Filters

10

Fast delivery excellent service

Top quality product, super fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent service as a new customer but I am able to comment on result of treatment as it is the fir

Excellent service as a new customer but I am able to comment on result of treatment as it is the first time usage of the product but my expectations from description provided of product are high.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review! If you have any questions or comments about the performance of the product, please feel free to contact us, we will be happy to help! ^Alana

10

Septic field clogged, needed product

Very good, done some reserch found product, Roebic K570 ordered , and arrived by DPD courier, kept informed on delivery at time of dispatch, until delivered, product seems to be doing job, Amazing excellent,

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

It is great to hear that you are satisfied with the delivery and operation of your order K570. Thank you very much for your review! ^Alana

10

Great service, no hassle ordering

Great customer service

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review, nice that you are satisfied with our service, we are very happy about this! ^Alana

6

Septic tank unblocker didn't work

The company is good sent the very guick

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review, sorry to hear that the product did not work well for you. We will contact you and see how we can help you further. ^Alana

10

From a stink bedroom to a fresh smelling one

I live on a widebeam rd boat with a pump out toilet and septic tank products are the only ones that stop my tank from smell so it’s a life changer as I was thinking of changing the system

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review, super to hear that thanks to our products you are no longer bothered by smells. ^Alana

9

prompt service

satisfactory

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review, we are super happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your review! ^Alana

6

I do not seem to have found the right solution yet

I was using DWT-Septic successfully to control septic tank smell. Now, though, its not doing it. I will have to look at one of the packages on offer.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you very much for your response on Kiyoh. We always appreciate reviews as they allow us to identify areas for improvement. I noticed that you were initially very satisfied with the use of DWT Septic but are now experiencing less favorable results. This is somewhat unusual, considering that regular dosing typically ensures a very good balance in the tank, preventing peak loads. I will contact you via email today to discuss the possible causes and work together to find a solution. If you don't see the email, could you please check your spam box? ^Silvia

10

Good description and arrived promptly

Easy to use website, with good product descriptions.Ordered some soak-away cleaner, which arrived well packaged and promptly.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you very much for your review, super nice that your order was well delivered to you. ^Alana

10

Excellent service and friendly staff really helpful

Ordered on line easy todo and delivery was within a few days brilliant

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Fijn om te horen dat u tevreden bent met onze service en levering, dit stellen wij zeer op prijs! ^Alana

9

Did the job

We had been getting a ‘dirty toilet’ smell in our bathroom, we had tried everything, nothing seemed to stop it. Thankfully the product from Septic tank has stopped it.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review, glad the smell in your bathroom is gone! ^Alana

10

Excellent product does excatly what it says on the bottle

Excellent product does excatly what it says on the bottle

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that the purchased product, Roebic Drain Cleaner K67, is excellent and does exactly what it says on the bottle. If you have any further questions or need assistance, we're here to help. ^Alana

10

Excellent customer care, personal phone call to update on order

Very good company to deal with.Products arrived in good condition,ready to use

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our customer care, including the personal phone call to update you on your order. We strive to provide top-notch service, and we're glad your products arrived in good condition and ready to use. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. ^Alana

10

On your website I was able to identify the product easily and it arrived quickly.

The overall experience of buying with you was seamless. I bought a product I couldn’t find on the high street and it was delivered quickly and on time.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you were able to easily find the product, Bio-Recup LQD - Rainwater Tank Treatment, on our website and that it arrived quickly. We aim to make your shopping experience seamless and are pleased that it was. If you have any further questions or need assistance, we're here to help. ^Alana

10

Good product.

Swift delivery and product seems to have worked.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with the purchased product, Roebic Drain Cleaner K67, and that the delivery was swift. If you have any further questions or need assistance, we're here to help. ^Alana

8

Good products and quick delivery

Nice and clear but I had problems trying to make payment on the website - it took a few attempts - not sure why - but will use again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review! Annoying that the payment process did not go quite right, we will check it again. Great of you to point it out. ^Alana

9

GREAT PRODUCT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

We have been using Bio Septic Plus for a number of years. It is easy to use on a weekly dose which we adjust to allow for guests staying. The product ensures our waste is efficiently converted to grey water with virtually no odour from the tank. It is more effective than our previous uk product and delivery via the bioseptic shop is easy.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

hank you very much for your review of our product Bio Septic Plus, we are super happy to hear that you are happy with how it works! ^Alana

4

Disappointed, drain unblocker not worked

Product has unfortunately not achieved what it was purchased for. Shower drain still slow emptying, no improvement despite repeated use in accordance with instructions. Is there anything better?

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Thank you very much for your review on Kiyoh. We always appreciate feedback. We're sorry to hear that the outcome did not meet your expectations. That is certainly not what we like to hear. Today, I will contact you via email to discuss the exact cause and provide appropriate advice along with possible solutions. ^Silvia

10

I placed my order and suddenly it was there...just like magic

I have bought your wonderful product..Bio-septic. You say it is going to help take away odours from my septic tank but, will it take away the stink of our filthyTory party Government..this is what I want to know, is it that good ?

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review. Our Bio septic product needs some time to reach full strength, we trust you will notice results soon! We choose not to engage in political opinions and hereby distance ourselves from them. If you have any further questions or comments on how Bio-Septic works, please feel free to contact us, we will be happy to help! ^Alana

10

Arrived quickly

Help on hand when I didn’t know how to deal with the bacteria. Great recyclable packaging.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review. Great to hear it! ^Alana

10

Great service delivery was on time goods excellent

Easy ordering quick delivery and a great product

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! Glad you are satisfied with the delivery of your order. ^Alana

10

An excellent servuce

DPD failed to deliver some k57 to me and delivered it elsewhere .i reported this to you and you sent me a replacement. I am very grateful for such good service. Thank you. The products are brilliant by the way.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Super! Thanks for sharing your experience, we are glad to have been able to help you and that you are satisfied with both our service and our products! Thank you. ^Alana

9

Very efficient

Needed some good bacteria for my treatment plant - quick, efficient service. Will definitely use again.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! ^Alana

10

amazing

Absolutely perfect customer service, in contact at all times, nothing too much bother to sort out

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

How nice to hear that you are happy with our service! Thank you so much, we really appreciate it. ^Alana

10

Delighted

I ordered 2 x cartons of Roebic K57 Emergency treatment to try and unclog our slow draining septic tank after other suppliers' Bio treatments failed to unblock. After 24 hours of pouring both cartons directly into the tank there were visible signs of improvement and some excess water had drained away. After 72 hours the tank is back to looking and smelling exactly as it should. Fingers crossed this is now completely resolved. Thanks guys!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Good to hear that Roebic K57 Emergency treatment is doing its job! Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it. ^Alana

Company details

1 Poortweg

Bergen op Zoom 4613 BW

[email protected]

About Septic tank shop

Septic Tank Shop is your trusted address for your water treatment products. We work with sustainable products with as much care for the environment as possible.

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews written on your own initiative are immediately shown online and verified within 72 hours