Filters

10

Great product

Got my order of enzymes for septic tank delivered very promptly product works very well can see visible results after just 10 days

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
9

great service and rapid delivery

My first interaction with these guys and so far I'm happily impressed, the site and ordering is easy to follow, the delivery was really quick. Only just started to use the product but first impressions are positive.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your nice review! It is good to hear that you are happy about the service and our products. ^Alana

9

Fast and efficient

Booked fast, reasonable pricing and helpful, pleasant driver

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

It is awesome to read that you like the ordered product Bio-Septic Plus. We always appreciate it when our customers give us feedback. Thank you! ^Alana

9

never had to get septic tank emptied in 20 years

very good service

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review. It is nice to read that you appreciate our service! ^Alana

10

Great Service

Product was dispatched as stated and arrived when stated.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your nice review about Roebic Black Water Holding Treatment! We appreciate it. ^Alana

10

Good my item arrived very quickly

My item arrived very quickly it was well packed thank. You

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you very much for your nice review. We always appreciate it when our customers give us feedback. ^Alana

10

Quick and easy

Easy to find the product. It arrived as agreed

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you very much for your nice review. It is great to read. ^Silvia

10

Good service

Was looking online to find a solution to our problem with our water Harvester which had began to smell , was not pleasant when flushing our toilets. We had tried emptying & jet cleaned everything possible. It was better but the smell was still there & was coming back stronger each time This is when I found septic tank shop with a solution for our problem it was brilliant did what it said on the bottle now we have no smell at all when flushing our loo's. Great service kept in contact through email definitely would recommend them .

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you very much for your nice review. Very good to read that the use of Bio-Recup LQD - Rainwater Tank Treatment has given you good results and reduced the smell. ^Silvia

10

Excellent comms and efficient service.

Excellent comms when I contacted them, and speedy delivery of the products I ordered. I have used them a couple of times and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you very much for leaving such a nice review. It's nice to read that you like the products and appreciate the service. ^Silvia

10

Fast delivery and good price

Thank you!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thanks for your nice review! It was good to read that you are satisfied with the price and the fast shipping of the Bio Septic. ^Silvia

8

First order and overall not too disappointed with the service

Ordered this product online for the first time so with regards to the products themselves only time will tell. There was some mixed messages between the suppliers and the carriers with regards to the exact delivery day but it still arrived within 4 days of ordering. I ordered two containers of the product one of which hadn’t had the lid stapled, fortunately the powder remained in the container the second container was secure. All minor stuff really but i hope this feedback helps! I would order from the company again.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you very much for your feedback on Bio Septic and Bio Septic Plus! we are always happy to hear it. We will certainly take the remarks regarding the lids into consideration. It is very unfortunate that one of them did not close properly. We always try to make them close properly. We are currently testing new packaging in the Netherlands and Germany: bags instead of containers. The advantage of this is that the entire packaging is plastic-free and no lids can come loose. If the experiences in the Netherlands and Germany are positive, we will certainly look into this as an option for the UK. ^Silvia

10

All very easy!

Ordered the product and it arrived!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are happy with the provided service! ^Lonneke

10

At last, a product that does what it says!

This is the second time I have bought this product and it has worked a charm. It does exactly what it says on the label, quickly easily and with no fuss. It has cured a problem in our old tank and now life is so much simpler again. I would recommend this product to anyone with a septic tank.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear our products have been able to provide an easy solution to your problem! ^Lonneke

10

Delivered in good time.

