Filters

9

Did the job

We had been getting a ‘dirty toilet’ smell in our bathroom, we had tried everything, nothing seemed to stop it. Thankfully the product from Septic tank has stopped it.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
10

Excellent product does excatly what it says on the bottle

Excellent product does excatly what it says on the bottle

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that the purchased product, Roebic Drain Cleaner K67, is excellent and does exactly what it says on the bottle. If you have any further questions or need assistance, we're here to help. ^Alana

10

Excellent customer care, personal phone call to update on order

Very good company to deal with.Products arrived in good condition,ready to use

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our customer care, including the personal phone call to update you on your order. We strive to provide top-notch service, and we're glad your products arrived in good condition and ready to use. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. ^Alana

10

On your website I was able to identify the product easily and it arrived quickly.

The overall experience of buying with you was seamless. I bought a product I couldn’t find on the high street and it was delivered quickly and on time.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you were able to easily find the product, Bio-Recup LQD - Rainwater Tank Treatment, on our website and that it arrived quickly. We aim to make your shopping experience seamless and are pleased that it was. If you have any further questions or need assistance, we're here to help. ^Alana

10

Good product.

Swift delivery and product seems to have worked.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with the purchased product, Roebic Drain Cleaner K67, and that the delivery was swift. If you have any further questions or need assistance, we're here to help. ^Alana

8

Good products and quick delivery

Nice and clear but I had problems trying to make payment on the website - it took a few attempts - not sure why - but will use again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review! Annoying that the payment process did not go quite right, we will check it again. Great of you to point it out. ^Alana

9

GREAT PRODUCT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

We have been using Bio Septic Plus for a number of years. It is easy to use on a weekly dose which we adjust to allow for guests staying. The product ensures our waste is efficiently converted to grey water with virtually no odour from the tank. It is more effective than our previous uk product and delivery via the bioseptic shop is easy.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

hank you very much for your review of our product Bio Septic Plus, we are super happy to hear that you are happy with how it works! ^Alana

4

Disappointed, drain unblocker not worked

Product has unfortunately not achieved what it was purchased for. Shower drain still slow emptying, no improvement despite repeated use in accordance with instructions. Is there anything better?

  • Would you recommend us? No

Response from the business owner

Thank you very much for your review on Kiyoh. We always appreciate feedback. We're sorry to hear that the outcome did not meet your expectations. That is certainly not what we like to hear. Today, I will contact you via email to discuss the exact cause and provide appropriate advice along with possible solutions. ^Silvia

10

I placed my order and suddenly it was there...just like magic

I have bought your wonderful product..Bio-septic. You say it is going to help take away odours from my septic tank but, will it take away the stink of our filthyTory party Government..this is what I want to know, is it that good ?

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review. Our Bio septic product needs some time to reach full strength, we trust you will notice results soon! We choose not to engage in political opinions and hereby distance ourselves from them. If you have any further questions or comments on how Bio-Septic works, please feel free to contact us, we will be happy to help! ^Alana

10

Arrived quickly

Help on hand when I didn’t know how to deal with the bacteria. Great recyclable packaging.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review. Great to hear it! ^Alana

10

Great service delivery was on time goods excellent

Easy ordering quick delivery and a great product

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! Glad you are satisfied with the delivery of your order. ^Alana

10

An excellent servuce

DPD failed to deliver some k57 to me and delivered it elsewhere .i reported this to you and you sent me a replacement. I am very grateful for such good service. Thank you. The products are brilliant by the way.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Super! Thanks for sharing your experience, we are glad to have been able to help you and that you are satisfied with both our service and our products! Thank you. ^Alana

9

Very efficient

Needed some good bacteria for my treatment plant - quick, efficient service. Will definitely use again.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! ^Alana

10

amazing

Absolutely perfect customer service, in contact at all times, nothing too much bother to sort out

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

How nice to hear that you are happy with our service! Thank you so much, we really appreciate it. ^Alana

10

Delighted

I ordered 2 x cartons of Roebic K57 Emergency treatment to try and unclog our slow draining septic tank after other suppliers' Bio treatments failed to unblock. After 24 hours of pouring both cartons directly into the tank there were visible signs of improvement and some excess water had drained away. After 72 hours the tank is back to looking and smelling exactly as it should. Fingers crossed this is now completely resolved. Thanks guys!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Good to hear that Roebic K57 Emergency treatment is doing its job! Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it. ^Alana

10

Simple instructions & it works

Ordered online, arrived in the post a few days later, read the instructions and added the package to the tank which then became noticeably active for about 24hrs. Has settled down and seems to be working as expected now. Good stuff!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Great, thanks for your review! Great to hear that you are satisfied and the product is doing its job. ^Alana

10

very good

very efficient and helpfull

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review! ^Alana

10

Quick service

Last year in 2022 we had odour problems with out rain water harvester tank for the first time. The spectic tank company then had helped me find the right product I needed bio re cup LQD for rain water harvesting . when again after long dry hot spell of weather the problem happened again this year. I looked up my past email to find the company who's product worked so well and were quick & efficient.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review and share your experience, we really appreciate it! Good to hear that we were able to help you with the right product, Bio Recup LQD! ^Alana

8

Prompt service

Efficient purchase/delivery process. Product does seem to be helping our rainwater tank but a further dose might be needed.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, glad your order was delivered to you quickly. We are happy to help you with any questions or comments of your order, please feel free to contact us! ^Alana

10

Excellent service and product.

