and configure without any headache. Team Amasty does it again! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Matt! Thank you for choosing Amasty extension and appreciate its quality! We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

10

Gewoon recht toe recht aan fantastisch.

Alles bij Amasty is heel goed georganiseerd. Vooral de support is fantastisch.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja

Response from the business owner

Hi Hans! Thank you for appreciating the provided Amasty products and support. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

1

Reply to Irina

Customers are free to report any bugs experienced while using our extensions. Amasty will try to fix the bugs as soon as possible. I’ve checked the whole history of your ticket ALB-239-46007 and found out that the problem occurred due to the environment pattern. That means that this is not a bug from our side. Your statement is not correct. I had to pay someone else to fix it and it was a bug in YOUR extension which cost me 100$ to get fixed. So just because you cannot reproduce it in your environment does not mean it is not existent.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Ramada! We would like to say "thank you" for the focus on the issue and your contribution. It is important to hear customers' voice for us. As I told in my previous message сustomers are free to report any bugs experienced while using our extensions. Since we haven’t managed to replicate the issue, it has arisen due to the peculiarities of the environment (third-party extensions installed, theming, possibly customizations). That for what reason our support team kindly asked you to prolong the expired license. If the araised bug has occurred from our side we would bring it to the attention of our development team who will be working on it and make a refund of paid license. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Irina Customer Support Manager at Amasty. www.amasty.com

10

Covers Wide Range of SEO Settings

We previously used multiple extensions to cover all of our SEO needs, but Amasty's SEO Toolkit provides so many features it was able to replace all of them. We appreciate the ability to customize settings for all levels of SEO, including rich snippets, sitemaps, canonical links, meta data, dealing with duplicate URLs and more.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Martin! Thank you so much for your review regarding the SEO Toolkit extension and its main features. We would be happy to see you at our Amasty store again! Amasty Team

3

Not satisfactory

We have purchased a lot of extension but Support taking huge time to solve issues. It becomes problematic as it is taking more than a month

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Monika! My name is Irina, a Customer Success Manager at Amasty. Thank you for reporting the issue. I'm sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with the level of support provided, as our team always does their best to assist our customers. We work extremely hard in providing high-quality service to our customers and support them in any araised situation. I’ve found the ticket ALM-793-86523 with a long-term answer and checked its history. Please take our apologies regarding the issues that you’ve faced. I greatly appreciate you being a loyal client to Amasty and do apologize for the inconvenience caused. I hope we could improve your customer experience in the future. Should you have any other issues you'd like to drive our attention to, please do contact us immediately with the help of the following email: support@amasty.com Irina Customer Success Manager at Amasty

1

FPC extension will cause issues to your website

After upgrading to the latest version of magento the website became very slow. After some digging into the logs we found out that it was amasty FPC causing the issue. We contacted them to fix their bug with the exact logs showing the issue. Their response was that I need to purchase the module AGAIN to get support. There is a difference between fixing your BUG and giving support. I should not be charge for you to fix your bug. They offer very bad service you should avoid them and use other companies that do understand the difference between fixing bug and support.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Ramada! My name is Irina, a Customer Success Manager at Amasty. Thank you for your review regarding Full Page Cache Warmer for Magento 2 extension. I'm sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with the service provided, as our team always does their best to assist our customers. We work extremely hard in providing high-quality service to our customers and support them in any raised situation. Customers are free to report any bugs experienced while using our extensions. Amasty will try to fix the bugs as soon as possible. I’ve checked the whole history of your ticket ALB-239-46007 and found out that the problem occurred due to the environment pattern. That means that this is not a bug from our side. That is why our Support Team kindly asked you to prolong your support period: Amasty offers 90 days of free email support for products purchased from us, with an option to extend the period. Once the 90-day support period is over, it is possible to extend it for 50% of the module price - this includes another 90-day period of free support. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us with the help of the following email: support@amasty.com. I hope your further experience with Amasty will be just good. Irina Customer Support Manager at Amasty. www.amasty.com

10

Working great!

good service and support! thanks

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Alejandro! Thank you for appreciating the provided support and service. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

10

Good Extension

For my store this Extension are being wonderful.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Leonardo! Thank you for choosing our extensions. I’m glad that you appreciate their quality. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

10

Perfect

The layout is ideal, neat and tidy and many configurable options if needed. We keps ours simple and looks really good on desktop and mobile.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi George, Thank you for choosing our extensions. I’m glad that you appreciate their quality. We would be happy to see you in our store again!

