Filters

10

Good to find vegan Omega-3

Dispatch every 4 months works very well and arrives perfectly on time

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

First-Class Supplement, First-Class Service

This is the best quality Omega 3 product I have found on the market, and it is also vegan, which is good to know! I have been sent the product on subscription for several years now, and it has always arrived promptly when expected, packaged without waste and undamaged. On the few occasions I've needed to contact customer services, the staff have been well able to deal with my inability to speak Dutch/needing to communicate with me in English, and they have been exceptionally pleasant to interact with.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Quality product delivered on time

I have been purchasing your products for more than 3 years and am happy with the service.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent service and quality of product

Vegan omega 3, perfect for me. Simple on line ordering and rapid delivery. Excellent

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent communication, prompt delivery great follow up.

I have opted to have a recurring delivery of my Omega capsules. This was suggested by Testa and it is a brilliant service, the new supiplies always arrive with perfect timing, the quality is brilliant and this way the cost to me is lower.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Quality product

Quality product, arrived safely with a little delay due to current situation with Coronavirus, company were quick to reply to query

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Love this product - I know it works!

I know this product works! I shifted from a 'healthy' but omnivourous diet to a whole food plant based diet 14 months ago. Having learnt Vegans (along with standard Western diet eaters) are at risk of an imbalanced Omega 6:3 ratio (which increases the risk of heart disease amongst other things) I've been having 3 monthly blood tests (via Thriva) to check my levels. It's supposed to be 2:1 but in Sept 19 mine was 7.9:1. My ratio is improving (now 4.2:1) and having upped my intake to 3 Algae oil DHA+EPA a day I'm hoping it will be in the ideal range by the next test in mid June.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Customer for almost 2 years and never disappointed

The products are of very high quality. The team has always been there if I needed. I am very happy when they launched the subscription option to get the products cheaper and fresh. I lived in several countries in Europe and the shipping has been great every time. I will remain a customer for the years to come.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Efficient processing of repeat order

I have repeat prescription for omega oil capsules & payment, order and delivery is handled in an efficient manner. Very pleased with customer service

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Poor results

I took 4 of these per day and stopped taking my atorvastatin 20mg daily. At the start my HDL was 1.2 and LDL 4.4. After three months I had it tested again. My HDL has only gone up to 1.3 and my LDL had gone up to 4.6. This is based on my own trial and I took more than double the recommended dose. So I question this product and will be cancelling my order. They are expensive and I question they’re omega 3 content.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Dear Gary Wych, Thank you for your review. We have many happy customers around the world for many years now so we are sorry to hear that Testa Omega-3 does not meet your expectations. To support health in combination with healthy eating, we recommend 1 capsule per day. 1 capsule of omega-3 per day is equivalent to eating fatty fish twice a week. In some cases, therapists recommend larger amounts. You have replaced a medicine with a dietary supplement. Testa Omega-3 DHA + EPA contributes to a normal function of the heart, eyes and brain. Studies and experience show that certain values in the blood can improve, but we as Testa Omega-3 do not claim this, because the effect varies from person to person, it depends on individual factors. We wish you good health, best regards, Team Testa Omega-3.

10

Excellent Product & Service

Feelgood factor is the order of the day!. I am happy knowing I can get Omega 3 from Testa's sustainable supply.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Nice Product and nice service

Recommended 100%

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

Good responses to questions and product shipment as planned.

Very good.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent product and service

Lean package, great product, timely delivery and great customer communication. Definitely recommend

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent

A good product and excellent customer service

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Totally reliable company with great communication.

Products always arrive when predicted, brilliant quality and good sustainability credentials.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Reliable service.

I am currently taking my capsules will provide more update when I have completed 60 day course.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great vegan alternative to fish oil.

Very happy to find a source of vegan DHA & EPA, and from a very reliable company.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Super!

I can see a great improvement of my skin texture, my chest pain stops, so I think it regulates well the blood flow. It has neither fish smell nor bad oily taste in your mouth. My energy level gets high. An absolute winner! And I highly recommend this Testa Omega-3 Algenolie DHA & EPA.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great knowledge and service

Great product and so well explained when I have asked any information and delivery is always quick

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

I am very satisfied with the product and delivery.

Everything is OK.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
7

Overall good

I buy the capsules with both EPA & DHA as advised by my PhD nutritionist friend. I've not seen such a combination for a better price (but I've done only a little research, checking only companies I trust). Service has been excellent so far. My only complaint is that the blister packaging does not appear to be easily recycled. I can only assume the EPA requires better protection than DHA but shall research this more and try to find an alternative if possible. Having said that, I'd like to congratulate Testa for making affordable algae oil more readily available.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Dear Richard, First of all I would like to thank you for your feedback. It is very valuable to us because we use all the feedback we get to improve our products and service. The reason we pack our capsules in blisters, is because this provides the best protection for the capsules. The omega-3 fatty acids are sensitive to light, UV radiation, moisture and especially air. Our packaging is recyclable, but we do understand your concerns. We are constantly testing different materials for our packing's. So far we tried paper in stead of plastic, but we couldn't make it airtight. Aluminum / PVC is too pricey (the price for our products will have to increase drastically) and there are too few suppliers in Europe who can process this. The other option PVC / PVC is too hard a material so there is a greater chance that the capsules will break. If you have any more feedback, questions or great ideas, we would love to hear them! Kind regards, Zoey Testa Team.

6

Slow delivery & expensive

Took over a week to deliver & can find cheaper elsewhere with faster service. There are products out their with higher levels of Omega 3

  • Would you recommend us? No
10

Serve the purpose I was looking for

They don't taste bad at all, as I read several people complaining

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
7

Great product!

I am signed up to receive an ongoing supply. this is great except that the packaging does not fit through the letter box and collecting from the postage sorting factory is a real pain!! The Omega-3 packets could easily be posted in a flatter box that fits through the door.... lots of other suppliers are doing this now.... maybe you could look at this? x

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews with a score below 6 are published 7 days after placement