Company

Website: www.parkingzaventem.be
Adress: Budasteenweg 42
Zipcode: 1830
Location: Mechelen
State:
Country: Belgium
Phone/Email: 02/4003903

KiyOh principles:

  • All customers are allowed to review
  • Reviews must meet the review guidelines 
  • Checks to prevent fake reviews as much as possible: Read more.
  • Report abuse or other matters here.
  • Reviews with a score below 6 are visible 14 days after they have been submitted

Parkingzaventem.be
Total score
7.7
out of 10
Most recent review
39 days ago
Legenda
> 90 days
30 - 90 days
< 30 days
9513 reviews (12 months)
35735 reviews (total)
36936 views
88% recommends this company
Filter reviews on the amount of stars for reviews within the last 12 months
41% (3878)
37% (3520)
12% (1186)
5% (507)
5% (430)

Reviews

7
Positive
Easy to find and with good accesses.
Suggestions
Have someone at the gate to guide users and assist users.
Rui

Published on: 14/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
 
Suggestions
 
Deckers iris
Bazel

Published on: 03/01/2019
Recommendation: Yes


6
Positive
 
Suggestions
 
Virginie

Published on: 28/11/2018
Recommendation: Yes


3
Positive
Réservation facile et rapide. Prix intéressant. Tout semble clair et beau mais...
Suggestions
Réservation faite via le site www.budgetparkingzaventem.be sur lequel les arguments avancés sont tout simplement mensongers:
1. photo de fond du site représentant des navettes privées: faux, c'est un vieux bus sans aménagement pour les stocker les valises qui est utilisé pour transporter tout le monde.
2. En 6 minutes au terminal: faux. Le parking est théoriquement situé à 8 minutes de l'aéroport si il empruntait le R22, mais il prend des routes secondaires pour d'abord se rendre à un autre de leur parking pour prendre d'autres voyageurs et ensuite aller à l'aéroport. En bref, si on ajoute le bus qui ne nous a même pas attendu 1 minute la première fois, nous avons pris environ 45 minutes pour nous rendre à l'aéroport. Un peu chaud quand on est pas prévenu. Ide, pour le retour. avec à nouveau un stop à l'autre parking.

Bref pas vraiment ce qu'on attend quand on fait la réservation.
Bert
Belgium

Published on: 20/11/2018
Recommendation: No


5
Positive
Quality of parking site, plenty of spaces. Easy to book easy to pay.
Suggestions
Time waiting for transport to the airport and (more importantly) pick up. There is nothing QUICK about that - perhaps more busses!! Try and put the Quick back into Quick park please :-)
john cunningham

Published on: 14/11/2018
Recommendation: Yes


5
Positive
Good parking fare
Suggestions
The terminal for payment was out of order, there were several persons wanting to pay and getting nervous trying to raise the barrier manually since the only payment terminal was not working. a bus driver came to help and rebooted the terminal but with a considerable loss of time.

It was Saturday and nobody was answering the phone number given for emergencies. If we had not found the kind driver, what was the option except lifting the barrier and fleeing away?

The pickup from the parking to the airport took about 30 min to arrive.
Carlo
Netherlands

Published on: 13/11/2018
Recommendation: No


2
Positive
 
Suggestions
Helaas een zwaar teleurstellende ervaring gehad met deze parking. Midden in de nacht ruim een uur moeten wachten op de bus met heel veel andere mensen. Toen de bus uiteindelijk kwam bleek maar de helft van de mensen in de bus te passen. Op de terugreis hetzelfde verhaal. Te veel mensen in de bus en geduw en geschreeuw van reizigers om mee te kunnen. Overdag rijden de bussen blijkbaar af en aan, maar laat in de nacht of in de vroege ochtend is dat niet zo. Info op de website komt niet overeen met de werkelijkheid helaas,
Maria
Netherlands

Published on: 13/11/2018
Recommendation: No


1
Positive
We were lucky that the bus left shortly after we boarded on the return to the parking area
Suggestions
You cannot mention on the website that it takes 10 minutes and all passengers are individually transported to the airport. Our reality was 45 minutes and a driver who kept waiting unexplicably for more cars to arrive - it was our clear impression that there were too few drivers/buses scheduled compare to flow of people. We very nearly missed our flight.
Torben
Auderghem

Published on: 10/11/2018
Recommendation: No


4
Positive
 
Suggestions
reply on complaints
better timing shuttle cycles
Céderic
Hasselt

Published on: 06/11/2018
Recommendation: No


5
Positive
The drivers are very polite and available to help the customers. The cars are in good condition.
Suggestions
You should allow cash payment for your parking and you should try to improve the timming, because 30 minutes to arrive from the parking at the airport it's to much. Make sure that all your drivers speak english
Iulian
Italy

Published on: 03/11/2018
Recommendation: Yes


Loading...
More reviews...