Filters

8

Decent equipment well madepment

But but but I can't help but think making cash out of the current situation! Would these screens cost anything near the same in normal times? I doubt it. Anyway, I was ordering for the business and they arrived well packaged and ready to be installed. I had asked for 3 to be cut but that never happened unfortunately. So minus 1 star.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Extremely Bad

Placed order 11th January, still waiting for delivery!!! 1 parcel is supposed to be in the UK, 2 parcels have been returned to sender! I've been offered a refund? Not much help. Now I need to arrange a return and start again with another hopefully more reliable company! Only selected 1 star as unable to not select a star at all!

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hello Michelle, Can we do anything to make your experience with us a little bit better? You can contact us via info@plexidirect.co.uk or the chat, or telephone. I would be happy to hear from you, and sort this out. Have a nice day, PlexiDirect.co.uk

1

awful/ AVOID

ordered covid screens for our office from co.uk,paid in pounds then find the delivery comes from holland!!!!! this is not stated at time of order and we would not have purchased from holland in a pandemic after two weeks we are told the goods havent left holland and been returned to the factory,blaming brexit and then saying the carrier dpd has a huge backlog and they cant give us a firm delivery THERES A PANDEMIC asked for our money back so we can purchase in the uk, NO ANSWER FEEL THAT WE HAVE BEEN CONNED BY TOTALLY MISLEADING INFORMATION

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Dear Steve, We're very sorry to hear your experience with us was not how you hoped it should be. It is in our interest to solve this matter with you in a professional way. Customers matter to us. I'm finding it weird that we did not respond to your mail regarding cashback. At this moment, my colleague is busy contacting EVERY UK customer that hasn't had either their product in time, or is still waiting for his/her product. Every customer will get their cash back, no matter if the product is still being delivered or not.. Cash is being sent back. This is also the case for you. We hope you understand the situation we're in, regarding Brexit and the shipping problems that come with them... Hope you are happy with the products once they will be delivered. Have a nice day, PlexiDirect.co.uk

10

First Class in Every Way

Quality product at fair price with fast delivery . Absolutely Delighted with screens , stainless base's and service .

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great Company, everything just as described

We needed some screens for a change in the office, ordered online, communication was exceptional, delivered just as promised. Great screens, just the job, very economical solution.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent Company to work with

I ordered a screen which was dispatched the same day. Excellent online tracking facility updates sent to your email. I asked the company for information before buying and I had a response within an hour. The screen was delivered quickly and at a very high standard and one of the best designs so far. I will be recommending to friends I will be placing other orders with this company.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Awesome and Superb Customer Service

100% satisfied with the person who I spoke, can't remember. The customer is also satisfied with the quality of the material

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent products, exceptional speedy delivery & great communication

Product is top quality, transparency excellent and when assembled they look extremely smart. Emailed the company with regards to requiring a speedy delivery, they replied immediately. Ordered on a Friday morning & they arrived Monday morning. Definitely a worthwhile purchase in these Covid times. We will be placing a further order soon, they are worth their cost.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very good service and product

Service and delivery is excellent

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
7

Speedy service

Easy to navigate the website. Good communication. Very easy to install so long as you have the correct Allen key. My only complaint is that one of the plexiglass panels arrived damaged in transit.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Faultless

Super efficient processing, prompt responses from CS and high quality products: I couldn't have asked for more.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thanks for your great review! :)

9

Fantastic

Great price for fantastic product. Communication and delivery well received

  • Aanbevelen? Ja

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews with a score below 6 are published 7 days after placement