Company

Website: www.duinrell.com
Adress: Duinrell 1
Zipcode: 2242JP
Location: Wassenaar
State:
Country: The Netherlands
Phone/Email: 0031(0)70 5155 428

KiyOh principles:

  • All customers are allowed to review
  • Reviews must meet the review guidelines 
  • Checks to prevent fake reviews as much as possible: Read more.
  • Report abuse or other matters here.
  • Reviews with a score below 6 are visible 14 days after they have been submitted

Duinrell.com
Total score
9.3
out of 10
Most recent review
82 days ago
Legenda
> 90 days
30 - 90 days
< 30 days
167 reviews (12 months)
167 reviews (total)
830 views
100% recommends this company
Filter reviews on the amount of stars for reviews within the last 12 months
78% (130)
22% (37)
0% (0)
0% (0)
0% (0)

Reviews

10
Positive
Duinrell is the perfect family holiday location. We have visited many times over the past 10 years and still love it there. There is something for everyone
Suggestions
Would love it if there were some bigger Duingalows so we could take our teenagers and their friends to share the fun
Ann
Rayleigh Essex

Published on: 31/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Loads to do to keep everyone entertained and occupied, great facilities for campers. Good location for beach & trips to the city. Staff great, the site is well maintained and secure. Recommend taking or hiring bikes as its an excellent way to get around the site but also fabulous ride to the beach.
Suggestions
Loved it all, cant really fault anything or make suggestions.
Claire
Wigan

Published on: 16/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Brilliant camping site with everything needed for our children aged from 3 - 13 and for us adults. Returning again for another holiday soon.
Suggestions
Baby shower block.
Rebecca Bishop
27 Knole Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 3JN

Published on: 14/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


9
Positive
Group of 15 stayed here June 2018. Aged between 1 and 40. So much to do. Really brilliantly laid out. Would return again no problem. Bonus that we got lucky with the weather. Highly recommend for a family holiday with a difference. All rides and water park were top class.
Suggestions
Only improvements I would like to see would be more options for dining out in evening's. Plus more entertainment for kids if you were unlucky with the weather.
Joanna
Ireland

Published on: 11/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Fantastic all round family holiday. Large spacious camping pitches with just the right amount of privacy. Tiki pool was brilliant and the addition of an amusement park included in price was also great. Beautiful area, couldn't have wished for more.
Suggestions
Some of the washing up stations did not have hot water. More fully serviced pitches. Rent go karts / bikes by the hour not just by the day.
Ian
Great Aycliffe

Published on: 10/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


9
Positive
We love bringing the family to Duinrell has everything we need for an enjoyable stay.
Suggestions
 
paul
WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Published on: 09/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Love love love Duinrell. Been many times abd it never fails to dissappoint!
Suggestions
 
Susan
UK

Published on: 06/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Everything is positive about Duinrell we have been 3 years in a row and recommended to friends. The Tiki pool is our family favourite and the amusement park is full of thrills. We were looking at other destinations for 2019 but can't find anything as good as Duinrell its just amazing and great value for money.
Suggestions
Have been 3 times and there are improvements every year nice to see that Duinrell care about its customers.
Cathriona
Emyvale, Co. Monaghan, Ireland.

Published on: 05/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


9
Positive
Good accomodation with great wifi. Lots for kids to do. Great location and scenery - great for running. Excellent staff at all locations with no language barrier throughout park.
Suggestions
Garden area outside premium duingalow could do with some work. Lots of ants - these were present inside duingalow too.
For those arriving without a car a luggage delivery service to duingalow would be appreciated - the walk is not easy with older people/ young kids/ luggage.
GAVIN
N. IRELAND

Published on: 05/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Clean, safe and perfect location for family holiday.
Suggestions
none
Gerry
39 Wellesley Road, Twickenham, TW2 5RR, United Kingdom

Published on: 05/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


Loading...
More reviews...