Purchased product for rainwater harvesting tanks suffering from smelly water. Works brilliantly.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thanks for your review of Bio-Recup LQD - Rainwater Tank Treatment, we really appreciate it and are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our product and service! ^Alana

9

All good

Easy to work with. Fast delivery. Product works very well.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review of Bio-Septic Plus, great to hear the product is doing its job! We really appreciate your review and are happy to hear that you are satisfied. ^Alana

10

Excellent service and a product that seems to work

I have an old sceptic tank that was getting slower and slower to drain causing a gradual build up over the year between empties. Last empty it was near to the top and I was accepting it was time to think about a new one. I think a lot of the problem was all the anti bacterial agents we were using during lock down and we had got careless with what we actually put down there. I have tried other bacteria treatment but without any real success but thought I’d give this one a go, mainly encouraged by the excellent advice given by Silvia about how to treat the tank. After it was emptied I added Roebic K37 to the primary tank and then waited for levels to build up in the main tank. Once full and again increasing above the outflow point I added K570. It took about two weeks to show an effect with us being careful on water use during that time but the levels did dropped. Once we started to use more normal water usage they went up again and I repeated the dose of K570 after about four weeks. I am also adding Biosceptic plus weekly as directed. The levels have now stabilised around the correct level for the outflow and it seems to be holding steady. Fingers crossed I have a solution and no need to dig the garden up. Silvia was great offering advice whilst I waited for it to work. It’s a bacteria so instant results won’t happen but give it time and it does seem to work.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your feedback on Kiyoh We are always very happy when our customers give us feedback. Every month we raffle a refund of the purchase price up to £25 among the reviews. For the month of June , you are the lucky one. We will contact you extra about this via email. We hope to welcome you again as a customer at Septictank-Shop. ^Silvia

9

Excellant, easy to use website

Excellant service, an easy to use website, this is my second purchase the goods do exactly as promised and the delivery is fantastic, less than 72 hours. Very pleased will be back again im sure

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

How nice to hear that you are satisfied with the delivery of Roebic Black Water Holding Tank Treatment! Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it ^Alana

10

Simple and informative

I was looking for a product that could help remove drain smells. Septic Tank popped up in my results and had very good detailed product information to help find exactly what I was looking for. The price too was reasonable with an easy checkout and fast delivery! Overall very satisfied with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your review of Roebic Drain Cleaner K67, we love to hear that you are satisfied and that the product removed your drain odor! ^Alana

10

First review- Roebic K570

my tank started backlogging to the drainage to my house which isnt nice as you have to walk past it to my front door. I had the tank emptied and the guy jetted my drains from the tank back to house and made them clear for me. So once the tank was empty the outlet pipe where my drainage field is-started filling the tank back up with what looked like clear water they kindly pumped it again and could hear water running back in until tank was back full . Someone came out said that there was an issue with my drainage field and i would need to have the garden dug up to fix the issue and could be a costly. In the meantime i have done loads of research of tanks and drainage fields. And i went down the option of septic shock 4 bottles later nothing. I was deflated but determined to find something. Read reviews to get a good understanding how it worked or didnt work. So it was intention to try this stuff. I came across this website read all the reviews . I had been lifting my drainage cover daily and my tank cover still no movement . So i rang the number on this site. I spoke to a gentleman who listened to me and i was going to try K57 and K570 together he said from what i said K570 should help and to put a bottle down my toilet. I said i can lift the tank he said i can put it in there too. So i decided to order 4 bottles of this stuff. Delivery was quick was updated regularly on email that it was dispatched and when would arrive. Excitingly i got my package threw a bottle in to my tank as close to outlet i could. I lifted the drain a few hours later water was higher and now had smell that wasnt there before . Checked daily… still high anyway 4 days later out of no where lifted drain cover its dropped loads. I am not out of woods yet but its doing something- have just tipped half a bottle down main drain and drainage cover too to help. Thank you !! Will leave another review after its had more time. Just be patient seems to be working. Highly recommend product and company

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Response from the business owner

Thank you for your feedback on Kiyoh We are always very happy when our customers give us feedback. Every month we raffle a refund of the purchase price up to £25 among the reviews. For the month of May, you are the lucky one. We will contact you extra about this via email. We hope to welcome you again as a customer at Septictank-Shop. ^Silvia

About Septic tank shop

Septic Tank Shop is your trusted address for your water treatment products. We work with sustainable products with as much care for the environment as possible.

Kiyoh Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews written on your own initiative are immediately shown online and verified within 72 hours