Easy ordering process. Delivered within a few days. Happy with the transaction.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review! We are hoping our products will help you with the issues you may encounter! ^Lonneke

10

Amazing stuff in a bottle

After trying so many tablets, powders etc that actually don’t make any difference, my husband found this product. We bought 3 to really treat the system, we are hoping it solves our problem completely but the smell of poo outside has gone and that was something that was really bothering us as you can imagine. Would definitely buy again when we need it!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear the products have solved the issues you were having! ^Lonneke

7

Seems to workign great but early days, might be 5 stars soon

Septic tank with blockage to the water soak away resulting in water rising to the surface, used emergency K57 and it seems to be working, early days

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review of 24 May. We always appreciate it when our customers give us feedback. Among the reviews, we raffle off a refund of up to £25 per month. You are the lucky one for the month of May. You will receive an email from us shortly. We hope to welcome you again as a customer of Septic Tank Shop. Kind regards, Silvia | Septic Tank Shop

10

All round a very good service

All went pretty smoothly from placing my order online through to delivery tracking and delivery. A very good user experience and service.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and purchasing Roebic K57 Septic Tank Emergency Aid. Glad to read that you are pleased. ^Silvia

10

Effecient to use, effective results.

Excellent service from the Septic Tank Shop. So far, so good!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thanks very much for your reaction. We really appreciate it. ^Lonneke

8

Delivery received on time. Still assessing effectiveness of product.

Website is ok. Product is expensive but was delivered on time. Need to wait to see effectiveness.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you very much for your review. We are always pleased with them. Our products all contain bacteria and they need a little time to get to full strength. We hope that you have good results and if not, please let us know and we will look for another solution. ^Silvia

10

Quick and efficient ordering and delivery

Was searching on line, found the Septic tank shop. Website was easy to navigate, ordering and paying straightforward. Was informed when product was dispatched. Delivered on time by the courier. A good service all round.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review of 6 April. We always appreciate it when our customers give us feedback. Among the reviews, we raffle off a refund of up to £25 per month. You are the lucky one for the month of April. You will receive an email from us shortly. We hope to welcome you again as a customer of Septic Tank Shop. Kind regards, Silvia | Septic Tank Shop

8

Good product information, quick delivery and it seems to work!

Website is good and clear to follow, also very informative.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review dated March 21. We always appreciate it when our customers give us feedback. Among the reviews we raffle off a refund of the purchase price up to £25 per month. For the month of March, you are the lucky one. You will receive an email from us shortly. We hope to welcome you again as a customer of Septic Tank Shop. Best regards, Silvia | Septic Tank Shop

10

Product did what it said on the box

Turnaround very quick and the product worked . Will buy again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review of Roebic K57 Septic tank emergency aid. Glad you had such a good experience with K57 and it got your tank working again. It is important to add additional bacteria back to the tank after a few weeks for maintenance now that the tank is working properly again. For example, you could use K37 for gray water (bathroom/kitchen/toilet) or K47 if your tank only receives black water (toilet). If you have any questions about this, you can always contact us. ^Silvia

10

Great product delivered quickly

Easy to navigate website with detailed descriptions of wide range of products.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review dated February 18. We always appreciate it when our customers give us feedback. Among the reviews we raffle off a refund of the purchase price up to £25 per month. For the month of February, you are the lucky one. You will receive an email from us shortly. We hope to welcome you again as a customer of Septic Tank Shop. Best regards, Silvia | Septic Tank Shop

10

great product which is delivered promptly when ordered

My 'go to' place for ordering the 'Roebic Black Water Tank Treatment'. Great product!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is nice to hear that you are so happy with the use of Roebic Black Water and therefore continue to purchase this product. We ourselves are also very pleased with its effective operation in holding tanks. ^Silvia

9

Great. Fast and efficient despatch

So far so good. Product takes a bit to work so difficult to rate yet but arrived safe N sound.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. Glad that the shipping and placing the order went well. Bio Septic indeed needs some work. By adding it regularly, the bacteria will stay at the right strength and keep the tank in good condition. We would like to hear about your experience when you use this product for a longer period of time. ^Silvia

About Septic tank shop

Septic Tank Shop is your trusted address for your water treatment products. We work with sustainable products with as much care for the environment as possible.

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews written on your own initiative are immediately shown online and verified within 72 hours