Filters

1

You were not flexible enough re transport costs

I'm a resident of Canberra. I was interested in your rubber pavers for my driveway. I bought a box (with 5 pavers) to see if they would work in with the garden at my place. The transport cost was quite expensive, but I wasn't expecting to get the same transport cost per box, when I went to order 17 boxes. Clearly that is bad faith - and when I emailed no one would address my concern. Consequently I did not proceed with the purchase and you have lost my business: some $1600 worth. I am looking to a local business for an alternative

  • Would you recommend us? No
2

The furniture was child size not adult size. Misleading advertising.

I ordered a black and white chaise longue. It looked nice in the picture. I assumed it was adult sized furniture but it was tiny. Only big enough for a child or a dog. The upholstering was very thin so it is not comfortable to sit on. I am very unhappy about the misleading advertising. They should have said it was not full size furniture. I would like to send it back but I am not confident I will get my money back or the shipping costs. I don't trust this company and will not deal with them again.

  • Would you recommend us? No
1

Not satisfied as immediately fell apart and ripped also.

Was a waste of time putting this screen together. The material ripped easily at the seam. Screw bolt holding in the horizontal bar wont stay in and is separated. Very dissatisfied and I dont believe these should be available for sale as they have parts that fail and poor workmanship. The idea is good so maybe make them better and charge a bit more.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Dear Rod, Thank you for your feedback. We are sincerely sorry to hear that the item you purchased from us did not meet your expectations. We would like to inform you that we offer our customers a withdrawal period of 30 days upon delivery of their order, to decide whether they want to keep their product or not. We have also reached out to you through e-mail to offer possible solutions to resolve this issue and improve your experience with us. Thank you for your assistance in this matter and we look forward to hearing back from you. As always please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions. Best regards, vidaXL

1

Please contact me

I have been trying for weeks to return my product. I have requested a return on many occasions.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Dear Karen, We hope all is well. We are sincerely sorry to hear that we were not able to resolve your issue right away. We would like to confirm that the the item is already on its way to us and we already processed your refund. We look forward to hearing back from you. As always please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions. Best regards, vidaXL

1

The item I bought was poorly made with some pieces broken.

I bought a flat pack outdoor storage cupboard. It is extremely flimsy, small pieces of plastic had broken and it took my brother close to four hours to assemble as the panels kept coming apart. Fully assembled one of the doors won't stay closed. The shopping experience was good, with swift delivery but I think you should remove this product from your inventory.

  • Would you recommend us? No
9

happy

quality service, very fast delivery, the rendering is perfect in my living room, corresponds well to the description

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
4

Unhappy

Still waiting for my replacement mirror?

  • Would you recommend us? No
7

Legitimate company.

The tracking process needs work as the numbers given to me did not work which made me think it was a scam, but all worked out in the end and they communicated well eventually. The product itself is just what I needed to give my cat safe outdoor time. I didn't put the base wire in as I wanted my cat to be able to dig in the dirt if she wanted. Tip that I took from another customer was that it is so much easier to use zip ties rather then wire to attach the wire netting to the frame. Also, best to label all the pieces before you start.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Excellent customer service and quality of product.

Ordering of basins for our new bathroom was easy and delivery was prompt as promised. Excellent quality and unique design. Good reliable Company and we will order from them for future projects.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Looks good and nicer

The company is so good, they delivered with in two days as they promised

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Return process is ridiculous

Got a faulty table, contacted customer service for a replacement. They told me that the carrier will pick up the old table and bring a new one on the same day. NO, they did not. Then I was told the new table will take 10 days to arrive. Absolutely in consistent messages and miss communication. This table was ordered for an event and now because of the poor service, we have left with no time to reorganise replacement.

  • Would you recommend us? No
9

Excellent

I have used vidaXL twice now & both times the order was delivered quickly & was carefully packaged to protect the glass product.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Quick delivery

Have purchased on two separate times and both time I have been delighted at how easy the system was and the quick delivery of my purchase Will have no hesitation in purchasing more products if needed

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Very promt

Good

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Value for money

This product is value for money and the quality too.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Satisfied

Happy with my purchase and product is good value.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Quick deliver

Exactly as expected, good price

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

I bought 3. Excellent product, easy to assemble, they look great in my kitchen.

Fabulous price, quick delivery, excellent product. I will be buying the smaller version.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent fast service

Great reliable service had my product in 4 daddy’s. Product was exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

very good service

very good with no problems ,the price is right

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Unable to track, and broken when received

Vague interactions in terms of shipping. I purchased 2 x wardrobes, one of which I cannot use due to the damage it has - split wood on one side and one of the shelves are split. VERY disappointed to say the least!

  • Would you recommend us? No
10

Easy to order fast and efficient delivery!

Excellent experience from start to finish, website easy to navigate, prices dimensions clearly seen. Easy payment option and excellent tracking prior to delivery. I’ve already recommended your product to another renovating family

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent

Worry free ordering and delivery of 2x Gabion baskets. Great easy to put together product. Perfect for a low retaining wall that we wanted to build in our garden.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast and efficient service

Product was of high standard and I’m very pleased

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great

Great product..great delivery

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews with a score below 6 are published 7 days after placement