10

Very good

A very good extension.. have been using since M1 and now on M2.. and of course... GREAT support with amasty should you need it.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Matt! Thank you for choosing Amasty and for appreciating the provided support. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

2

Horrible Support

We have several Amasty products on our website and the support has gone down hill in the last 2 years. I m shocked they can't resolve an Issue in 6 days? Do not recommend anymore bad choice for our E- commerce business.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi Phil, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with the level of support provided, as our team always does their best to assist our customers. I've already contacted the team and reported your feedback to them regarding the ticket number EZC-946-20554. I again bring my sincere apologies on behalf of the inconvenience. Amasty Team

3

Not for EU customers

Unfortunately the Extra Fee Module M2 is not working for EU Based companies, where the VAT must be incl. in the price (B2C Shop). After several Version they manged that the fee an Tax was shown correctly in the Checkout, but it generated a huge load on Ajax request, which caused Warning like 'Something went wrong, pls. try later', even if the checkout would work OK after the warning several customer stopped the checkout process because of this. We informed Amasty about that, after we find out, that the Amasty Module cause that problem, which was as well confirmed by Amasty. As this would now require a fix for a fix, they asked for Money to fix their own failures. So I only can say it works, as log you charging net prices. As soon you have prices which incl. VAT (basically al EU B2C must have that), just even think about this. For that what right now the Module could do, their are much cheaper Modules on the Market, which are even has 'Groups' (Payment, Shipping, Gift packing, etc) in the checkout, so that the customer could see straight ahead for what the fees are. All this is missing, besides the failure described. Waste of time and money.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Dear Joerg, Thank you so much for your extended explanation regarding the issues that you’ve faced using our Extra Fee for Magento 2 module. I again bring my sincere apologies on behalf of Amasty that our extension caused you inconvenience. I’ve already spoken to our developers regarding the issues that you’ve faced. We are planning to change our workflow in the Extra Fee module according to the prices including TAXes. The thing is that I am not able to provide you the exact time/month of implementing the updates right now. Besides, it is important to hear customers' voice for us and we are taking active actions in our development department at the moment. If you wish, I'll share the information as soon as we get an update. I’ve already issued a refund for Extra Fee for Magento 2 to your payment method. Refunds are immediate on our part; however, please mind your payment processor may take five to ten business days to post the funds in your account. The credit note is available at: My Account -> My orders -> View Closed Order -> Refunds tab I would like to say thank you for the focus on the issue and your contribution. Our DevTeam keep working on improving the module’s quality so you could be satisfied with your purchase once you decide to get back to us. If you have any questions and suggestions, you can always write me down directly. I’ll be happy to assist and have the ability to provide you with the most convenient information in a moment. Kind regards, Irina Customer Support Manager at Amasty www.amasty.com

10

Very good extensions and support service

We have been cooperating for many years and always get help if have any problems. Extensions have a lot of functionality. I recommend them.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi there! Thank you for choosing our extensions. We're glad that you appreciate their quality. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team www.amasty.com

10

Thank you Amasty

Great products, great service... you guys are a prime example of a Magento supplier that has grown and grown and become better and better - thank you all.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Works well.

excellent

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Richard! Thank you for choosing our extensions. We're glad that you appreciate their quality and our service! We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team www.amasty.com

10

Automatic Related Products is a Great Extension

This is very easy to use.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Sabita! Thank you so much for your kind review. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

8

Good

Everything seems to be working fine now. The response and follow up has been excellent.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Rozina! Thank you for appreciating the provided support. We would be happy to see you in our store again! Amasty Team

10

Excellent

Very efficent and very fast

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi Jeffrey! Thank you for choosing Amasty! We would be happy to see you in our store again. Amasty Team

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews with a score below 6 are published 7 days after placement