Filters

1

klote

Op 22 april besteld. Weken later nog niks ontvangen dus gemaild via de site. Kreeg daar tot 2x toe geen reactie op. Vorige week gebeld. Niemand nam op. 2 dagen later weer gebeld en nu nam er wel iemand op. kreeg te horen dat er iets vertraging was maar dat het binnen was en die dag nog vestuurd zou worden. Nu 5 dagen later staat mijn bestelling nog steeds op"wachten op verzenden". Vandaag weer gebeld maar er neemt weer niemand op.

  • Aanbevelen? Nee
1

Betrüger

Achtung , nicht bei dieser Firma bestellen. Offenbar ist dies eine Fakefirma. bedrieger. ! Let op niet bestellen bij dit bedrijf!!!! Voorzichtigheid.. Cheater. Be careful not to order from this company.

  • Aanbevelen? Nee

Reactie van het bedrijf

Good morning, Your parcel has been delivered and signed by you.

9

Perfect

Fast delivery, good product, nicely packed

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Goed

Spullen netjes op tijd gehad en goed verpakt

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
1

Betrüger !

Ware nicht lieferbar, nach wochenlangem warten kam dann doch noch die Bestätigung über die Stornierung der Bestellung - die Rückzahlung erfolgte jedoch bis heute nicht , trotz mehrfacher Übermittlung der korrekten Bankdaten Finger weg

  • Würden Sie uns weiterempfehlen? Nein

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hello, DMSO has a longer delivery time, as mentioned on the product page. We have kindly asked you for your bank information so we can refund the order. We got a reply from you with you IBAN, but after trying a couple of times, it seemed you gave us the wrong IBAN. After this you have openend the chat on our website, asking where your money is, and when we replied, asking if the bank account is correct, you did not answer and left the chat. After this we have send you an email asking again, for your bank details, and you send us a screenshot if the account, and indeed, it was different from the account that you previously gave us. Today (06-05-2022) we have recieved your bank details, and immedeately processed the refund. Thank you for your cooperation. Kind regards, Laboratoriumdiscounter

2

Ik had mijn bestelling nog niet ontvangen

Traceercode 19760043014577 Graag uw reactie !!!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
2

No items no money back

Scammer !

  • Aanbevelen? Nee

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hello, After the order was canceled the bank details that you gave us were not correct. We asked for new ones and as soon as you gave those to us, we refunded your order. We hope you will realise that there is nothing wrong. Kind regards, Laboratoriumdiscounter

10

Epico

Epico

  • Aanbevelen? Ja

Reactie van het bedrijf

Goedemorgen, De bestelling die u heeft geplaatst is deels geleverd. Het Magnesiumcitraat stond op nalevering, wat ook op de pakbon vermeld stond. Het missende product wordt vandaag (06-05-2022) naar u opgestuurd. Het kan in deze tijd nou eenmaal voorkomen dat stoffen een langere levertijd hebben dan aangegeven, uiteraard is het nooit de intentie om u een nare ervaring te bezorgen. Beschuldiging van oplichten lijkt ons een beetje ver gegrepen. Wij hopen u op deze manier voldoende informatie te hebben gegeven. Als u vragen of opmerkingen heeft kunt u altijd contact met ons opnemen, via de mail, telefoon, of chat. Met vriendelijke groet, Laboratoriumdiscounter

9

Super service!

Super service!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Heel tevreden

De goederen snel aangekomen + top kwaliteit.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
5

One of the product was missing, impossible to get a hold on someone to talk to

I ordered a few items and one of them (a metallic spoon) was missing. I tried contacting the services via chat or phone but neither worked. Disapointing, considering that the overall quality of the other product is on point, and very satisfying. Florian

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Good afternoon, Thanks for your review. The item missing in the shipment was placed on backorder, this is normal practise in this industry. This should also been written on your packing slip that this was on backorder. Im not sure when you tried contacting us, but on fridays we're closed after 12 and last week friday and monday were holidays in which we were also closed. If there are any other questions please let us know Best regards Kasper Laboratoriumdiscounter.nl

1

Total Scam

Bought a product from this company nothing has been delivered and i have not received my money back. There is no communication from them at all my bank has now filed a charge back with the credit card company to try and get my money back. Please read all the post this company can put up there own fake reviews to push their bad press down so please read all reviews and think twice about sending them your money.

  • Aanbevelen? Nee

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi, Maybe its better if you call your bank, we already made the refund on march the 12th and even send you an email with proof of the payment. Also the reason ( as said many times in our contact ) for not delivering your item is because you ordered a product which can not legally be sold to induviduals.

10

Super tevreden

Fijne ervaring met de klantendienst, heel behulpzaam. Producten zijn helemaal naar wens zeer goed verpakt en snel geleverd. Ik raad dit bedrijf zeker aan.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
1

No products 3 months later

Hello Kasper This is my orden reference ORD26323 I paid the products 3 months ago and I havent recived anything. You didnt answer the last emails I sent. I think this is a scam

  • Aanbevelen? Nee
10

Superb range of products and the staff are brilliant!

Very pleased to find everything I needed (and more!) from this professional company. Website easy to navigate and check out smooth. Used the chat function to get details of my order and Kasper was very professional, responding to my enquiry promptly and efficiently. Happy to recommend, and will use them again in the future.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great service

These guys are legends. I have ordered one product and as it was a priority they have managed to deliver it the next day right away. Hands up the best chemical company around!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Geweldige service, top product!

Contact met de klantenservice gehad, netjes geholpen. Product snel en in goede orde ontvangen. Tevreden klant hier!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Goed

Goed product, snelle verzending

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Top, tevreden,snel

Snelle chat gehad. Levering ok

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

diverse producten waren snel geleverd

Ik had voor 200 euro aan materialen besteld en die waren netjes binnen de aangegeven tijd geleverd

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Buena tienda web

Gran ayuda. Ordenaré más a menudo

  • ¿Nos recomendarías?
9

Entreprise fiable

J'avais commandé 5 produits et j'en ai reçu 4 en 2 jours. L'autre produit figurait clairement sur le bordereau d'expédition en tant que commande en souffrance. J'ai également reçu ce produit 1 semaine plus tard. Je suis satisfait

  • Nous recommanderiez-vous? Oui
10

Gut

Lieferung war wie erwartet. Schnell und gut verpackt geliefert

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Alles prefect,

De bestelling en de levering is precies verlopen. Niks op aan te merken.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
10

Snel geleverd goed verpakt

Spulletjes waren snel binnen en keurig verpakt

  • Aanbevelen? Ja

Kiyoh Reviews

• Iedereen mag een review plaatsen zolang er wordt voldaan aan de gebruikersvoorwaarden en het privacybeleid
• We voeren geautomatiseerde en handmatige controles uit om valse reviews zoveel mogelijk tegen te gaan
• Reviews met een score lager dan een 6 worden 7 dagen na plaatsing gepubliceerd