Filters

2

Unsuccessful but that has nothing to do with ILGM it was all me

The order arrived promptly. Thought the packaging would have been better for a hundred dollars. They did replace my order when none of the popped but none of the replacement seeds popped either so I just ate the 100$ and moved on

  • Would you recommend us? No
10

Great

I always receive my orders and the seeds grow great!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
4

Only one decent plant out of 5 seeds

Not to say other seeds on this site aren't good, but the ones I received grew one good plant to speak of. They were all extremely runt like with not very big yields. 3 of the seeds bred ruderalis plants. Needless to say I am skeptical about buying anything else here. A real disappointment to say the least.

  • Would you recommend us? No
9

Great product fast delivery

Amazing colors with the banana kush

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
8

good service and product

I ordered 20 super skunk seeds. when I had a problem with them . Ilgm promptly replaced the entire order. so out of the new 20 seeds 17 popped and 12 made it to flowering stage. look and smell great.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
5

4 out of 10 seeds would not germinate.

Delivery and customer service is great. I really like doing business with ILGM. But they send a lot of small seeds that won't germinate. Four seeds of Gelato out of ten would not germinate. I've had this problem before with other seeds that I have ordered, all are the very small seeds.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Very happy

All my seeds germinated and grew into large flowering plants

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

just great

product is always as stated, fantastic results. except for nature and mistakes on my part 4 years of buying an different strains all good

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

LOVELY TREES

High yields! Great taste! Lovely trees.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Great

I’ve had a few different seeds that didn’t make it but out of the experience I’ve had I really enjoyed what I’ve grown from these guy’s worth the while and money and also if you buy the nutrients package FOLLOW DIRECTIONS guarantee to give you what you are looking for.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

Very easy process.

ILGM was so kind. They kept me informed about where my order was. They went out of their way to make sure I understood everything. Definitely will be using them in the future.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

It was fun!

White widow auto flowers, excellent delivery time, excellent customer service, had a blast my very first time. Still doing the slow dry and will do a long cure for sure. I'm happy with ilgm.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Service was simply wonderful!

It is always hard dealing with a merchant for the first time as you don't know what to expect. ILGM made it so easy and clear what the process would be. Everything was as described and the product arrived early. Simply great and honest service!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Awesome

I from the u.s and pleased an order. Me not knowing my old profile had the wrong old info. I started to freak out a little, but then sent an email to ilgm. I didn’t really think I was going to get a response. They got back to me so fast and gave me a few options to find what was happening with my stuff. Thanks again. My order go to me in 3 days from my initial order date. Keep up the great work. Oh I only use u guys, your fem seeds are unbelievable no wasted time with males. I recommend you to everybody that’s interested.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
2

My seed show no buds after 14 weeks. Blue dream auto flower

I'm. Upset

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Super fast and secure!

Ordered 20 BlueCheese Autos and the first 5 sprouted flawlessly. The plants are 4 weeks old and are starting the flowering process. Can't wait till these ladies are done.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Amazing all around

Easy ordering fast shipping and great customer service

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
2

Only 3 of 40 seeds germinated with distilled water!

I have over 28 emails back and forth with "customer service" so far. Major hassle to get credit for bad seeds. CS does not READ emails, they just copy/paste the same reply everytime. Spent over $17 returning the beans to the NETHERLANDS - NOT in the USA! Now they tell me expect 4-6 weeks for processing. Hey Robert - YOU DROPPED THE BALL!! I was expecting premium seeds for the premium prices you charge. Seeds arrived unprotected in a zip bag. I could write paragraphs on what ILGM needs to do in order to improve outcomes and manage customer expectations. CS offered me 3 options: either replace the seeds, create a discount for the amount, or issue a refund for the seeds, but, they won't tell me what the amounts are so I can make an informed decision. I don't care how great the results can be for some - if the seeds won't germinate, it really does not matter! Let's see if these truths get posted on your site...

  • Would you recommend us? No
10

Awesome

These are from my previous harvest of guerilla glue. The seeds arrived promptly and every seed germinated with massive buds. ILGM is among the best

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Best seeds

Tried others, but nothing compares

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi there, Thank you very much for sharing a review. We appreciate the feedback a lot. We’re really happy to hear that :) Happy growing! ILGM

10

Awesome!!

Great choices and varieties. Love how it rates each kind. Excellent customer service!!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi there, Thank you very much for sharing a review. We really appreciate the feedback :) We’re happy to hear you have enjoyed our service and products! Happy growing! ILGM

3

Seeds arrived on time, Problem would be that Godfather seeds were small light in color.

5 of 20 sprouted

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi there, Thanks for your review. We really appreciate the feedback, of course. We’re sorry to hear about some of your seeds failing to germinate. You should expect all of our seeds to germinate. Our customer support team will reach out to you and will make sure to resolve this with you. Our apologies for any inconvenience! Kind regards, ILGM

10

Auto and Fem No complaints!

10seed, 9germ, 9harvested very happy.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi there, Thank you very much for sharing a review. We appreciate the feedback a lot. We’re happy to hear you have enjoyed our products and 9 out of 10 germinated and grew well:) Feel free to contact our customer support about the one dud, of course. We can help you out with that! Happy growing! ILGM

10

Quality product

Great service experience, easy to find the product I want, great communication via email. Just love growing marijuana!!!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Hi there, Thank you very much for sharing a review. We appreciate the feedback a lot. We’re happy to hear you have enjoyed our service and products! Happy growing! ILGM

4

Didn’t have much luck, but like how you do business.

I’ve been doing this since 1976. I’ve recently spent over $600 with you. I’ve never had such a bad experience growing. I had Hindu Kush, only got 1 plant. G-13 grew good but had no potentcy. Power mix only grew 1 plant. The super skunk almost all grew. But nothing special about it. I’ve spent so much money with this company with very small results.I just wanted some good indica seeds.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Hi there, Thanks for your review. We really appreciate the feedback, of course. We’re sorry to hear about some of your seeds failing to germinate. You should expect all of our seeds to germinate. Our customer support team will reach out to you and will make sure to resolve this with you. Our apologies for any inconvenience! Kind regards, ILGM

About Ilgm.com

I Love Growing Marijuana was founded in 2012 by Robert Bergman to share his 25 years of experience and enthusiasm for growing marijuana. Nowadays, ILGM is a recognized brand that helps millions of growers in the U.S. and down under. Thanks for checking out our profile and we hope to see you soon!

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews written on your own initiative are immediately shown online and verified within 72 hours