Filters

7

Had two seeds no germinate but other 3 were perfect great yield

Fast shipping I'd say be careful germination can be tricky but if they pop there golden

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Very disappointing

Every order I had to pull a warranty and the replacement order are duds as well , I'm serious , germinate 15 seeds and only 3 take , ilgm just simply has old shityy stock at very high prices I would never recommend ilgm to anyone Buy 10 get 10 is just dumping old outdated stock

  • Aanbevelen? Nee

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks for your review. We're very sorry to hear this. You should expect most of our seeds to germinate, of course. Sometimes a couple of duds may happen, but it sounds like you've definitely had a couple more than you should have. Be sure to let our customer support team know about this, and we will be sure to resolve this matter with you. While we understand that the disappointing experiences so far may have you feel this way. But we don't sell old stock, and we don't use our BOGO deal to get rid of stock. Keep in mind that this would not make any sense considering all of our seeds are covered by our replacements policy, so that includes the free seeds in the deals. So its in our best interest to have most seeds germinate as they should. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience, of course. Kind regards, ILGM

10

7 out of 8 successful and growing like a weed.

All 8 sprouted but one would not make it. It just had no strength to grow. The other 7 are growing wonderfully. I am hoping for some high thc levels and can let you know in about 45 days. Super fast delivery. Mildly archaic labeling made it mildly difficult to figure out what seeds were in each packet. Especially when I was medicated. Lmbo... I researched I♡GM and found them trustworthy. Now 50 days later I can say with confidence this company is legitimately #1 in this industry. Thanks so much for all the help received on the forums also. XOxo Ann

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Good

My last 2 orders are doing great the order before that was no good

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
2

No germination of seeds

Great delivery but none of your seeds germinated using your method or mine I’ve bought seeds a couple years ago no problem but all of these seeds have not one germinated what a wasted month this has been

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks for your review. We really appreciate the feedback, of course. We’re sorry to hear about some of your seeds failing to germinate. You should expect all of our seeds to germinate. Our customer support team will make sure to resolve this with you. Our apologies for any inconvenience! Kind regards, ILGM

9

So far its been an excellent experience

So far i have had a great experience shipping Nd processing was propmt and with no damage i popped the first seed with no issues and it almost half way into flower and stacking up nicely

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Good!

Good!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Everything you need

Not only do they stand behind their product, they also provide educational information along with direct email assistance if one has any questions. They want you to succeed and that is hard to find in this day and age .

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks so much for your review and kind words! We're happy to hear this:) Happy growing and keep in touch! ILGM

10

Exceeded my expectations in every way.

I was really nervous placing my order. I thought there would end up being some sort of a hastle. I received my package in less than two weeks. Both of the seeds that I planted sprouted in just a couple of days. Both of them turned into beautiful girls with no problems. Ended up with a great harvest although they had very different characteristics.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks so much for your review! We really appreciate hearing this:) Let us know if there's anything we can help you with, of course! Happy growing, ILGM

10

Quality and high expectations!

Great quality products. You get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks so much for your review! We're happy to hear you're happy with our products! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you:) Happy growing, ILGM

10

phenomenal

Rarely in life do you have dealings with people who say what they say. these people do, and then some! I bought 5 seeds, 4 didn't germinate. Sent an e-mail, heard back from Clair with in 24 hours, explained my problem and not long after I received 5!!! customer for LYFE !!!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear you were helped out right away with this issue! Keep us posted on how the replacements do as well and let us know if there's anything else! Happy growing, ILGM

10

Good and happy

Super satisfied ordered Gold Leaf, the product came in a timely fashion no complaints, discreet package good thing. The financial transaction was a breeze. So far so good

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear the shipping was fast and the payment process was easy! Keep us posted on how your seeds do and let us know if there's anything else as well! Happy growing, ILGM

10

Safe and Smooth

Purchase was smooth and delivery was safe and worry free. I have found my source of Great products and genetics. I have tried a couple other sources and this by far is the best. I grow for personal use and didn't rate this site and it's products after purchase so I could see for myself after my first grow WOW great stuff. All the beans germinated and grew great. Will certainly purchase again. Awesome site with good information all in one place. What more can anyone ask for. Thanks Robert and all of your staff. Job well done!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks so much for letting us know! We're really happy to hear all the seeds germinated and grew well! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you or help you with and happy growing! ILGM

4

Very Disappointed with seeds sprouting.

Seeds arrived promptly. Super Skunk seeds did not sprout despite repeated attempts following your instructions. Ak47 3 of sprouted and are growing. Please give additional information on growing. Dark cupboard method not working and now seeds are gone.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks for your review. We really appreciate the feedback, of course. We’re sorry to hear about some of your seeds failing to germinate. You should expect all of our seeds to germinate. Our customer support team will reach out to you and will make sure to resolve this with you. Our apologies for any inconvenience! Kind regards, ILGM

10

This is off of one out of three seed strains

I bought a three pack of indica seeds and only grew one strain as of now and they were fantastic. Didn’t have any issues with the pure indica strain that I grew. Will be growing bubba kush next and my third strain is grand daddy purple and will be leaving updated reviews when I finish each of the strains.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks for your review. We're really happy to hear this! Happy growing and let us know if there's anything we can help you with, of course! Kind regards, ILGM

6

Good delivery, trouble geminating

I have tried 2 seeds out of my autos i most recently bought one germinated perfectly while the other one never came to fruition... Im hoping this isnt the case with any of my remainder seeds...

