Filters

10

Good service

Was looking online to find a solution to our problem with our water Harvester which had began to smell , was not pleasant when flushing our toilets. We had tried emptying & jet cleaned everything possible. It was better but the smell was still there & was coming back stronger each time This is when I found septic tank shop with a solution for our problem it was brilliant did what it said on the bottle now we have no smell at all when flushing our loo's. Great service kept in contact through email definitely would recommend them .

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for your review of August 6. We always appreciate it when our customers give us feedback. Among the reviews, we raffle off a refund of up to £25 per month. You are the lucky one for the month of August . You will receive an email from us shortly. We hope to welcome you again as a customer of Septic Tank Shop. Kind regards, Silvia | Septic Tank Shop

10

Excellent comms and efficient service.

Excellent comms when I contacted them, and speedy delivery of the products I ordered. I have used them a couple of times and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you very much for leaving such a nice review. It's nice to read that you like the products and appreciate the service. ^Silvia

10

Fast delivery and good price

Thank you!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thanks for your nice review! It was good to read that you are satisfied with the price and the fast shipping of the Bio Septic. ^Silvia

8

First order and overall not too disappointed with the service

Ordered this product online for the first time so with regards to the products themselves only time will tell. There was some mixed messages between the suppliers and the carriers with regards to the exact delivery day but it still arrived within 4 days of ordering. I ordered two containers of the product one of which hadn’t had the lid stapled, fortunately the powder remained in the container the second container was secure. All minor stuff really but i hope this feedback helps! I would order from the company again.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you very much for your feedback on Bio Septic and Bio Septic Plus! we are always happy to hear it. We will certainly take the remarks regarding the lids into consideration. It is very unfortunate that one of them did not close properly. We always try to make them close properly. We are currently testing new packaging in the Netherlands and Germany: bags instead of containers. The advantage of this is that the entire packaging is plastic-free and no lids can come loose. If the experiences in the Netherlands and Germany are positive, we will certainly look into this as an option for the UK. ^Silvia

10

All very easy!

Ordered the product and it arrived!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are happy with the provided service! ^Lonneke

10

At last, a product that does what it says!

This is the second time I have bought this product and it has worked a charm. It does exactly what it says on the label, quickly easily and with no fuss. It has cured a problem in our old tank and now life is so much simpler again. I would recommend this product to anyone with a septic tank.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear our products have been able to provide an easy solution to your problem! ^Lonneke

10

Delivered in good time.

Easy ordering process. Delivered within a few days. Happy with the transaction.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for your review! We are hoping our products will help you with the issues you may encounter! ^Lonneke

10

Amazing stuff in a bottle

After trying so many tablets, powders etc that actually don’t make any difference, my husband found this product. We bought 3 to really treat the system, we are hoping it solves our problem completely but the smell of poo outside has gone and that was something that was really bothering us as you can imagine. Would definitely buy again when we need it!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear the products have solved the issues you were having! ^Lonneke

7

Seems to workign great but early days, might be 5 stars soon

Septic tank with blockage to the water soak away resulting in water rising to the surface, used emergency K57 and it seems to be working, early days

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for your review of 24 May. We always appreciate it when our customers give us feedback. Among the reviews, we raffle off a refund of up to £25 per month. You are the lucky one for the month of May. You will receive an email from us shortly. We hope to welcome you again as a customer of Septic Tank Shop. Kind regards, Silvia | Septic Tank Shop

10

All round a very good service

All went pretty smoothly from placing my order online through to delivery tracking and delivery. A very good user experience and service.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and purchasing Roebic K57 Septic Tank Emergency Aid. Glad to read that you are pleased. ^Silvia

10

Effecient to use, effective results.

Excellent service from the Septic Tank Shop. So far, so good!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thanks very much for your reaction. We really appreciate it. ^Lonneke

8

Delivery received on time. Still assessing effectiveness of product.

Website is ok. Product is expensive but was delivered on time. Need to wait to see effectiveness.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you very much for your review. We are always pleased with them. Our products all contain bacteria and they need a little time to get to full strength. We hope that you have good results and if not, please let us know and we will look for another solution. ^Silvia

10

Quick and efficient ordering and delivery

Was searching on line, found the Septic tank shop. Website was easy to navigate, ordering and paying straightforward. Was informed when product was dispatched. Delivered on time by the courier. A good service all round.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for your review of 6 April. We always appreciate it when our customers give us feedback. Among the reviews, we raffle off a refund of up to £25 per month. You are the lucky one for the month of April. You will receive an email from us shortly. We hope to welcome you again as a customer of Septic Tank Shop. Kind regards, Silvia | Septic Tank Shop

8

Good product information, quick delivery and it seems to work!

