Filters

8

Easy to use website, fast and efficient delivery

I ordered a small table that was delivered promptly and met all my expectations

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Arrived quickly and just as pictured

Super speedy delivery even to a rural area. Furniture exactly as pictured

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

I was well informed through the journey

The company appears to very professional and competent in the way they do business.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Quick delivery good producy

Good quality product arrived on time

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Love the products andreasonably priced

My orders always arrive awithin 2 or three days and I have enjoyed the quality so far.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

great product,reasonable price, fast dispatch & delivery

very pleasant, great range of products on the site, easy enough to navigate the page, competitive prices

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

I received my parcel about 40 days after I ordered.

For some reason, I received my order 40 days later. And also the customer service was terrible. I will not use this website again.

  • Would you recommend us? No
10

extremely happy with service and product thank you

as stated above extremely happy with both service and product

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
2

Terrible, two months and still don’t have my order.

Terrible, two months and still don’t have my order.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Dear Scott, We are sorry that you didn't receive your order on time, sometimes delays might occur. I am happy to see that finally your issue got sorted and if you have any questions in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Andreea vidaXL

10

Very happy with product

Fast delivery, item was of better quality than I expected for the cost and well packaged.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

great

great service great price really happy with the product going to buy another one thanks

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Easy online shopping

The company’s website was easy to navigate and the product arrived promptly and exactly as stated on the company’s website. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great service and quick delivery

Great

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Everything is good except instructions

It’s bit hard to assemble because there was no instructions.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Great quality and beautifully packaged!

I have ordered from VidaXL for a few years now and have always loved that what you see is what you get! The quality is great and a lot of care is taken with the packaging. Shipping is fast and customer service effective. Well done!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

My order was delivered quickly and customer service were responsive.

I purchased a bathroom bench. It arrived quickly in perfect condition. There was a small glitch on the website, I was unable to input a different billing address to the delivery address, which I thought might delay processing. I contacted customer service who responded promptly and were helpful.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Love it

The climbing wall mounted ladder with accessories is exactly what I was looking for. Very sturdy, looks good and the kids love it. Would highly recommend

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Thanks for the product as described.

Quick easy transaction delivered to the front door in a few days well protected from postal damage.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
2

Not worth buying

Deliver was quick, easy to buy but product is flimsy and not worth buying.

  • Would you recommend us? No
4

Easy to assemble and quick delivery but poor quality

I bought the vidaxl gazebo for a garden party. During set up one of the beams spanning the front side bent despite 3 persons assembling it to manage weight distribution and after being upright in the yard for a week the pockets which hold the canvas top to the frame have ripped and the canvas now flaps in the breeze. Overall the speed of delivery and ease of assembly was great but I wouldn't recommend the product or purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend us? No
6

Fast delivery but seating height is low and cushions are thin

Fast delivery but seating height is low and cushions are thin

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Dear Andrew, Thank you for your review and I am sorry that the product ordered did not meet your expectations. I will send you shortly an email to offer you some support in this matter. Kind regards, Andreea VidaXL

10

Good service and quick delivery. Thank you.

Easy to order. No hassles.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Arrived Quick, decent product for the price

Arrived Quick, decent product for the price

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

pleasant direct efficient service

ordering was easy and delivery was quick

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Happy with product, service not as much

The table was a bit different than I expected in that the table top is composed of panels so there are very small gaps in between. But overall feels and looks great, and I think it's good value for money. It lost 1 star for me because there were 2 parts (screws etc) missing that I asked to be posted out and so far I'm yet to receive a response.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews with a score below 6 are published 7 days after placement