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks for your review. We really appreciate the feedback, of course. We’re sorry to hear about some of your seeds failing to germinate. You should expect all of our seeds to germinate. Our customer support team will reach out to you and will make sure to resolve this with you. Our apologies for any inconvenience! Kind regards, ILGM

6

Surprising

Was surprised i got my order but should have stuck to my instincts. Worst plants and quantity i have ever had. Definitely not what they were supposed to be. I’ll stay with my baggy seeds that have much better results. Still haven’t found out how to return them for replacement and honestly I don’t want more bad seeds.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks for your review. We really appreciate the feedback, of course. We’re sorry to hear you feel this way. Our customer support team will reach out to you and will make sure to resolve this with you. Our apologies for any inconvenience! Kind regards, ILGM

10

Amazing seed bank.

Always have excellent customer service and quality products

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Fast growing and great customer service

Had trouble in the beginning and customer service helped me find my errors. All is going well now as my plants are nice and strong.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
2

half plants died other half not what was sold

not one plant worth anything bought extra Shunk plants not 1 plant was Shunk

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks for your review. We really appreciate the feedback, of course. We’re sorry to hear half your plants died and the other half appears to not be what it should be. Our customer support team will reach out to you right away and will see what we can do to resolve this matter with you, of course. Our apologies for any inconvenience! Kind regards, ILGM

10

Perfect customer service

I've ordered two sets of seeds from ILGM. I had problems with both batches. I ordered 5 Northern lights and 5 GDP. None of the GDP germinated and I had to get a replacement pack. Only one of those germinated. Sounds awful but the customer service was on another level. With all the drama getting a seed to pop ILGM issued me a coupon code to replace the GDP seeds! (They stand behind their product)! I was honestly amazed at the incredible customer service of this company. I'm a new grower and they helped me with every little question I had with a fast response.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Never been better

I do 12/12 seed to harvest your seeds have created many jungles in my grow tents super happy, every beaan from you guys has turned into a monster plant love it!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
2

Very bad. Expressed concerns on the size from start. Zero germination.

Didn't like having to communicate via emails. No phone number to talk to customer service. ILBM was made aware of my size of the beans from the start. It has been more than a week and nothing germinterd.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks for your review. We really appreciate the feedback, of course. We’re sorry to hear about some of your seeds being rather small, and all of them failing to germinate. You should expect all of our seeds to germinate, of course. Our customer support team will reach out to you and will make sure to resolve this with you. Our apologies for any inconvenience! Kind regards, ILGM

10

Order was correct and delivered quickly!

I have only germinated 10 seeds so far. 9 out of 10 grew. I ordered a total of 50 seeds.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
1

Great service bunk Autoflower

Ilgm is the best at customer service but they are not breeders and they have bunk Autoflower and only a couple of seeds are ok to smoke while 1 out of 4 plants will get me high. I'm very sorry to report this because the company tried to make me happy by replacing my bunk plants with new seeds but the seeds were bunk. I'm a great grower with years of experience and I grow Night Owl Autoflower and it's always fire . I can't waste 3 months on bunk flower. Sorry to report this. If you want to send me some seeds please do. I might try ilgm again if I hear about a good one but some of my plants from ilgm were ok but not fire, and most were bunk only a couple were ok. If you want replace my seeds It's like 12 bunk Autoflower. Replacing my bunk Autoflower is the only reason I will try again and ilgm is awesome with customer service and if they replace like 12 or 13 seeds I would have no choice but to try again but if not I will be taking my business elsewhere forever. Awesome company. Because ilgm is such a great company I wish they had Awesome seeds because buying from ilgm is very easy and convenient.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Hi there, Thanks for your review. We really appreciate the feedback, of course. We’re sorry to hear you're not happy with how your autos turned out. Especially since these were replacements. You should expect to get great results from all of our seeds of course, and that includes our autos. Our customer support team will reach out to you and will make sure to resolve this with you. Our apologies for any inconvenience! Kind regards, ILGM

Over Ilgm.com

I Love Growing Marijuana was founded in 2012 by Robert Bergman to share his 25 years of experience and enthusiasm for growing marijuana. Nowadays, ILGM is a recognized brand that helps millions of growers in the U.S. and down under. Thanks for checking out our profile and we hope to see you soon!

Kiyoh Reviews

• Iedereen mag een review plaatsen zolang er wordt voldaan aan de gebruikersvoorwaarden en het privacybeleid
• We voeren geautomatiseerde en handmatige controles uit om valse reviews zoveel mogelijk tegen te gaan
• Reviews die op eigen initiatief zijn geschreven worden direct online getoond en binnen 72 uur geverifieerd