Company

Website: https://www.topofart.com
Adress: Praga Blvd. 5
Zipcode: 1463
Location: Sofia
State: Sofia
Country: United Kingdom
Phone/Email: 00359 888734555

TOPofART is leading in fine art oil painting reproductions of famous masterpieces. We are small team of academy educated European painters working only of the finest quality, without saving on precision, level of details and materials. You can have a Monet, Renoir or Rembrandt in your own home or office which can be exactly like the original painting in the museum.







TOPofART YouTube Channel: Subscribe TOPofART reproductions Channel

KiyOh principles:

  • All customers are allowed to review
  • Reviews must meet the review guidelines 
  • Checks to prevent fake reviews as much as possible: Read more.
  • Report abuse or other matters here.
  • Reviews with a score below 6 are visible 14 days after they have been submitted

TOPofART.com
Total score
9.9
out of 10
Most recent review
1 days ago
Legenda
> 90 days
30 - 90 days
< 30 days
60 reviews (12 months)
118 reviews (total)
7380 views
100% recommends this company
Filter reviews on the amount of stars for reviews within the last 12 months
98% (59)
2% (1)
0% (0)
0% (0)
0% (0)

Reviews

10
Positive
Great job. Thank you.
Suggestions
 
Hervey
USA

Published on: 13/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Today I received the below mentioned painting I ordered from you. I would like to tell you that I'm very pleased with the efficiency with which you took care of the order and also with the quality. Thank you.
Suggestions
 
Sylvia
USA

Published on: 11/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Good quality giclee, good delivery.
Suggestions
 
Stuart
Wales

Published on: 04/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
TOPofART has a good selection in varying sizes. I found a fine art print on canvas of a somewhat unusual piece by Canaletto (1700's). After ordering I was advised of shipping details and the product showed up within 2 weeks (overseas shipment). Quality is excellent and price was more than fair. I will order more from them.
Suggestions
 
Dave
United States

Published on: 21/11/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
I received the Modigliani is it is beautiful!
Thank you for your quality work!
And without the varnish it is really very beautiful!
Suggestions
 
Cristel
Montreal

Published on: 16/11/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Top happy
Suggestions
 
Hervey
USA

Published on: 16/11/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
The Kandinsky 'Painting with Three Spots' has safely arrived and it is a very good copy, quite beautiful. It has come while my wife is away for two days so I can arrange a nice surprise for her on her return, having pinned it on the wall before framing it. I would say that this was a difficult painting to reproduce faithfully, but the artist has done a remarkable job and it carries all the magic of the original no doubt. Finally the tension of hiding all the Communications from her is over and the waiting. Really worthwhile, and another treat from a country we carry firmly in our hearts.
Thank you so much, and please feel free to post this comment on your website of satisfied customers!

Dovijdanay, vsitchko hubavo!
Suggestions
 
Tim
USA

Published on: 16/11/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
We have picked up the painting and we are wery pleased!!!!!
Today we will take it to the local frame shop and look at frames.
We will place new order soon. We like to order the picture i sent on email but will send you email again on this soon.
We have friends who have ordered from you as well now after we have recomended your services.
Keep up the good work!!
We will look at your website and see if there are more paintings we like .

Thanks again!!!!
Suggestions
 
Jad
Florida

Published on: 31/10/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Just arrived. Beautifull! Thanks.
Suggestions
 
M. F.
USA

Published on: 31/10/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Portrait of Francoise Gilot
The picture is great, and I will leave a very favorable feedback. I will receive the framed picture on November 2nd, and will take a photo of it in my house to include, so I will leave a feedback at that time again.
Suggestions
 
Maria
USA

Published on: 25/10/2018
Recommendation: Yes


Loading...
More reviews...