Website is good and clear to follow, also very informative.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for your review dated March 21. We always appreciate it when our customers give us feedback. Among the reviews we raffle off a refund of the purchase price up to £25 per month. For the month of March, you are the lucky one. You will receive an email from us shortly. We hope to welcome you again as a customer of Septic Tank Shop. Best regards, Silvia | Septic Tank Shop

10

Product did what it said on the box

Turnaround very quick and the product worked . Will buy again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for your review of Roebic K57 Septic tank emergency aid. Glad you had such a good experience with K57 and it got your tank working again. It is important to add additional bacteria back to the tank after a few weeks for maintenance now that the tank is working properly again. For example, you could use K37 for gray water (bathroom/kitchen/toilet) or K47 if your tank only receives black water (toilet). If you have any questions about this, you can always contact us. ^Silvia

10

Great product delivered quickly

Easy to navigate website with detailed descriptions of wide range of products.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for your review dated February 18. We always appreciate it when our customers give us feedback. Among the reviews we raffle off a refund of the purchase price up to £25 per month. For the month of February, you are the lucky one. You will receive an email from us shortly. We hope to welcome you again as a customer of Septic Tank Shop. Best regards, Silvia | Septic Tank Shop

10

great product which is delivered promptly when ordered

My 'go to' place for ordering the 'Roebic Black Water Tank Treatment'. Great product!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is nice to hear that you are so happy with the use of Roebic Black Water and therefore continue to purchase this product. We ourselves are also very pleased with its effective operation in holding tanks. ^Silvia

9

Great. Fast and efficient despatch

So far so good. Product takes a bit to work so difficult to rate yet but arrived safe N sound.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. Glad that the shipping and placing the order went well. Bio Septic indeed needs some work. By adding it regularly, the bacteria will stay at the right strength and keep the tank in good condition. We would like to hear about your experience when you use this product for a longer period of time. ^Silvia

1

It didn't work

I used it in the main drain and it hasn't had any effect. Used in combination with hot/boiling water 6 hours after the application, but didn't do anything. Not a good experience for a very expensive product. *Update* They claimed that using very hot water is bad. I think that's just an excuse. As the situation was getting worse everyday I had to call a professional unblocker to fix the issue and one of the recommendations he made for preventing this issues in the future is to use the 90° program of the washing machine from time to time, which helps dissolving the blockages formed by soap, detergents and other dirt in the main drain.

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for your honest review. It is nice that you mention it so that we know about it and can find a solution for you. We are sorry for the feeling you have experienced. Unfortunately, I am afraid the hot/boiled water may have ruined the result. The product you have purchased consists of bacteria that need a little time, in some cases this can take a little longer. Hot or boiled water will affect the bacteria and the result will be poor. My colleague will contact you by phone in the next few days to discuss this and find a solution, and hopefully you will have a better feeling about your experience. ^Silvia ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Update: We contacted the customer and offered to send a new bottle free of charge to repeat the treatment again. The customer has let us know that he will not use this offer.

7

Don't expect miracles

Service was good but not sure of the product. I purchased four bottles via Amazon and another four direct from The Septic Tank Shop to clear a blockage between the Filter bed and the Leach field but four bottles didn't seem to work. I am now having to excavate the outfall from the Filter Bed to see what the problem is and will use the remaining four to service the Leach Field.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for leaving this review. We always welcome feedback. It is a pity that you are not completely satisfied with the functioning of the products. It is always difficult to pinpoint a cause and in the case of technical problems with the drain, the products may not be able to do their job properly. Hopefully, you will be able to determine this during the examination. If the outfall from the Filter Bed is fine and the other four bottles do not give much result, please contact us. We will be happy to work with you to find a better solution. ^Silvia

10

excellent service and advice

purchase was easy/quick postage / good advice before and after purchase. Thanks

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for your review and purchase of Roebic K570 Leach and Drain Field Opener and Bio-Septic | Septic Tank Additives. We are glad that we were able to help you find the right products. ^Mark

8

Overall very good

The products seem to work very well. The only issue is that quite often they appear to be out of stock.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you very much for your review of Roebic K570 Leach and Drain Field Opener and Bio-Septic Plus. Glad to read that you have good experiences with the effect of these products. We are always happy when customers give us feedback so that we can improve our service. We are currently working hard to replenish our stock and keep it at full capacity in the future. We will do our best. ^Silvia

10

Solved my problem in one

The product was ‘just as it said on the tin’. I was dubious but the product is amazing. No more unpleasant smells.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for sharing your experience with Main Line Cleaner K97. Very nice to read that K97 was able to solve the smell for you. ^Mark

1

Overated product

The product had little effect and a waste of money

  • Would you recommend us? No

Reactie van het bedrijf

As discussed, we made a mistake in the recommendation for the use of the product. We regret this. We would have liked the opportunity to correct our mistake. We have transferred the refund to you as requested. ^Mark

10

Quick Delivery

Septic Tank Shop delivered the products I ordered quickly and in good condition. As the products need time to multiply and work in my new treatment plant, I cannot at this stage comment on their effectiveness.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes

Reactie van het bedrijf

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is true that the Bio Septic plus and Sewage Treatment Plant Starter Kit bacteria take longer to work before you can share your experience here. We hope you will share them once you have been using them for longer and that you are as happy as other customers. Good to hear that you are satisfied with the service/delivery. ^Silvia

Bedrijfsgegevens

Poortweg 1

4613 BW Bergen op Zoom

[email protected]

Over Septic tank shop

Septic Tank Shop is your trusted address for your water treatment products. We work with sustainable products with as much care for the environment as possible.

Kiyoh Reviews

• Iedereen mag een review schrijven zolang er wordt voldaan aan de gebruikersvoorwaarden en het privacybeleid
• We voeren geautomatiseerde en handmatige controles uit om valse reviews zoveel mogelijk tegen te gaan
• Reviews die op eigen initiatief zijn geschreven worden direct online getoond en binnen 72 uur geverifieerd
• Meer weten hoe deze reviewpagina tot stand komt? Lees dan hier meer.